Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 1185 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Larisa L. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
Ok hotel for those with tight budget

Big rooms nothing more.
6.3
Martin S. Business travelers Germany, June 8, 2015
spacious room

convenience, spacious room and comfort 
4.7
Nice room,comfort bed. Great view. Front desk staffs are very helpful and give us a good view room. Very satisfied. Location is very convenience, straight connect to mall. cozy and great view.
Terry D. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
Quality service for a reasonable service

Close to 7-11, good service for the price, enjoyable night
10
Catherine P. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2015
fine

location, parking and dining is good
7
fine
Michael S. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
very very disapointed

Boulevard Mansion Hotel
2.7
the room offered to me at first had roaches running around the bathroom sink and in dire need of renovation after complaining was offered another room not much better we had to call house keeping to change the bed linen as it had hairs all over them the room was extremely dirty I will never stay here again
Michelle D. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2015
Old, outdated and decor creepy

Within easy proximity of the US Embassy and Roxas Boulevard
4.3
Rooms are old and tired needing some fresh paint , for a 3 star hotel it is quite shabby and well below expectations as portrayed on the website.
Kevin W. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2015
Good for the price

Location location location
6.7
Incident free
Alfredo G. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2015
Good location.good service from shiro shiro :)

Good location,friendly staff,spacious room
4.3
Not bad,but I suggest to change their pillows,I know it's a old hotel but atleast upgrade your pillow or blanket maybe.
Luis S. Families with young children United States of America, May 19, 2015
Santana Family Vacation

Location, Staff, Corner Suites
7
Very pleasant. the staff is courteous and very nice to talk too. The only issue that I got is that even if you want and extra pillow they will charge for it. I think extra blanket and pillow should be complimentary. The free breakfast is very poor it can be improve tremendously. The location is fantastic, very close to the Robinson Mall restaurant and other areas. The corner suite is nice and cozy with a kind of old style floor and the view of the bay is excellent.
Norman F. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2015
Three star is now 2 1/2

Location,low price, breakfast
8.3
No problem easy check in check out Quiet we were on a high floor nice view of the bay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07