or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jl. Segara Batu Bolong 18, PO Box 2064, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Interior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Michael A. Groups Australia, December 15, 2012
The Bounty - In A Nutshell

Great pool and bar facilities, staff are great
9.7
I traveled to Bali with 11 mates on a guy trip and stayed at the bounty, I've been to bali 6 times in total but this was the first at the Bounty. It was a great place with people of like age. Good location on Poppies Lane, close walk to bars and pubs. Definitely for the young at heart!
Brooke D. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
Addictive & Fun!

Great Friendly Staff, Pool Bar is amazing, Rooms huge!
8
My sister and I originally planned to stay 3nights, but ended up staying 5nights! Met some really great fellow travellers (Aussie and English). Staff are great! Rooms are huge. Bathroom are a bit outdated.. need some work.
Restaurant Tip: do not eat at the little cafe across the road from the bounty. buy your bintang and smokes there and thats it! and this meal was the only time we were sick our entire holiday!
Andrea G. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
Party goers hotel

Location, good food, good drinks
8
This is a party place, music gets loud early and drinks are always ready by the pool.
Brooke D. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Ready to Parrrtttyyy??

Pool Bar and atmosphere!
8
Value for money to stay, food and drinks a little pricy if your on a budget! Location is central to everything, turn right to take a short cut through shopping centre straight to beach! Staff are lovely, although definatly encourage you to have a good time. (If you are female and arrive alone or just with other females the staff always keep an eye out for your wellbeing!) Rooms are large, with balconys! Bathrooms could do with an update. Overall great experience!!
Nightlife Tip: Really tempting to stay at pool bar, but get yourself motivated, and head out! Skygarden has free drinks for ladies everynight!! (Although drinks that are not free are not cheap!)
Chris S. Groups Australia, December 8, 2012
very reasonably priced hotel

Location
7
Exceptionally wild experience around schoolies time of year.
Shopping Tip: Be carefull of the money exchangers around the cheap clothing stores. even when u count the money in front of you, they pick it up and hand it to you, taking there cut very slyly.
Melissa L. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2012
Definitely a party hotel !

Always something happening there and new people to meet.
8.7
My room was of a good size and clean, hair dryer worked well but water pressure for the shower was low, however atleast it was hot enough. The staff were always friendly and helpful, they tolerate the antics of the guests well. Avoiding schoolies time if you're not a schoolie would be a good idea.Breakfast was good.
Samuditha K. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 22, 2012
best place if you are looking for a party

great pool bar
8.7
really enjoyed the stay. the set up of the pool bar was great. good rooms and service
Melissa L. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Good hotel at a good price

Location, 24hr pool bar
8
my room was clean, breakfast was quite reasonable, staff friendly, facilities were good. yes it's a party place, if your not up for a huge time i suggest you don't go there.the location to the beach and night clubs is convieniant. i had a room towards the back of the hotel as i did want to get some sleep.
John B. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Great Location

Location
8
Bounty Hotel is in a Great Location (Poppies Lane II) Central to everything. Just completed the front Pool area and this is great. Still doing renovations on the front of the Hotel and this is only Minor inconvienance to all. Shopping complex next door is great.
Karen P. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
party hotel

lots fun
9
This is a great hotel for the young or young at heart. The bounty is in a fantastic location. The rooms are large a little dated but clean. The staff are amazing very helpful. they run theme nights that are great value for your dollar. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for lots of fun and those who don't mind noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - InteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05