or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (51)
Sort by:
Paul R. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Best location. huge room. great value for money

location. huge room. value for money
8.7
indeed a pleasant stay. we didnt expect the location was perfect for U.S embassy visit. The room was spacious, huge and well kept. Everything we need is just one minute away. Food, coffee shop, and even transportation or taxi isnt hard to get considering its at the heart of the city. The staff were courteous and accommodating. we requested for a touch up for the bathroom and with in a minute the housekeeping appeared. we will definitely be back.
Mark R. Families with young children United States of America, November 20, 2014
Horrible Experience

Location, Big Rooms
3.3
I got 2 rooms here for three days and it was completely unsatisfactory. In 3 days I killed over 30 roaches not to mention the ones my son got. I told them about the roaches and they did not care. Rude staff at the front desk. If you don't mind roaches and uncleanliness and like rude people this is the place for you. I will say the location is great and the rooms are big. There is a kitchen, but you have to beat the roaches to the food you cook.
Julita E. Families with young children Philippines, October 1, 2014
Nice Location But Old Hotel

Big room (with sala, dining, kitchen, hot and cold); affordable price; nice location.
7
(-) Its like we were in the 1970s. Airconditioner/telephone/TV are old enough. Dusty glass windows. Unpolished floors. (+) Polite and accommodating staff/guards/housekeeping. Great hot/cold water. Kitchen has a refrigerator, range for cooking, plates, cups, utensils. Nice location, we were at the 9th floor overviewing Manila Bay. Just along the service road, near to ATMs, restaurants, tourist attractions.
Demetrios M. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Worst stay
3.7
The first room (the one we booked online) smelled like urin, cigarettes and it was filthy. The staff knew we had a 1 yr old with us and did not even warn us. We ended up having to get the suite (only clean room available). Wi Fi did not work for the 2 days we stayed there, the AC sounded like a train was rolling thru our room and the ref didnt work. Avoid this hotel, the pics online dont look anything like the real deal.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, staff and the Japanese restaurant
8.3
It was okay for the money I paid.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, location, location
8
It was okay. Not too good, not too bad.
Jennilyn R. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Not happy!

Close to Manila bay and other nice hotels. You can cook, they have kitchen in every room. Free parking.
8.3
The hotel is old. Didn't expect that it will be a nightmare. I chose that hotel because of the location. I didn't like the fact that they charge extra for the third person in the room even without requesting any extra bedding and the air conditioning unit doesn't work. Stay away from this hotel!
Paul D. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
our hotel stay was terrible

none
2.7
the hotel stay was horrible. the room was very dusty. they only have a small aircon in the room which was not sufficient to cool the room. watching tv in the living room was very hot and they couldn't provide any fans. their wifi was terribly slow. overall, i wouldn't book nor recommend anyone to stay in this worn down hotel
Adrian W. Families with young children United States of America, May 21, 2014
Best Condotel Near US Embassy

Close to US Embassy, downtown Manila, Easy Access
6.7
Great stay at the Boulevard Mansion Hotel. Great for families with kids and small children.
Mary A. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
im very satisfied with the hotel, wish we had stay

cleanliness, bathroom, view
9
loved it! wish we knew baout this hotel when we first arrived. it is very clean and really nice views, close to historical and cultural sites

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03