or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Studio Standard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park
Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Standard  - Queen Size Bed
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (285)
Sort by:
Steven G. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Don't stay here!!

Nothing good say
4
The hotel maybe centrally located and budget hotel. Though is the worst ever accomodation I experience in my entire life. The staff not pleasant, took ages doorman take luggage to room. The rooms were smelly dirty and unsatisfactory. You smelt cigarette and so many stains on carpet. This hotel needs major renovation or demolished hehe. Only good thing was breakfast.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
i had a nice and good experience in this hotel.

comfortable, affordable with friendly staff
6.3
Its good.
Aurora I. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
disaster!

the location perhaps because its quite accessible to the airport and shopping center
3.3
It was a disaster, we checked in as a couple and they provided us a 2 single bed, the aircon is not functioning well and sounds disturbing make us so uncomfortable getting sleep.. they didn't even provide a tooth paste, shampoo and a slipper all they have in the bathroom is a tissue and a small bath soap. they include breakfast in their package but sad to say it can only be avail in a dine in set up, unlike other hotel where as you can make a request to have it served early specially if you will be checking out early in the morning.the beddings are so rough and the pillows are smells bad,and there are some mosquito inside the room I will never ever recommend this hotel to any one... sorry but this is for real...
Raffy P. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2014
beautiful place and easy access to all.

near to airport, big room, facing the sea.
6.3
Wonderful and enjoying. Where you can easily access to Luneta Park and more attractions. The mall is just stones throw away.
Hisham M. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
value for money, strategic location

large room, good location,, value for money
6
the room is large but a bit smelly need to be maintained and regular cleaning especially the carpet
Michael U. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location and views and comfort
9
Very nice and i planed to go back there soon. I have been to Manila before and was disappointed in the hotel I stayed at so this was a blessing to fined this hotel. Thanks for a great place to stay at.
Fe W. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Good hotel for the price

Price . location, staff
7.3
Very relaxing, peaceful staff very friendly, and helpful...
David H. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
not good

counter person Jhet was very friendly - no late check out available
2.7
did not enjoy and will not stay again when I return to Manila
Charles R. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
minimal acceptable.

the only good things were the location and access to public transportation
8.7
Stay was acceptable. Room was a smoking room though I always request non and had had selected a more costly room to have a choice. Will be a lot more cautious of your ads in the future. The breakfast charged extra for a coffee refill (195 P )
Anthony B. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
Convenient and economical

Wide spacious room. Nice view. Accessible
8
Comfortable and relaxing. The hotel is really accessible. Warm staff and customer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Studio StandardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Standard  - Queen Size Bed

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01