Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jl. Segara Batu Bolong 18, PO Box 2064, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Interior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
John B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Good Location

Location
8
I have stayed at Bounty Hotel many times and as usual this hotel was good. All renvations are not completed yet but this had minimal effect on my stay at this hotel. As usual all staff was helpful.
Alison G. Groups Australia, September 10, 2012
Great Pool

24 hour pool
6
I wasn't impressed with the house cleaning this time around. They didn't clean the room, or empty the front verandah. I had to call for fresh towels etc...At the end when it was time to check out, I had organised for the luggage person to come up and take our luggage down however nobody came to get our bags. I was disappointed in the service in that aspect. The other thing, I had dinner there one night in the buffet. The food was old and terrible as well. Unfortunately, I won't be returning to the Bounty.
Annmarie E. Solo travelers Canada, September 6, 2012
Great Staff, Good Location, Safe

Good Pool, Clean rooms
7.7
The Staff was so nice. The pools are great, good parties and a great place to meet people if your on your own.
Restaurant Tip: Kitchenette in Beachwalk is the best
Tracey J. Groups New Zealand, September 5, 2012
Great hotel

Good location, staff very helpful
8
Hotel was in a good location. Would be best suited for younger travellers as the 24hr swim up bar does get a bit lively. Staff were helpful and food was decent and well priced
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great hotel enviranment

Great breakfast
7.3
Pros: - great american buffet breakfast with many choice - nice and clean swimming pool - nice, friendly and helpful staff - great reception with welcome drink - great hotel environment with many nice decoration Cons: - actually this is a very old hotel, you will get what I mean once you go inside the room. The tap water valve very old and leaking water. The bed very old and lost the spring chusion support. The good thing is I can see some renovation job carrying out near the hotel entrance and restaurant. Just hope they will renovate their room very soon.
Thomas U. Groups Australia, September 1, 2012
Party Palace

Pool Parties
8.3
Party all day and night at the pool with cheap drinks. then when you've had enough partying head back to room for awesome cheap room service. their western food was top notch.
Claire W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2012
Fantastic hotel with loads of partying!

Great pool bar area, disco on Friday nights, rooms nice and clean
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, met loads of like minded people. Definitely a party hotel!
Nightlife Tip: Go to sky garden! Best club in Kuta!
Matjaz V. Families with young children Slovenia, August 30, 2012
Words place I've ever been to

food
4.3
Unless you are heavy drinker and party animal, you should never go to this hotel. I have never experienced something like that. Loud music until 2AM then all drunk people walk around, scream, fight, throw up, make terrible noise... every morning when you get out of the room you can see blood, bottles, throw up in front of our room once when we got back from the city. The manager (lady) is worst person I have ever dealt with. I make duplicate booking by accident and when we realized it, I asked them to cancel 2nd booking but guess what? She said she wont do it and I will have to pay for 2 bookings because she things I did it on purpuse!!! How stupid can one be to book two rooms when he only needs one?!! She is greedy, only wants money. Other group of people was at reception. Terrible... Regarding my booking, I called agent and agent agreed that they can refund the booking if hotel will agree - but no - she said I will keep the money, its your mistake because you made duplicate booking. I would never EVER pick this hotel again. Friendly suggestion: change the manager, this woman will ruin your business.
Leigh V. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Great Hotel and the room was massive

Close to all the night life and action
6
Once again enjoyed my stay at the Bounty Hotel. Greta location in the heart of Kuta's night life in Poppies Lane II. Just a 5 minute stroll from all the partying you can handle. Also only a five minute stroll from Kuta beach. Its is also good that the huge new shopping mall has openend next door where you can get away from the hussle and bussle of the streets to an area a bit more refined
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get to the Gillis
Matthew H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2012
Dude fest

Nice looking pool...
5.7
This place is billed as a great party hotel. I can see that it was trying to be that, but it's struggling. Maybe it was just during my stay, but the only people I ever saw at the pool were large groups of Aussie guys. Maybe one girl. Rooms are pretty basic and OK, but the bathrooms are in need of work. Dirty, towels smelled dirty, the shower water handle fell off when I started the shower. You can spend half as much money and stay closer to the beach for a room of this quality, so, I'd say skip it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - InteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06