or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1158 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1158)
Sort by:
Maria L. Couples Sweden, March 23, 2015
Good location but old building!

Friendly staff, nice view & big room
5
Its ok but the room & the building is quite old need to upgrade & must do a proper hygien for the bacterial safety of the guests.
Vivi-Ann A. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
**

good location
5.3
Yu J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 22, 2015
a lot of cockroach

location, location, location
4.7
a lot of cockroach, can not sleep, dirty, terrible
Michael P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
Confusing

Stress to comment
4.3
Was okay
Masanao I. Couples Japan, March 12, 2015
Big room near to night life

Near to shopping mall, night life and to the NAIA Airport. Big room with kitchen. Good view of the bay and sun set.
5
We stayed one night before departing by air as it's located near to the NAIA airport. The room was big enough but very old with cockroach here and there. As this hotel is located just near to the shopping mall and night life, it was very convenient for daily needs shopping. But as it's quite near to the night life, we had to meet a lot of sexy night girls on our way and back.
Kerry M. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Very Poor
4.7
there were cockroaches, dirty walls
Pojung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
not good
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yasushi K. Solo travelers Japan, February 19, 2015
location is good

location clean morning-checkin
5.7
Mary M. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
Great location, apartment-like rooms

The spacious rooms, the view of the harbor, the location
8.7
The hotel is located around 10 km from the airport, about 15 minutes from Intramuros, and across the street from the ocean. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The rooms are quite interesting... You feel like you have an apartment (from the 80s) in the middle of the city. Nice bed and bedroom, clean shower and bathroom, large furnished sitting room, and a whole kitchen! It is obvious they haven't redecorated since they opened in1984 though. For me, it was a great value for money and a clean, spacious apartment!
Michael H. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, size of room.
9.7
My wife and I enjoyed staying there better than any hotel so far we stayed in while on our vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04