Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 1209 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1209)
Sort by:
Jan R. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Needs renovation
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Alan M. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2015
Not Pinoy friendly

Viewing their photos, location
3.7
OK here goes: Room stale tobacco smoke smell. Broken floor tiles in middle of living room. Air conditioner blows hot air/room too hot. Uncomfortable beds even. Very small pillows too. Very slow wifi; Viber/Skype poor video and audio (Dell w/Intel I5). Breakfast buffet included w/room was good; 2nd cup of coffee was charged 200php! Had my fiance booked for 9 days during medical and US embassy interview (2 filipinas). Maybe they would have treated a male westerner better. Cheap (western standards) flop house advertising as average budget hotel. I stayed at many province hotels that put this place to shame. STAY AWAY! This is a 2 star hotel on their BEST DAY.
Report this review
Paul V. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2015
very nice hotel non smoking room

nice, spacious room, nice facilities
8
very comfortable
Report this review
Louis B. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2015
Boulevard Mansion Hotel performance

The location is the best feature of the hotel, walking distance to the Robinson Mall and a lot of night life, no problem bringing in a guest for a few hours. Checking out takes too long.
7.3
Overall a positive and pleasant experience. Only problem was no place to leave my luggage if I wanted to check out early so I had to keep the room an extra day to check out at 8pm, which wasn't normally needed. Getting a taxi to the airport on a Friday night was a chore because of the traffic congestion, but the doorman was very helpful. Great view of the Manila Bay area from my corner suite. Room was clean and smelled ok, shower was inside a bathtub which I am not keen on but some people prefer that. Water pressure was barely adaquate, but it was hot.
Report this review
Brian C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2015
Old and seedy hotel

Location, staff, and cheap
5.3
Internet in the room didn't work. The bed was itchy, and not enough light in the room. There were a lot of unwanted guests in the hotel.
Report this review
Proinsias F. Families with young children Ireland, August 12, 2015
Returned to Boulevard Mansion

Location, late night check-in, nearby restaurants
7
Very good stay once again. Another late night check-in (about 1 a.m.) and good service by staff.
Report this review
Jun I. Groups Japan, August 11, 2015
Don't let me wait long at front desk

only breakfast
4
They should keep "First come First serve" I was waited so long by the local lady not in line
Report this review
Proinsias F. Families with young children Ireland, August 7, 2015
Excellent staff

The staff was helpful, the location was good, and the room was clean.
8.3
We did not arrive at Boulevard Mansion until about 1:30 a.m. but had no problems checking in at that hour. The staff was courteous and helpful with our large and heavy bags. Checkout was simple.
Report this review
Kevin D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
too many uninvited guests!

location
5.3
cockroaches
Report this review
Irfaan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
nothing fancy,but i like it,feels like home

price is cheap,room is big,comes with a living room and a kitchen and also a dining table.location is great,nearby MANILA OCEAN PARK,ROBINSONS MALL,.and nearby to a few halal(muslim)restaurants
7.3
everything is good except for the old tv,i got the standard room,which is actually the cheapest i can book,but it was okay..i got a room with a living room,a kitchen,dining table,sofa,,nice window view of the sea.still can't believe i paid approx 150 US$ for three nights,that's an okay price for me.the location is okay,quite nearby to Robinson's mall,Manila ocean park,and for the muslim tourist,i highly recommend this hotel as there are a few cheap halal restaurants nearby...wouldn't mind staying here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05