Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite
Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1043)
Sort by:
Joey Q. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
a lot of cockroach roaming around.

location, view and security
6
All in all it was fair.
Henry J. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
good sleep / no food

the hotel part was good even during typhoon
8.3
the resturant was the only issue they only deliver half of the food you order they tell you its hotel discount
Paulo L. Solo travelers Portugal, September 22, 2014
Great value for solo traveler

location; price; staff professionalism
9.3
The standard room I got was a spacious suite room with equipped kitchen. The furnishings are very basic but the aircon, the TV, and the shower all worked well. Wonderful view of Manila bay. The staff was helpful and professional. The restaurant was surprisingly upscale and very affordable. Free breakfast. Plenty of parking in front. Greta location near the fun spots and shops of Ermita-Malate. No problem accepting the Agoda voucher. Great value for travelers who value location and room space.
Robert O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Nice large rooms, location is good, clean and safe

Room size, cost and staff
8.7
Great, I will stay here the next time back.
Luis S. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Good place

Location........Spacious room....Excellent view
7
I will tell you I was kind of worry due to the size of the building but when I got to my corner suite all worries went away. I stay in the 8th Floor the view was amazing of the Manila Bay and the room was cozy an very roomy. Even thought the furniture was old style it was a good contrast due to the wood floor which it look excellent. The room was excellent, me and my wife were absolutely Happy. The only fault I notice was the restaurant was very poor when it came to menu, but it was nice and clean. Overall is a nice place to stay, the location right across from the USA embassy was excellent. I will definitely will stay there again, hopefully same room .
Po K. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Clean, room is big wifi is very slow.

Clean, location, nice restaurant.
6.7
I will be back to stay in the same hotel. Is super clean and the room is big . The Japanese restaurant food also nice.
Samuel C. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
You can find better for the price

Location
5
When you get past the cockroaches and mold in the bathroom it's ok
Cecilia H. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Bayside hotel

it is close to our office, no traffic, along the bayside
8
The stay was okay. We went there before typhoon Mario hit Manila...so the place is quite peaceful. The restaurant breakfast is good. The onely thin I was not prepared for is the smell of cigarette in the room - I did not notice that all rooms are smoking rooms at that level. Anyway, we manage --space is huge and I like having kitchenette inside the room..
Mustafa A. Couples Kuwait, September 17, 2014
bad restaurant bad staff restaurant

location
8.7
Good
Andrea M. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
average

staff,location,food
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08