Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite
Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (90)
Sort by:
Nurritt P. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
old...

dinning, staff and location
6.7
Average, they have big rooms but they also have dirty shower and kitchen...
Aldwin G. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2014
Not clean hotel

Location
5
Adam S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Cheap hotel, but watch out for check out charges!

Staff, location, view
6.7
The Boulevard Mansion is a cheap hotel about 30 mins from the airport (in good traffic) and right by Manila Bay. The room I had offered a beautiful view of the bay, which was particularly nice at sunset and came with free breakfast, which I did not eat due to poor reviews elsewhere. The staff are very friendly, with friendly and helpful security guards. The location is pretty good, you can walk to the Intramuros old town in about 15 minutes and there are numerous bars, restaurants and the Robinsons Mall all within about a 5 - 10 minute walk from the hotel. It is also possible to walk down the promenade on the sea front, but this is very smelly (lots of horse droppings and homeless people begging), but nice if you can put up with these negative aspects. The only issue I had at the hotel was on check out (I was in a massive hurry to get to the airport, as there are always long queues to go through security and get into the airport), they kept me waiting for a very long time whilst they checked the room and then charged me an additional PHP 440 for a towel that had blood on it from when I shaved that morning and cut myself (I had been in a hurry). PHP 440 is not a lot of money, but when you are in a hurry and had just kept enough Philippine Pesos on you for the taxi to the airport and the airport 'bribe' (you have to queue up at a booth before immigration at the airport to pay a departure fee of PHP 550 that is not included on airline tickets!), it was not really welcome and a little exorbitant I thought (surely they can launder the towel or just throw it out - most towels were pretty threadbare and in dire need of replacement anyway!). However, despite this little surprise on check out, I would stay there again.
Adam S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Basic hotel in good location & nice view

View of Manila Bay, Location near to bars, Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
This is a basic hotel, with few amenities, so you have to buy your own toiletries - which can easily be done at the nearby Robinsons Mall, only a 5 minute walk away. This is something quite common with cheaper hotels in SE Asia, so is not really something to complain about. It's not a 5* international hotel after all. The location is great, walking distance to many bars and restaurants, but these are mainly seedy bars, so I would not recommend this for people travelling with children. I would however recommend it for single male travellers, you will really enjoy it. The bayside promenade is just over a footbridge and is a really nice area to walk about on. The old town is also a short walk away. The only downside to the room is the poor internet quality. It is really slow and keeps cutting out. It's actually much easier (and faster) to tether to your mobile phone and just forget about the hotel's internet. That's what I did. On the whole, I would definitely recommend this hotel and most definitely would stay here again.
Angelo R. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Just comfortable enough.

Centrally located in the City of Manila; Walking distance to a Catholic Church and to Shopping Malls.
7.7
Comfortable enough.
Kaare W. Business travelers Denmark, May 23, 2014
Pretty bad. very run down. Shower did not work.

Not really any positive things to say.
4
Short, Which Was The Most Positive Thing To Say.
Manuel S. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
Nice Room , Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, very nice room & Affordale
8.7
it was wonderful...
Stanton C. Business travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
Limited value for money

Location, breakfast and access to taxis
5.7
1 bedroom unit is a tired room. Needs painting, total renovation and new air condition unit. Room supplies are limited and someone should visit to inspect property. One could say " you get what you pay for" but if hotel management is interested in repeat business, they should move to correct situation. Get the feeling this hotel will in time be replaced by condo building.
Jerry M. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Fair Hotel

good location
5.3
fair stay
Juan R. Business travelers Spain, March 15, 2014
for only one nigth

friendly , restauran and location
4
I will try another hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06