Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounce Sydney Hostel

28 Chalmers Street, Central, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Guest Room Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Lockers Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Reception Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Exterior Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Restaurant Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Bathroom Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Guest Room Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Graffiti Stairs Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Guest Room Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Exterior Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Guest Room Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Potts Point Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Hyde Park Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Darling Harbour Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Potts Point Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney China Town Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney China Town Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney City Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Bounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Hyde Park
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Leong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

Nice, clean and convenient.
9
Very good location just beside central train station.
Tara B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great location and stay

Great place to meet other travelers, clean, location, fun
8
The rooms are clean, we met a ton of other travelers in the kitchen and on the patio, we loved our stay here. Worth the money!
Jeongeun B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 30, 2014
soso but the locations is fine

location, friendly staff, security
6
I was stayed in 2 nights and the location is quite good. Especially what I most like thing is I can see the train station in my room. The view is quite good and I feel something is that I'm in the past time. The place is located on the big road so it is safe place whenever. However, the room cleaning condition was not good and they don't seem to change the cover often. If the price would be low I would like to stay more then 2 nights.
Wirul E. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
amazing hostel

staff location price
8.7
Very comfortable for example location,cleaness,safe included friendly staff and next time will be back again!
Shuangru H. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2014
Great deal!

staff is nice, rooms are clean and tidy, location is perfect
10
One of the best choice in Sydney. I like the hostel a lot, one of the best I have ever stayed before. Great choice.
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
Very Clean & Accessible

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic! The location is accessible to all and very clean! The Hotel is just in front of Central Station and when you walk further down (abt 5 mins walk, you can go to the Lee Street where you can ride a free ride bus 555.
Daxiang X. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
value for money

close to train station, nice room, good shower
8
it was very good. the location was fantastic close to train station and extremely convi. highly recommended :)
Adeline L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Home away from home!

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9.3
We ( 03 persons) stayed here for 10 nights and found out that we have made a right choice! The central station (which interconnect to all of the line) are just opposite the hotel. Location is great! They offered us a complimentary internet access for 7 nights to each of us. Not sure if it's a benefits for long stay or they do really do that way. Not per room is to EACH OF US! The room is clean and the housekeeping staff will make up your room without failed everyday. Of course you need to put on the "Make up my room" sign out of your door. Overall it was a great stay and will definitely be my first choice when i return to Sydney. Tips: They do not have mini bar and book for a private room if you are more concern on your privacy.
Dhara M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Very Clean and Friendly

Great location, Clean facilities, Great budget hostel
9
Loved the place, would defintely stay there gain. The location is amazing and ony took 6 minutes by train to get to the airport! Also great value for money.
Ngooi X. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Good location

Location Staff Common area
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounce Sydney Hostel SydneyBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Guest RoomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - LockersBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - ReceptionBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - ExteriorBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - RestaurantBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - BathroomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Guest RoomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Graffiti StairsBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Guest RoomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - ExteriorBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Guest RoomBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney HarbourBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney HarbourBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Potts PointBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Hyde ParkBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Darling HarbourBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Potts PointBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney China TownBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney China TownBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney HarbourBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney CityBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Sydney HarbourBounce Sydney Hostel Sydney - Hyde Park


AS-AGWEB-3B07