Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite
Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (47)
Sort by:
Demetrios M. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Worst stay
3.7
The first room (the one we booked online) smelled like urin, cigarettes and it was filthy. The staff knew we had a 1 yr old with us and did not even warn us. We ended up having to get the suite (only clean room available). Wi Fi did not work for the 2 days we stayed there, the AC sounded like a train was rolling thru our room and the ref didnt work. Avoid this hotel, the pics online dont look anything like the real deal.
. Families with young children July 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, staff and the Japanese restaurant
8.3
It was okay for the money I paid.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, location, location
8
It was okay. Not too good, not too bad.
Jennilyn R. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Not happy!

Close to Manila bay and other nice hotels. You can cook, they have kitchen in every room. Free parking.
8.3
The hotel is old. Didn't expect that it will be a nightmare. I chose that hotel because of the location. I didn't like the fact that they charge extra for the third person in the room even without requesting any extra bedding and the air conditioning unit doesn't work. Stay away from this hotel!
Paul D. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
our hotel stay was terrible

none
2.7
the hotel stay was horrible. the room was very dusty. they only have a small aircon in the room which was not sufficient to cool the room. watching tv in the living room was very hot and they couldn't provide any fans. their wifi was terribly slow. overall, i wouldn't book nor recommend anyone to stay in this worn down hotel
Adrian W. Families with young children United States of America, May 21, 2014
Best Condotel Near US Embassy

Close to US Embassy, downtown Manila, Easy Access
6.7
Great stay at the Boulevard Mansion Hotel. Great for families with kids and small children.
Mary A. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
im very satisfied with the hotel, wish we had stay

cleanliness, bathroom, view
9
loved it! wish we knew baout this hotel when we first arrived. it is very clean and really nice views, close to historical and cultural sites
Aileen J. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2014
Disgusting

just the accessibilty that is a plus points
3.3
I am expecting a room which is sanitized at least, but ended up with a smoking smelled room not good if you're with a child. Cockroaches on the kitchen area, untidy toilet at bath rooms. The towels, they looks like rugs. I will never recommend this hotel. Customer service is so poor even with the parking staffs.
Josephine L. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
good place to stay

the place/location...the staff...and the room...
7.3
the place is good specially for those who like to stay near the ocean...
Tim K. Families with young children United States of America, January 31, 2014
Our stay was fine there no complaints.

The best things about this hotel were the friendly staff. The air conditioning worked well and it was quiet for a good restful sleep.
8.7
Our stay there was very good.The internet and aircon worked well and the room was quiet. The staff personal were all friendly and helpful. The food in the cafe there is not great so we skipped that after one try, but I would still recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03