Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite
Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (453)
Sort by:
Robert O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
My stay at the Mansion

The room is larger than any hotel I have stayed in. The rate is fair and the staff are great.My view of the bay is also great.
9.3
I have a corner room in the hotel. I am very well taken care of by the staff. I really have not been in a hotel room that is this large in Manila plus this room is set up as a small apartment. Stove, fridge and even cooking appliances such as pots and pans. I would like a little more comfortable bed but then I have two bad shoulders. Over all, I would rate this place a 5 and for sure my next trip over here will be at this place. It is close to the U.S. Embassy for people that need to use it.
Ivor O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
few days in hotel

size of the room, location & cafe
7.3
The check in was pretty swift, found 1 glass table top broken & noted in inventory. Stayed in hotel quite a bit due heavy rain. Staff & café were pretty good. Room spacious even for a suite. On check out I was delayed 30 mins while staff hunting to inventory to confirm that the glass top was already broken on entry. Wanted, which I refused, to sign a blank credit receipt.
George S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Its just alright

Location, cheap, close to Airport
8
Its was okay, but Im not really very satisfied, the most thing is I saved some money. The Aircon is very weak on Room 511. Needs some freon Charged on Room 511. Thanks
Norman P. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
graet

nice shower frndly stuff nice room
9.3
Lawrence H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Feel secure there is security around

Friendly Staff,Located around the best nightspot,close to the sea
7.7
i had a wonderful stay at your hotel but the air condition is old,you need to change it,i saw a little cockroaches around my room and there is only one soap in my room for my 3 days stay.. the TV and furniture inside is outdated but its ok for me as long as i can sleep peacefully
Ed Q. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Far enough from major tourist hotels/night life.

price, location, proximity to amenities
7.7
As usual, just fine. Only concern is daily issuance for a breakfast coupon; why not issue them during the check in procedure.
Yang L. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2014
Nice location and comfortable service.

location, quiet, clean.
6.3
The location of this hotel is colse to Rizal square and the old city, to walk there no more then 10 minutes.The taxi driver there are not nice, always wanna make big money if you do ask them go by meter.The wireless internet is weak signal in the room, but stronger in the lobby.The food in hotel is expensive and normal, go out better.
Simon L. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2014
Appartment like studio

Size of the room, sea view, location
6.7
Old and run down rooms but almost as big as an appartment with kitchenette, fridge, dining and lounging area with a Manila bay sea view. The rooms need btter cleaning and should also be renovated soon if they want to keep their customers
Johanna S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2014
Very near the US Embassy

Proximity to the embassy, to the airport and the kitchen
6.3
The hotel is alittle worn out but it served my purpose of being near the embassy.
Richard S. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Excellent value Hotel and the best staff around.

This hotel has great views of Manila Bay, is close to everything you want to see or experience and is quiet enough to get a good nights sleep.
9.3
I booked for a 6 day stay initially. I was so happy with the hotel I ended up staying an extra week. The room had everything I needed. Fridge, stove/oven, very comfortable bed, on 14th floor so no street noise, A big window that I could open and smell the sea and what a great view down past Makati, to MOA and back towards the city of Manila. My aircon was cold and quiet the shower was HOT water with good flow. Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh towels and bed linen done and floor was swept and rubbish removed. The staff here are so good, I tipped them all which is rare for me! Overall the hotel is older and does need some freshening up, but the foyer is immaculate and the elevators are fast and modern. The hotel has a cafe and bar/restaurant,,,, I didn't use as I had my own cooking, bur from outside it was very new, clean and glitzy and they had plenty of customers so that is always a good guide. I was so happy that after I went and did my business in Laguna I cam back for another week. I won't be staying in any other hotel now, this is my home away from home now. I paid only $41AU a night, no deposit asked for and it was terrific value. Apart from looks I would rate this a 3 to 4 star place, it just lacks the La De Da for 5 stars. Places close by are Robinsons Mall 5mins (walk), Moa 10 mins by taxi about 100php, Ocean Park 10 mins, casino 5mins, 100's of restaurants around, and Manila Bay Walk is across Roxas Boulevard via a pedestrian bridge. L.A bar in one block away if you want to watch the footy or have a dance, just dodge the bar girls and you will be right.. they are friendly and won't annoy you if they understand you just there for a drink. Touts and beggars are everywhere in Malate, you get used to saying "no peso" it is a few pickpockets that you need to watch for, and they are children about 11yo...okay!!! Anyways hope this review helps you and enjoy your stay in Manila. C ya!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05