or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jalan Segara Batu Bolong 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Rob C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
very nice and comfortable

food,drink,good access to everything
8.7
Vary good thank you.
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
crazy hotel

the swim up bar, crazy people, cocktails
8.3
fantastic fun, but do not stay here unless you can party!!! its on all day and all night
Nicole H. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Great for weekend visit

Food, location, value for money
8
Great short visit
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Location , Party atmosphere

Pool Bars , breakfast , comfort
8
Great location , great breakfast ,Superior room away from main pool was nice and quiet
Bianca G. Couples Italy, May 26, 2014
absolutely not good!

dirtyoldexpencive
2.7
not good! expensive, staff impolite. not good not good not goood
Katie H. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2014
Absolutely loved it. Definitely come back

The entertainment food service
10
Brilliant. Entertaining. Kind staff. Brilliant DJ
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2014
Good hotel

Location was great , Staff friendly
7
Close to Legian street and close to the beach There are mosquitoes, especially for rooms near the pool
David B. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
Fun Hotel - But let down by Crap Music at Pool

Fun Pool Bar, Great Friday Night Rasa Sayang, Food, Great Value drinks Good (not Great ) layout.
5.7
As a past Manager of a leading Backpacker Hostel in London I went to the Bounty expecting a Great time with a group of mates....mission accomplished Bounty most things where spot on. Food at Breakfast was great & the one meal I had in the hotel was good. I Know the bar is about drinking but there is a great by just simply laying out menu's. 2 big Criticisms though....after 3 days of drinking at the bar in the pool the chlorine was at such high levels my skin started to hurt. Employ a Bar manager for your target market please guys....the DJ Played for the 18 year old's in the pool and had no idea. Play the right stuff and you create an atmosphere that makes people drink. Happy hour bring people in and a DJ is what keeps them there. Good Hotel and i'm 47 and not the target market...a little investment will go a long way.
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Good hotel for young single travelers

Close To beach shopping and entertainment districts
5.7
Was not the most enjoyable stay for me...the hotel is best suited to young people. It is a party hotel..loud club music played all day starting at 10.00am and most days not stopping until the early hours of the morning...pool was always a all day party going on...wifi constantly dropped in and out...like I said would be a great hotel for young people wanting to party all day...definitely not a hotel for families or people wanting a quiet getaway...
Emily M. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
So much Fun for the Young at Heart

Pool Bar service, clean rooms, location
7.7
This place is so much fun for young people, I wouldn't recommend it to parents of young adults for the simple fact that you would hate to think your kids are getting up to what these young ones were! A lot of alcohol to be consumed at the pool bar and it's encouraged by the bar staff along with funnel's and body shots! but everyone was having a great time and getting along, no angry drunks just a great party scene. my room over looked the front of the hotel but the music didn't bother me on the nights I went to bed early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06