or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Studio Standard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park
Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Standard  - Queen Size Bed
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Roxanne D. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2014
Boulevard Mansion Hotel

location because it is near in the us embassy, security guard courteous & helpful in looking for a taxi
3.3
I and my daughter had a hard time sleeping, room was a little bit creepy, lights were dim.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2013
it is short but we had wonderful stay!

nice rooms, accessible, affordable
8.7
it was wonderful. nice place to stay. i would reccomend this to family and friends.
Regina C. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2013
it badly needs renovation.

best? nothing! it was so hot in the room where we stayed.
3.7
the room where we stayed is so old and dilapidated. it was so hot. can't say anything nice about it, am sorry.
Astrid J. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2012
The studio is spacious

The studio has a good kichen wares to use
6.3
the location is really in the heart of manila,the employees are well trained to deliver good services to their guests. however, the hotel is old and need renovation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to some malls and tourist attractions
Nethel V. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2012
Perfect spot to be

Great location, very accessible to Manila tourist points.
8.3
The hotel was very near to tourist attractions, perfect for first-timers. The hotel was very spacious and has good wifi connection. On the other hand, the furniture were visibly old and could use an upgrade.
Nethel V. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2012
Superb location but could use an upgrade

Great access to famous landmarks and restos
7.7
hotel is just about 20 minutes away from the airport and a walk away from intramuros, luneta park, manila ocean park and the us embassy.it is just along roxas boulevard where you can enjoy fully the spectacular views of manila bay and its famous sunsets, experience the historical sites and the nightlife as well.
Nethel V. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2012
Home aways from home

Budget-friendly hotel and location is perfect for sightseeing
7.7
it is pretty obvious that the hotel has stood for so many years because furniture could use an upgrade. the rooms that we got were roomy and has a kitchen should you wish to prepare your own food. internet connection was great too.
Flora L. Families with older children United States of America, June 4, 2012
great location, spacious room.

I love it as it is overlooking manila bay
7.7
nice place to stay price is just right. one thing i liked very much was I asked to be picked up from the airport and the driver arrived earlier than us and he was right there when we got out of the airport. I suggest that the beddings be changed to newer ones as they are very old.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Robinson Shopping Mall
Marianne B. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2012
big rooms but poorly lit

near embassy and a few other attractions
7
nice hotel, but the room we stayed in had busted light bulbs. is a great place to stay if you are going to have an interview with the US Embassy.
Restaurant Tip: hotel is surrounded by many restaurants, no problem for those in a food trip.
Kay D. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2012
Old, old drab room needing paint.

The attendants and workers were very nice and friendly
5.3
i booked this online and was very disappointed when i arrived at the hotel to this drab dirty looking room. the sheets were drab, the towels were drab, etc. i didn't see bugs but expected to. i upgraded to another room which was very much better. their bargain room was not nice! i've lived in this country for 20 yrs and i was shocked by this hotel room. not a nice experience. i didn't even try the dining room after seeing the condition of the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: the "bargain room" was not a bargain. the most foreigners don't realize the different catagories of the rooms when shopping online.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Studio StandardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Standard  - Queen Size Bed

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02