Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 1260 reviews

760 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1260)
Sort by:
Don M. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2016
good
4.3
Ok
Report this review
Ethel L. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2016
Worst
2.3
Worst ever! Hotel is very old. Toilet room is very dirty.. The towel and beddings are very dirty. The elevator is dirty and bad smell and broken... I will not come back again for sure!!
Report this review
Russel T. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2016
My stay there is crap.So suck and creepy rooms,odo
1.3
sucks
Report this review
Martin B. Couples Sweden, March 27, 2016
Nice location, Warn down place
3.7
Nice location, Warn down place Lots of bugs Nice staff, ok breakfast
Report this review
Agnes S. Families with young children Poland, March 27, 2016
Thank you.
4.7
More room cleanliness pls....gripo & toilet mga barado.
Report this review
Lara A. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2016
i suggest they need fix each room have cockroach

kitchen,gastove,and room concept
5
its ok i feel comportable which can cook inside and just like home but they need to clean and fix each room coz a lot of cockroach in toilet and kitchen...but for me the location is really perfect and concept
Report this review
Tom K. Couples Denmark, March 11, 2016
Interesting

Staff, location, view
7.7
We had a nice stay on the 11th floor with a nice view over Manila Bay. The room was spacious, and also had a stove and fridge, if you were on the self-catering waggon, which we weren't. A short walk took us to Mabini st., and there was a nice quiet Japanese restaurant at the ground floor. The hotel has seen better days, but overall we enjoyed the experience. And it was not too expensive.
Report this review
Neil K. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2016
Good location but noisy

location, views, staff
7
This was not the first time here and will not be the last as its a nice hotel but very dated and needs updating in decor of rooms but apart from that they were comfortable and clean. If staying here I would recommend not having a room that is on the front with a view of the bay even though its a great view, the traffic noise over powers all of it so if u want a peaceful night request a room away from the front. The breakfast at the cafe next door is quite poor and has limited choice but overall we are happy to stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Christian L. Business travelers Philippines, February 24, 2016
boulevard mansion review by chris

location, breakfast, budget
7.3
i was staying at the 6th floor in a room which looked so prehistoric yet functioning appliances. there were many cockroaches in the room, and broken shower knobs all-in-all if ur in a budget i would recommend boulevard mansion for it's budget friendly prices with free breakfast and kitchen.
Report this review
Vincent D. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2016
Old and ugly
4
The establishment is really a pity. It is very old and ugly. There were plenty of mosquitoes in our room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 760 reviews Next page
Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01