arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 1278 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1278 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Don L.
Philippines
May 03, 2016
good
Ok

ethel L.
Philippines
April 20, 2016
Worst
Worst ever! Hotel is very old. Toilet room is very dirty.. The towel and beddings are very dirty. The elevator is dirty and bad smell and broken... I will not come back again for sure!!

russel T.
Philippines
April 18, 2016
My stay there is crap.So suck and creepy rooms,odo
sucks

agnes S.
Poland
April 02, 2016
Thank you.
More room cleanliness pls....gripo & toilet mga barado.

Martin B.
Sweden
April 02, 2016
Nice location, Warn down place
Nice location, Warn down place Lots of bugs Nice staff, ok breakfast

Leynard E.
Philippines
March 25, 2016
Bad really bad
They gave us a different room.. And its the day before New year so no choice...

lara G.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
i suggest they need fix each room have cockroach
kitchen,gastove,and room concept
its ok i feel comportable which can cook inside and just like home but they need to clean and fix each room coz a lot of cockroach in toilet and kitchen...but for me the location is really perfect and concept

Tom K.
Denmark
March 13, 2016
Interesting
Staff, location, view
We had a nice stay on the 11th floor with a nice view over Manila Bay. The room was spacious, and also had a stove and fridge, if you were on the self-catering waggon, which we weren't. A short walk took us to Mabini st., and there was a nice quiet Japanese restaurant at the ground floor. The hotel has seen better days, but overall we enjoyed the experience. And it was not too expensive.

Neil K.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2016
Good location but noisy
location, views, staff
This was not the first time here and will not be the last as its a nice hotel but very dated and needs updating in decor of rooms but apart from that they were comfortable and clean. If staying here I would recommend not having a room that is on the front with a view of the bay even though its a great view, the traffic noise over powers all of it so if u want a peaceful night request a room away from the front. The breakfast at the cafe next door is quite poor and has limited choice but overall we are happy to stay at this hotel again.

Neil K.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2016
Good location
Location, view, staff
My stay here this visit was for just one night but i have stayed here before and like the location but the rooms are dated in decor and need a revamp but are comfortable. The breakfast is not so good and poor choices very limited. The staff are friendly and so overall i am happy with this hotel and would stay here again.