or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jalan Segara Batu Bolong 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Damien S. Solo travelers France, October 13, 2012
Not nice at all

...
3.3
I arrived on a Friday, there was a "party". Basically teenagers getting drunk, nothing interesting. Very noisy. Taxi always try to rip you off at the gate of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel.
Travel tip: There are much better deals in legian, kuta and seminiak.
Maria D. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Fun fun fun!

Young crazy wild!
7.7
Roshan A. Groups India, October 12, 2012
Simple & Elegant Facilities & Service

Great for Partying
8.7
the hotel is exeptionally great choice if you have a big team together.the ambience created by the traditional slope roof building and the poolside area along with it is fabulous at night.we were a group of 11 and had fun there.the facilities and services are simple and elegant.just nice for a group holiday with great value for money.the area they should work on is the regular maintanace, since it is an old building.
Sulaiman M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 12, 2012
One night stand..

Location.. location.. location..
6.7
this hotel is located in the heart of busy streets and alleys of kuta. a place where one can party all night long during weekends. the busy and popular kuta beach is only within five minutes walk from the hotel, making the hotel a better choice of place for those who travels to bali for entertainment as wall as for surfing. since my stay was only for one night so i was not able to see much of everything. the hotel room - nice and clean. price just affordable.
Susan S. Families with older children Australia, September 26, 2012
Nice rooms, not for families.

Rooms were nice, service was good.
7.7
The bounty is fantastic for young adults but not for families. We have teenage boys and the constant drunken young people around the pools were very intimidating. The rooms were nice and cleaned every day. The charge for wifi is $10.00 for 12 hours, but free in most cafe's. you can not get out of the hotel without running the gauntlet of many market stall holders and street peelers directly out front. The hotel grounds and surrounding streets are very tight and gave me the feeling of claustrophobia. Breakfast is nice but it is eggs or eggs! We asked for a room at the back away from the constant loud music and this was good. Ground level rooms are best too, there is a deadly staircase for upper level rooms. I have been to Bali many times but I will never stay in Kuta again, it was very dirty, lots of rats, average restaurants, too many peddles. Legian is much nicer for families.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My boys loved the Paintball. They still can't stop talking about it, any age teens can do it.
Daniel L. Groups Australia, September 23, 2012
Fun and welcoming hotel

great party atmosphere and friendly staff
8
this hotel is good for groups of mates of anyone who wants to party, they have great functions and theres always a party.
Ashley S. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Great place to stay in Kuta if you're partying

party scene. pools
8.3
Great size room, great pools, fun friday night party!
Nightlife Tip: The Bounty, Sky Garden,
Stephanie L. Groups Australia, September 13, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, great atmosphere & best location

Friendly staff. Close to everything. Always clean. And cheap!!
10
even thou it was only two nights it was great!! the staff at bouñty are really nice and go out of their way to make sure everything is ok and if they can do anything for us. can't wait to go back
Kelly H. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
Great hotel for young people

Great place if your traveling alone, easy to meet the other guests, always something going on, lots of fun!
8.3
If your a young single or even a couple the Bounty Hotel is amazing to meet new people around the same age who are all there for the same thing! Fun, sun, drinks and the night life! Swim up pool so jugs of drink are never far! The Bounty Hotel doesn't have the fanciest rooms but makes up for it with the atmosphere. Very happy with my stay.
Niamh M. Groups Ireland, September 10, 2012
Great location, nice rooms and lots of fun!!

Spacious rooms and great pools
7
I stayed here with five of my friends - we were looking for a nice lively hotel with clean rooms in a good location and that's exactly what we got. Rooms were a good size and clean. Note that this hotel is not really suited to families - this is more of a party hotel. Would be best suited for young people traveling who want to party and meet new people. If I ever return to Bali - I'll definelty be checking in here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07