Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (51)
Sort by:
Richard M. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2015
Value for Money

Value for Money , location , courteous staff
7.3
Report this review
Rita M. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Courteous staff..

Staff, location, price
7.7
Report this review
Helen G. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
the worst hotel ever.
2
by far, the worst hotel we have stayed in so far. we know this is a 3 star hotel but we had no choice as all other hotels are booked on the occassion of pope francis visit. when we checked in, the receptionist told us to wait for the bell boy to escort us to our rooms. we were tired and hungry and had to wait for 20 minutes before they escorted us to our room. the beds were really small and dirty. the blanket looks like a towel. there was only one pillow on each bed. i called receptionist to request for an extra towel and they told me they charge extra for it so i did not bother. i requested for extra pillows and we were told they have none!! we were not expecting much for a 3 star hotel but at least we expected a clean sheet, a comforatble pillow and a wifi. we decided we cannot sleep there that night so we checked out. we checked in at 7:30pm then checked out before 12 the very same day. i placed a local call in our house to inform that we were going home so they can wait for us. upon check out, we asked the receptionist if he is wondering why we just checked in and yet we are already checking out and he said no and had no care in the world. we said we were disappointed and no apologies were made. we told them the advertisement says there is wifi in rooms and he just shrugs so rude. after our room was checked, the receptionist told us that we should pay for the outside call that i made. i told him why is there a charge!! i called a local number! it wasn't an international call. we would have thought that this was provided free like in every other hotels (except if the call was international) but no! the call was made locally. there was no charge for it but they asked us to pay for it. everything you asked them has to be paid for like extra towels. we are really disappointed. do not choose this hotel! this is the worst 3 star hotel. staff rude.
Report this review
Faye S. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2015
Comfortable w/Manila Bay View

Food is ok guard always alert to open the door and the crew arw helpful
8.3
Fine just the air conditioning unit is noisy
Report this review
Sharon T. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2015
very little lighting old paints very dirty carpet

because it is across the American Embassy
4.3
Scary eerie feel. very old paints,lots of roaches,dark bulbs. the male receptionist never replied on our request to be transferred. Renovate completely! Foto shown by agoda is very misleading.
Report this review
Rose P. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2014
the receptionist is so slow and not accomodating

location only
5.3
Pleasant in way of sleeping condition. I find its realy hot
Report this review
Rose P. Families with older children Australia, December 2, 2014
I find the hotel is very dissorganized

Location
6
Very uncomfortable
Report this review
Gregg I. Families with older children United States of America, October 1, 2014
A mansion?

Location
6.7
Roomy but a little grimy. Cucarachas. Bad wifi most often, spotty at best. Friendly staff especially the pretty waitresses. Cheap cost but not much creature comforts
Report this review
Shaker A. Families with older children Bahrain, August 30, 2014
Value for money

Price , location and friendly staff
8
As frequent guest to the hotel, it suited me much considering the activities surrounding.
Report this review
Lilibeth C. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2014
Excellent

Walking distance to Us embassy
9.3
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06