or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite
Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (317)
Sort by:
Alexander I. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
short staygood

large rooms plenty of space
7
Good although aircon was noisy. Clean rooms great shower and large bed
Ng R. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Don't match description in website

location
3.7
Not good. Wifi not available
Joey Q. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
a lot of cockroach roaming around.

location, view and security
6
All in all it was fair.
Henry J. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
good sleep / no food

the hotel part was good even during typhoon
8.3
the resturant was the only issue they only deliver half of the food you order they tell you its hotel discount
Luis S. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Good place

Location........Spacious room....Excellent view
7
I will tell you I was kind of worry due to the size of the building but when I got to my corner suite all worries went away. I stay in the 8th Floor the view was amazing of the Manila Bay and the room was cozy an very roomy. Even thought the furniture was old style it was a good contrast due to the wood floor which it look excellent. The room was excellent, me and my wife were absolutely Happy. The only fault I notice was the restaurant was very poor when it came to menu, but it was nice and clean. Overall is a nice place to stay, the location right across from the USA embassy was excellent. I will definitely will stay there again, hopefully same room .
Mustafa A. Couples Kuwait, September 17, 2014
bad restaurant bad staff restaurant

location
8.7
Good
Andrea M. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
average

staff,location,food
6
Florence R. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
Good location but suite room is disappointing

Location, view
4.3
I booked a corner suite for the view and it did have a great view of roxas blvd and manila bay. However, the balcony door was broken and the blinds needed to be changed. The pillows and towels were old. It's right in front of the US embassy though so the location is perfect if you have an appointment there. The front desk people are not that friendly and when I called in advance to ask for driving directions, they don't seem to know how to do it.
Primitivo L. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
old and needs refubish

none
7.3
Ok for back packers but not goid for family stay over hotel needs new facilities..
William T. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Holiday

Location,convince,breakfast
8
Good as expected ,stayed before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03