Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
1227 reviews

736 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
Patrick D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015
Good Location but needs serious renovations

The free breakfast, location, & staff
Location great. Staff nice. Breakfast is great in the Japanese restaurant next door. They will give you and your guest free breakfast. The reception area is renovated but that's it. The rooms are old, dingy, & roaches are in the bathroom.....BUT if you like LA Cafe, it's right behind it so really easy access!
Report this review
Robert M. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2015
Not worth it if you are in PI on business

location is Ok
Old tired place, only one elevator working.. wifi is non existent keeps dropping out despite contiinual resets by the hotel... for business traveller this place shouldn't be considered ... air con is only in bedroom and not in outer room areas of the suite that I had....TV looks like it is straight from the 60's and has picture to match .... definitely not a 3 star
Report this review
Ruani D. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2015
On budget? Try this one

Transport Accessibility, affordable price & warm staff
Tho my sleeps were not really sound, overall rating is good.
Report this review
Hy N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2015
great location but many bugs old design OLD!!!

location price fast check in
many bugs. old build little up keep ..ok value staff was fast location great
Report this review
Scott R. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2015
ok place but just ok

location, space of room, security
the room is old and run down yes there were roaches and it felt like 1965 in america with style but all in all good security just 2 min slow walking to la cafe, bring your own towel theirs are filty but ok for the price in metro manila
Report this review
Hope P. Families with older children Philippines, October 18, 2015
Manila stay

Kitchenette stuff
Pleasant, the hotel is kinda old and has minimal lightning. But all is well
Report this review
Erlinda W. Couples New Zealand, October 16, 2015
Great location

Cleaner in our room and security guards friendly and accomodating; very spacious room
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The management allowed us to entertain my nephew and his family in our very spacious room when they came in the hotel. We were allowed for a late checkout as well. Breakfast is same everyday; variety is very limited.
Report this review
Mark B. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2015
Comfortable apartment style accomodation

Small efficient kitchen, large bedroom, convenient location to shopping and market
I have always enjoyed this hotel, location and set up close to many nice restaurants and SM mall for shopping and other amenities including first class market. Small but well appointed kitchen gives you the ability to easily prepare all meals. Although room often comes with complimentary breakfast that is adequate. My only negative comment is with the wifi system which is free but too spotty to be even satisfactory and is more often unfunctional than working and when working can be very slow. This situation has gotten worse as I have stayed at this hotel for more than 5 years . Also for the last two years one of the two elevators has been under repair and non functional which sometimes presents a little bit of a wait to use .
Report this review
Alok S. Solo travelers India, October 11, 2015
If you want to stay in a slum, it is for you

it has a door, room, bed
Frankly, I have never ever seen a worse hotel than this. No, Seriously, The moment I entered the lobby i felt dizzy wiht stench as if the hotel wasn't opened in years. No one else i could see in the coordoor.. Water used to drip in shower. literally, Towels, bedsheet, and sofa were so dirty that its just beyond explanation.. i wish i can attach some pics, which i have.Oh ya, it had a kitchen, and the cutlery provided there was so yellow or brown than i thought it was the original color.. but i tried to rub a place with water and soap, the color lightened up a bit. Most amusing part was reception. No one at reception, except a security gaurd. you have to ring a bell to call someone there.I paid for two nights, so Asked them to change my room to a cleaner one, even if its the smaller, refused. I asked for cancellation. Refused. Overall, i just left for another hotel, and said goodby to my $$$ already paid to them. how can you have such hotels in your listing !!!
Report this review
Brian C. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2015
Worst experience ever

The staff.
Horrible experience. Old fallen apart rooms. Tv didn't work.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 736 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.