Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 1217 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Brian C. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2015
Worst experience ever

The staff.
Horrible experience. Old fallen apart rooms. Tv didn't work.
Report this review
Rosita E. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2015
Cockroaches ! And it stinks!

The locatio i guess
I booked this hotel for my mom and daughter and they were greeted with cockroaches. My daughter was traumatized!
Report this review
Rumai A. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2015
hotel policy not friendly

Location,price and big room
Hotel policy not too good as drinking water is only given on the first day and not on next day.Further,later than 1230pm check out is subject to extra day charge and luggage not allowed to be left. Floor and room are old and need refurbishing.
Report this review
John D. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2015
This is the worst hotel we've ever stayed. This maybe a value for money but I should have booked in a better hotel instead. The front desk officer was rude and doesn't even know customer service. We asked the nearest LRT and how to go to a certain place, however, we were shocked when we were told that they are not allowed to answer our inquiry. We told him if other people would hear his answers, they would definitely report him to his manager. Then he answered back: "ok, report me then!" (in sarcastic way)... As for the room, cockroaches are everywhere... aside from the fact that the room is very dark.. We asked for a non-smoking room but was given a room that smells cigarette... The A/C is hot, it is even more cold in the reception area. We still have to moved our bed in front of A/C to be able to sleep well. overall, i will not stay in this hotel ever! NOT RECOMMENDED.
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2015

Location, room floor area (spacious)...
Im supposed to stay another day but I decided to go to Cebu and stay there for 2 days then back in Manila and check in again at this hotel. However, I was requesting if i can leave one luggage coz I will go back and check in again.. unfortunately they refused as there is no space available according to the receptionist on duty. I was expecting that they will accept such simple request especially for returning guest like me. By the way i stay in hotel since I travel in and out of the country every 3- 5 months and I don't live here in Manila so no place for me to keep my stuff. Also, I stayed in this hotel Last April and requested to leave my luggage and the staff that time accommodate my request. Anyway, I had another one day booking in this hotel (Sept 11) in which I just decided to cancel and book to other hotel.
Report this review
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2015
Hotel Near US Embassy

Near US embassy, Old Hotel, Need renovation
Report this review
Jan R. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Needs renovation
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Alan M. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2015
Not Pinoy friendly

Viewing their photos, location
OK here goes: Room stale tobacco smoke smell. Broken floor tiles in middle of living room. Air conditioner blows hot air/room too hot. Uncomfortable beds even. Very small pillows too. Very slow wifi; Viber/Skype poor video and audio (Dell w/Intel I5). Breakfast buffet included w/room was good; 2nd cup of coffee was charged 200php! Had my fiance booked for 9 days during medical and US embassy interview (2 filipinas). Maybe they would have treated a male westerner better. Cheap (western standards) flop house advertising as average budget hotel. I stayed at many province hotels that put this place to shame. STAY AWAY! This is a 2 star hotel on their BEST DAY.
Report this review
Paul V. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2015
very nice hotel non smoking room

nice, spacious room, nice facilities
very comfortable
Report this review
Louis B. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2015
Boulevard Mansion Hotel performance

The location is the best feature of the hotel, walking distance to the Robinson Mall and a lot of night life, no problem bringing in a guest for a few hours. Checking out takes too long.
Overall a positive and pleasant experience. Only problem was no place to leave my luggage if I wanted to check out early so I had to keep the room an extra day to check out at 8pm, which wasn't normally needed. Getting a taxi to the airport on a Friday night was a chore because of the traffic congestion, but the doorman was very helpful. Great view of the Manila Bay area from my corner suite. Room was clean and smelled ok, shower was inside a bathtub which I am not keen on but some people prefer that. Water pressure was barely adaquate, but it was hot.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite