or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounce Sydney Hostel

28 Chalmers Street, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Guest Room Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Private Room Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Private Bathroom Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Dormitory Room Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Communal Bathroom Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Lockers Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Communal Lounge Area Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Corridor Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Graffiti Stairs Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Graffiti Stairs Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Dining Room Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Dining Room Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Communal Kitchen Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Bounce Rooftop Terrace Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Bounce Rooftop Terrace
Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Tipple Bar & Bistro Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Reception Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Exterior Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Wirul E. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
amazing hostel

staff location price
8.7
Very comfortable for example location,cleaness,safe included friendly staff and next time will be back again!
Shuangru H. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2014
Great deal!

staff is nice, rooms are clean and tidy, location is perfect
10
One of the best choice in Sydney. I like the hostel a lot, one of the best I have ever stayed before. Great choice.
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
Very Clean & Accessible

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic! The location is accessible to all and very clean! The Hotel is just in front of Central Station and when you walk further down (abt 5 mins walk, you can go to the Lee Street where you can ride a free ride bus 555.
Adeline L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Home away from home!

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9.3
We ( 03 persons) stayed here for 10 nights and found out that we have made a right choice! The central station (which interconnect to all of the line) are just opposite the hotel. Location is great! They offered us a complimentary internet access for 7 nights to each of us. Not sure if it's a benefits for long stay or they do really do that way. Not per room is to EACH OF US! The room is clean and the housekeeping staff will make up your room without failed everyday. Of course you need to put on the "Make up my room" sign out of your door. Overall it was a great stay and will definitely be my first choice when i return to Sydney. Tips: They do not have mini bar and book for a private room if you are more concern on your privacy.
Dhara M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Very Clean and Friendly

Great location, Clean facilities, Great budget hostel
9
Loved the place, would defintely stay there gain. The location is amazing and ony took 6 minutes by train to get to the airport! Also great value for money.
Ngooi X. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Good location

Location Staff Common area
6.7
Huiqing P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great stay

Newly renovated. Great location. Great facilities.
9.3
Nothing bad at all about Bounce hostel. It's newly renovated and it attracts a young and lively crowd. Great place for meeting people and it has great facilities. You get what you pay for!
Laura C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Absolutely love bounce! Everyone is so friendly!

Cleanliness Staff Location
9
So much fun! I don't want to leave! Best hostel I've ever stayed in :)
Mei Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
nice, cosy place to begin with when exploring Syd

staff, location, atmosphere
8
A very good starting point when I was strict from the airport. Easy to find the hostel as if you are from the train at the airport line, you can see this hostel at your right hand side when you drop off, so as to readily stay calm and settle things down. Friendly staff as if you wish, they introduce you to various local tour products, I actually picked a good one from the AATKings, thanks to their recommandation and booking for me.
Jessica D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Absolutely amazing.

Staff, residents, and cleanliness.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounce Sydney Hostel SydneyBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Guest RoomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Private RoomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Private BathroomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Dormitory RoomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Communal BathroomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - LockersBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Communal Lounge AreaBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - CorridorBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Graffiti StairsBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Graffiti StairsBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Dining RoomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Dining RoomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Communal KitchenBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Bounce Rooftop TerraceBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Bounce Rooftop TerraceBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Tipple Bar & BistroBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - ReceptionBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - ExteriorBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown


AS-AGWEB-3C06