or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Pojung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
not good
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yasushi K. Solo travelers Japan, February 19, 2015
location is good

location clean morning-checkin
5.7
Mary M. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
Great location, apartment-like rooms

The spacious rooms, the view of the harbor, the location
8.7
The hotel is located around 10 km from the airport, about 15 minutes from Intramuros, and across the street from the ocean. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The rooms are quite interesting... You feel like you have an apartment (from the 80s) in the middle of the city. Nice bed and bedroom, clean shower and bathroom, large furnished sitting room, and a whole kitchen! It is obvious they haven't redecorated since they opened in1984 though. For me, it was a great value for money and a clean, spacious apartment!
Michael H. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, size of room.
9.7
My wife and I enjoyed staying there better than any hotel so far we stayed in while on our vacation.
John A. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
boulevard mansion
3.3
frequent visiter to this hotel over past years but it has become over subscribed and now the staff do not care problem in the rooms with cockroaches, flushing toilet problem and slowpoor facilities for cooking. cannot remmond this hotel any more its being neglected and run down
Ira S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
just ok.

location free breakfast nice hotel staff
7
Fine. Fairly good. i think it needs a little cleaning
Joseph D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
This Hotel is ok...

The entrance and the breakfast...
4.7
Ok not the best but i would use the Hotel
Terry B. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
stay 1 night

location
6.3
Ok
John A. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Boulevard Mansion

Location near shops, parks, etc. Friendly staff, Free Breakfast
3.3
The room was crawling with cockroaches they were coming in through the aircon, in the bedroom and kitchen airea also it was noisy especially at night time road workings on outside working late.. The staff on the desk were told about the cockroaches but did nothing asked for a room change but nothing, They said there was no other rooms , just ignored, when I asked again another day, The toilet was not flushing correctly. This hotel has become run down and is not upto good standard, I would not recommend this place.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
disgusting
3.3
room had cockroaches everywhere no bug spray they had run out bed dirty every thing in the room was dirty paint peeling of doors just disgusting carpet stained dread to thing with what

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06