or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1119 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
Rita M. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Courteous staff..

Staff, location, price
7.7
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
dank, dark, horrid place

leavingx3
3.3
see title and add moldy, bugs and reeked of old cigs.
Sharon T. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2015
very little lighting old paints very dirty carpet

because it is across the American Embassy
4.3
Scary eerie feel. very old paints,lots of roaches,dark bulbs. the male receptionist never replied on our request to be transferred. Renovate completely! Foto shown by agoda is very misleading.
Knut F. Couples Germany, January 3, 2015
Great location, but noisy the boulevard needs clea

the location, the view, the coffee
8.7
the stay is so pleasant that we decided to stay a bit longer
Arlyn N. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Cafe (breakfast) service and quality is poor.

Availability during peak season
5
Norie P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
leaving 2014 with a blast at Boulevard Mansion

i like it because i feel comfortable; nice kitchen - you have the things that you need; if you are tired of buying food from restaurant and food chains, you can cook your own food.
7.7
it was a pleasant stay. we enjoyed our view from the hotel. no need to go to MOA and sofitel to watch the fireworks. aside from that, there was a nice firework in the bay that we enjoyed a lot.
Rose P. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2014
the receptionist is so slow and not accomodating

location only
5.3
Pleasant in way of sleeping condition. I find its realy hot
Erika V. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Smelly room

very near Robinson's Manila.
4
The corner suite room we were assigned was smelled of cigarette smoke & molds. It was probably due to the permanent wet carpet at the entrance to the restroom which we do not know where the leak was coming. I asked the hotel staff to put a door mat but they just put a wet towel on it. We were staying just for the night so i did not bother to make a big deal about it. So the next time im staying over in manila, i am definitely not staying in this hotel again.
Peter N. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
good

location, staff, big rooms
6.3
good
Mark S. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2014
Bug infested !!!

Decent size room, balcony
4
We had the best room, the corner suite. The kitchen was completely infested with all kinds of bugs. After complaining they sent a guy up to spray the room. I watched him spray a bug directly and the bug just ran away. Then later we saw a cockroach on the pillow next to our 6 week old son. I was able to kill it thank goodness but, the bugs ruled here. When I was in the lobby complaining about the hotel a man walked in and I asked him, do you have bugs in your room? He replied, "Oh yeah" the lady behind the front desk wasn't happy about our complaints but I really didn't care. I would not stay there again or recommend anyone to stay at that place. Also our room phone didn't work, which is why I had to go down to the front desk to complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08