or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (58)
Sort by:
Arlyn N. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Cafe (breakfast) service and quality is poor.

Availability during peak season
5
Norie P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
leaving 2014 with a blast at Boulevard Mansion

i like it because i feel comfortable; nice kitchen - you have the things that you need; if you are tired of buying food from restaurant and food chains, you can cook your own food.
7.7
it was a pleasant stay. we enjoyed our view from the hotel. no need to go to MOA and sofitel to watch the fireworks. aside from that, there was a nice firework in the bay that we enjoyed a lot.
Jonas W. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Celebrating New Year's Eve

Location, Value for Money and Comfort
7.7
Good, room is big but need renovation, aircon is working but need replacement to achieved the proper set points. Locaton is great.
Erika V. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Smelly room

very near Robinson's Manila.
4
The corner suite room we were assigned was smelled of cigarette smoke & molds. It was probably due to the permanent wet carpet at the entrance to the restroom which we do not know where the leak was coming. I asked the hotel staff to put a door mat but they just put a wet towel on it. We were staying just for the night so i did not bother to make a big deal about it. So the next time im staying over in manila, i am definitely not staying in this hotel again.
Peter N. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
good

location, staff, big rooms
6.3
good
Erik B. Families with young children Australia, December 21, 2014
very nice stay

location ,the staff,service
8.3
stayed there 15 times and will come back again
Mark S. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2014
Bug infested !!!

Decent size room, balcony
4
We had the best room, the corner suite. The kitchen was completely infested with all kinds of bugs. After complaining they sent a guy up to spray the room. I watched him spray a bug directly and the bug just ran away. Then later we saw a cockroach on the pillow next to our 6 week old son. I was able to kill it thank goodness but, the bugs ruled here. When I was in the lobby complaining about the hotel a man walked in and I asked him, do you have bugs in your room? He replied, "Oh yeah" the lady behind the front desk wasn't happy about our complaints but I really didn't care. I would not stay there again or recommend anyone to stay at that place. Also our room phone didn't work, which is why I had to go down to the front desk to complain.
Paul R. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Best location. huge room. great value for money

location. huge room. value for money
8.7
indeed a pleasant stay. we didnt expect the location was perfect for U.S embassy visit. The room was spacious, huge and well kept. Everything we need is just one minute away. Food, coffee shop, and even transportation or taxi isnt hard to get considering its at the heart of the city. The staff were courteous and accommodating. we requested for a touch up for the bathroom and with in a minute the housekeeping appeared. we will definitely be back.
Mark R. Families with young children United States of America, November 20, 2014
Horrible Experience

Location, Big Rooms
3.3
I got 2 rooms here for three days and it was completely unsatisfactory. In 3 days I killed over 30 roaches not to mention the ones my son got. I told them about the roaches and they did not care. Rude staff at the front desk. If you don't mind roaches and uncleanliness and like rude people this is the place for you. I will say the location is great and the rooms are big. There is a kitchen, but you have to beat the roaches to the food you cook.
Julita E. Families with young children Philippines, October 1, 2014
Nice Location But Old Hotel

Big room (with sala, dining, kitchen, hot and cold); affordable price; nice location.
7
(-) Its like we were in the 1970s. Airconditioner/telephone/TV are old enough. Dusty glass windows. Unpolished floors. (+) Polite and accommodating staff/guards/housekeeping. Great hot/cold water. Kitchen has a refrigerator, range for cooking, plates, cups, utensils. Nice location, we were at the 9th floor overviewing Manila Bay. Just along the service road, near to ATMs, restaurants, tourist attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06