or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jalan Segara Batu Bolong 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Johanna M. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Very nice hotel, nice rooms.

Two nice big pools, great location, everyone very friendly
8
this is our third time at the Bounty but now unfortunately is a hotel for the very young party goers. Nights were very noisy and afternoons as well. A great hotel for people who want to party all night.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping just outside the hotel, don't have to walk far.
Natalie A. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
NICE STAY

POOL BAR, STAFF, AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
8
Sarah M. Families with older children Australia, November 5, 2012
Party Central

Central, busy, clean
7.7
Music playing most of the time which creates that party atmosphere. If your looking for a fun place to stay whic is loud and sociable this is your spot.
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
Only good if you want to party

Partying
7.7
I stayed in this hotel ten years ago and it was fun but still relaxed. Now it is out of control partying. Good if that's what you want
Sarah M. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2012
Party Central

Central, busy, clean
8
Not recommended for children however the atmosphere for partying is here !!! The music is loud and creates a party even at 9am. Clean rooms however leave you valuables in the safe as our money and credit cards were stolen from inside our room.
Glenn H. Groups Australia, October 23, 2012
Perfect location for our Footy Trip

Pool and atmosohere
7.7
18 ppl group on footy trip - top location, top atmosphere. Awesome time and we got well looked after. Thank you bounty hotel!!
Nicole P. Groups Australia, October 21, 2012
Awesome hotel vibrant and great atmosphere

Great atmosphere and great location
10
Thourgly enjoyed my stay at the bounty food great drinks fantastic
Nightlife Tip: Go to legion street and visit sky garden awesome place and very cheap great atmospheres and also disco tech
Jacinta D. Groups Australia, October 18, 2012
Party hotel with a great location.

The pool bars and the atmosphere
6.7
Great hotel if you're going to Bali to party, not so much if you want a relaxing holiday.
Damien S. Solo travelers France, October 13, 2012
Not nice at all

...
3.3
I arrived on a Friday, there was a "party". Basically teenagers getting drunk, nothing interesting. Very noisy. Taxi always try to rip you off at the gate of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel.
Travel tip: There are much better deals in legian, kuta and seminiak.
Maria D. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Fun fun fun!

Young crazy wild!
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - ReceptionBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04