or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (497)
Sort by:
Pojung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
not good
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yasushi K. Solo travelers Japan, February 19, 2015
location is good

location clean morning-checkin
5.7
Ira S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
just ok.

location free breakfast nice hotel staff
7
Fine. Fairly good. i think it needs a little cleaning
Joseph D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
This Hotel is ok...

The entrance and the breakfast...
4.7
Ok not the best but i would use the Hotel
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Could be bettet

location fast elevator good shower
4.3
Average reception ... but rooms needed decorating . no mini bar and only two small bottles of drinking water. room was not made up the following day. asked for more drinking water in the room but hotel was out of stock .. hotel said I had to go to local minimart and buy water !! Rooms were very spacious and shower worked best out of all hotels I stayed in phillipines
Geselle C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Yuky and dirty and many in walking in sect yuk

-
2
Yukkkky sooooo dirty many insect and dirty
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
dank, dark, horrid place

leavingx3
3.3
see title and add moldy, bugs and reeked of old cigs.
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 19, 2014
nice hotel

location and staff and room size
10
Nice and comfortable
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 17, 2014
nice hotel

location and staff
10
Nice stay in the hotel
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
two nights in ermita

location. location. cost.
5.7
Its ok. My room could do with redecoration, but the room was large and clean with a kitchen and oven... plus the living room aeea was large. I've stayed in places in the this area with paper thin walls, not a problem in this hotel. .. it was nice and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06