or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite
Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
. Families with young children July 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, staff and the Japanese restaurant
8.3
It was okay for the money I paid.
Paul D. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
our hotel stay was terrible

none
2.7
the hotel stay was horrible. the room was very dusty. they only have a small aircon in the room which was not sufficient to cool the room. watching tv in the living room was very hot and they couldn't provide any fans. their wifi was terribly slow. overall, i wouldn't book nor recommend anyone to stay in this worn down hotel
Mary A. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
im very satisfied with the hotel, wish we had stay

cleanliness, bathroom, view
9
loved it! wish we knew baout this hotel when we first arrived. it is very clean and really nice views, close to historical and cultural sites
Aileen J. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2014
Disgusting

just the accessibilty that is a plus points
3.3
I am expecting a room which is sanitized at least, but ended up with a smoking smelled room not good if you're with a child. Cockroaches on the kitchen area, untidy toilet at bath rooms. The towels, they looks like rugs. I will never recommend this hotel. Customer service is so poor even with the parking staffs.
Josephine L. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
good place to stay

the place/location...the staff...and the room...
7.3
the place is good specially for those who like to stay near the ocean...
Tim K. Families with young children United States of America, January 31, 2014
Our stay was fine there no complaints.

The best things about this hotel were the friendly staff. The air conditioning worked well and it was quiet for a good restful sleep.
8.7
Our stay there was very good.The internet and aircon worked well and the room was quiet. The staff personal were all friendly and helpful. The food in the cafe there is not great so we skipped that after one try, but I would still recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Proinsias F. Families with young children Ireland, January 24, 2014
My second stay was better than the first time.

Location near the U.S. Embassy, close to good fast-food restaurants and a 7-Eleven, and a fairly good little kitchen.
7.3
Much better than my first visit in May. Back then the room was dangerously dark and I recommended visitors bring flashlights or LED lights. This time there were bulbs in the nightstand lights, another bulb in sitting area, one in the bathroom and one in the kitchen for a total of five in the large room. Not enough light for reading, but at least a visitor can see a computer keyboard.
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Acceptable for the purpose

Large Rooms, Complete with kitchenette and dining set
6.3
It was generally pleasant, although I must admit I had mixed feelings about the hotel in the beginning. We had an appointment with the U.S. Embassy and needed to stay nearby. Our usual hotel was fully booked. While I love how big the room was, I was a bit disappointed when we came in and the room smelled of dust and mold. It dissipated though after our aircondition had been on for the entire night, so that was good. However, my son had rashes from rolling around the obviously dusty and uncleaned carpet. But overall, the stay was pleasant. The kitchenette had all the amenities of a home, plates, silverware and cookware. There was also a refrigerator. We usually ate out or carried food to the hotel after going to the mall, so it was pleasant to have a kitchenette. The place was also big enough that our yaya stayed in the living room area, and our small family had its own bedroom.
Hisashi F. Families with young children Japan, June 1, 2013
hotel in the town

quientness、center of the town,convenient for shopping
6.3
it's not a big hotel, but correspodence of the staff was kind. the rate is economical cheaply.
Rogelio L. Families with young children United States of America, May 22, 2013
Nice comfortable stay

The room size is large the staffs were friendly and helpful, and of course...the kitchen.
8.7
Pleasant Stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04