or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (44)
Sort by:
Rose P. Families with older children Australia, December 2, 2014
I find the hotel is very dissorganized

Location
6
Very uncomfortable
Gregg I. Families with older children United States of America, October 1, 2014
A mansion?

Location
6.7
Roomy but a little grimy. Cucarachas. Bad wifi most often, spotty at best. Friendly staff especially the pretty waitresses. Cheap cost but not much creature comforts
Shaker A. Families with older children Bahrain, August 30, 2014
Value for money

Price , location and friendly staff
8
As frequent guest to the hotel, it suited me much considering the activities surrounding.
Jennilyn R. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Didn't get sleep.

Close to Manila Bay and other parks.You can cook.
3
I didn't get sleep. The hotel is old. As you enter there is foul, old odor. The bathroom looks nasty. The wooden flooring peeling off. The couch worn out. Beddings not comfy. Worst was the air conditioning unit doesn't work. Stay away from this hotel for you are not gonna have a good night sleep in a hot manila night.
Lilibeth C. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2014
Excellent

Walking distance to Us embassy
9.3
Very good
Roxanne D. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2014
Boulevard Mansion Hotel

location because it is near in the us embassy, security guard courteous & helpful in looking for a taxi
3.3
I and my daughter had a hard time sleeping, room was a little bit creepy, lights were dim.
Zhen T. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
Average

Clean, tidy, location
6.7
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2013
it is short but we had wonderful stay!

nice rooms, accessible, affordable
8.7
it was wonderful. nice place to stay. i would reccomend this to family and friends.
Regina C. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2013
it badly needs renovation.

best? nothing! it was so hot in the room where we stayed.
3.7
the room where we stayed is so old and dilapidated. it was so hot. can't say anything nice about it, am sorry.
Astrid J. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2012
The studio is spacious

The studio has a good kichen wares to use
6.3
the location is really in the heart of manila,the employees are well trained to deliver good services to their guests. however, the hotel is old and need renovation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to some malls and tourist attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02