or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (486)
Sort by:
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
dank, dark, horrid place

leavingx3
3.3
see title and add moldy, bugs and reeked of old cigs.
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 19, 2014
nice hotel

location and staff and room size
10
Nice and comfortable
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 17, 2014
nice hotel

location and staff
10
Nice stay in the hotel
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
two nights in ermita

location. location. cost.
5.7
Its ok. My room could do with redecoration, but the room was large and clean with a kitchen and oven... plus the living room aeea was large. I've stayed in places in the this area with paper thin walls, not a problem in this hotel. .. it was nice and quiet.
Harold H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
Corner suite with view of the bay

Staff and service , location and view, and the softest towels and sheets of any hotel I've ever been in
9
Great! The staff and the view from my room was GREAT!
Bee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
too old the bed sheet and everything's else

location
6
I check out right the way
Jeffrey E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
Great!

It was convenient for US visa applicants  … and for people/ tourist who wants to explore manila by foot 
7.7
It was convenient for US visa applicants  … and for people/ tourist who wants to explore manila by foot 
Stan W. Solo travelers Canada, November 21, 2014
Room was dirty Carpet around bed

Checking in, Location
5.3
Hotel need reno. War philipines built nice Hotel Then let fall down. Needs repairs and better breakfast.
Miguel R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
?

?
5.7
Good but Not Friendly Staff.
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
not worth it

location, food, employee
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03