or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (105)
Sort by:
Salim R. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 7, 2014
If you want minimum comfort, dont go there

Location only
3.3
Will not stay there anymore. Unclean room, bad breakfast, poor management.
Salim R. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 6, 2014
Will not stay there again

Location only
4
The room was not clean so as the bed sheet and quilt. The breakfast is poor. House keeping is bad mannered like the management.
Po K. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
clean

Breakfast is good.
6
good stay clean, good service, close to 7/11 store.
Po K. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Very old hotel

Old , like back to 1970
6.3
Is a economy class hotel. Noting much !!!
Princess P. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Creepy hotel
2.7
Awful. 1. No one was at the front desk when we arrived. 2. The room stinks. 3. Staff says they don't have shampoo and etc. 4. CR was creepy, dirty, old. 5. For an old hotel with very poor service, they would charge you for outside calls even when the other line hasn't picked up yet. 6. Utensils in their mini kitchen seemed unwashed. 7. Old old old TV. 8. Pillows were so bad. Bottom line is, I hardly got to sleep. It was really creepy there.
Hiroshi H. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2014
No Good Food , Don't clean room and bathroom ,
4.7
Air conditioner NG!I could not sleep because broken air conditioner and very hot. I don't stay again!
Po K. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Clean, room is big wifi is very slow.

Clean, location, nice restaurant.
6.7
I will be back to stay in the same hotel. Is super clean and the room is big . The Japanese restaurant food also nice.
Cecilia H. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Bayside hotel

it is close to our office, no traffic, along the bayside
8
The stay was okay. We went there before typhoon Mario hit Manila...so the place is quite peaceful. The restaurant breakfast is good. The onely thin I was not prepared for is the smell of cigarette in the room - I did not notice that all rooms are smoking rooms at that level. Anyway, we manage --space is huge and I like having kitchenette inside the room..
Lorraine T. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
big rooms

just across the us embassy
7.3
I was good we got the suite corner room ang its huge.
Nurritt P. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
old...

dinning, staff and location
6.7
Average, they have big rooms but they also have dirty shower and kitchen...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06