Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
526 reviews

736 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (526)
Sort by:
Patrick D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015
Good Location but needs serious renovations

The free breakfast, location, & staff
Location great. Staff nice. Breakfast is great in the Japanese restaurant next door. They will give you and your guest free breakfast. The reception area is renovated but that's it. The rooms are old, dingy, & roaches are in the bathroom.....BUT if you like LA Cafe, it's right behind it so really easy access!
Report this review
Hy N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2015
great location but many bugs old design OLD!!!

location price fast check in
many bugs. old build little up keep ..ok value staff was fast location great
Report this review
Alok S. Solo travelers India, October 11, 2015
If you want to stay in a slum, it is for you

it has a door, room, bed
Frankly, I have never ever seen a worse hotel than this. No, Seriously, The moment I entered the lobby i felt dizzy wiht stench as if the hotel wasn't opened in years. No one else i could see in the coordoor.. Water used to drip in shower. literally, Towels, bedsheet, and sofa were so dirty that its just beyond explanation.. i wish i can attach some pics, which i have.Oh ya, it had a kitchen, and the cutlery provided there was so yellow or brown than i thought it was the original color.. but i tried to rub a place with water and soap, the color lightened up a bit. Most amusing part was reception. No one at reception, except a security gaurd. you have to ring a bell to call someone there.I paid for two nights, so Asked them to change my room to a cleaner one, even if its the smaller, refused. I asked for cancellation. Refused. Overall, i just left for another hotel, and said goodby to my $$$ already paid to them. how can you have such hotels in your listing !!!
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2015

Location, room floor area (spacious)...
Im supposed to stay another day but I decided to go to Cebu and stay there for 2 days then back in Manila and check in again at this hotel. However, I was requesting if i can leave one luggage coz I will go back and check in again.. unfortunately they refused as there is no space available according to the receptionist on duty. I was expecting that they will accept such simple request especially for returning guest like me. By the way i stay in hotel since I travel in and out of the country every 3- 5 months and I don't live here in Manila so no place for me to keep my stuff. Also, I stayed in this hotel Last April and requested to leave my luggage and the staff that time accommodate my request. Anyway, I had another one day booking in this hotel (Sept 11) in which I just decided to cancel and book to other hotel.
Report this review
Louis B. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2015
Boulevard Mansion Hotel performance

The location is the best feature of the hotel, walking distance to the Robinson Mall and a lot of night life, no problem bringing in a guest for a few hours. Checking out takes too long.
Overall a positive and pleasant experience. Only problem was no place to leave my luggage if I wanted to check out early so I had to keep the room an extra day to check out at 8pm, which wasn't normally needed. Getting a taxi to the airport on a Friday night was a chore because of the traffic congestion, but the doorman was very helpful. Great view of the Manila Bay area from my corner suite. Room was clean and smelled ok, shower was inside a bathtub which I am not keen on but some people prefer that. Water pressure was barely adaquate, but it was hot.
Report this review
Brian C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2015
Old and seedy hotel

Location, staff, and cheap
Internet in the room didn't work. The bed was itchy, and not enough light in the room. There were a lot of unwanted guests in the hotel.
Report this review
Irfaan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
nothing fancy,but i like it,feels like home

price is cheap,room is big,comes with a living room and a kitchen and also a dining table.location is great,nearby MANILA OCEAN PARK,ROBINSONS MALL,.and nearby to a few halal(muslim)restaurants
everything is good except for the old tv,i got the standard room,which is actually the cheapest i can book,but it was okay..i got a room with a living room,a kitchen,dining table,sofa,,nice window view of the sea.still can't believe i paid approx 150 US$ for three nights,that's an okay price for me.the location is okay,quite nearby to Robinson's mall,Manila ocean park,and for the muslim tourist,i highly recommend this hotel as there are a few cheap halal restaurants nearby...wouldn't mind staying here again.
Report this review
Tommie D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2015
Average hotel

Desk clerks, large room, kitchen
Had to complain about children playing in the hallway. Internet connection was complicated and not secure. No cable TV with US Fox News channel. Too far from VA Clinic. Beggars outside and along the side streets. Did not feel safe outside of hotel. Security guards not professional. Tried to talk me into taking one of their friends car instead of taxi. Bad odors from Manila Bat. I felt hotel was overpriced.
Report this review
Terry D. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
Boulevard mansions hotel

It is a good position, close to 7 eleven, cheap price with fridge, oven, stove.....great
I really enjoy the Boulevard mansions hotel it has everything such as tv/fridge/oven /stove/ac....great value I think
Report this review
Erik B. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
great place been there many times and will come ba

staff location value for money
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1228 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.