Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jl. Segara Batu Bolong 18, PO Box 2064, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Interior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Katie H. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2014
Absolutely loved it. Definitely come back

The entertainment food service
10
Brilliant. Entertaining. Kind staff. Brilliant DJ
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2014
Good hotel

Location was great , Staff friendly
7
Close to Legian street and close to the beach There are mosquitoes, especially for rooms near the pool
David B. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
Fun Hotel - But let down by Crap Music at Pool

Fun Pool Bar, Great Friday Night Rasa Sayang, Food, Great Value drinks Good (not Great ) layout.
5.7
As a past Manager of a leading Backpacker Hostel in London I went to the Bounty expecting a Great time with a group of mates....mission accomplished Bounty most things where spot on. Food at Breakfast was great & the one meal I had in the hotel was good. I Know the bar is about drinking but there is a great by just simply laying out menu's. 2 big Criticisms though....after 3 days of drinking at the bar in the pool the chlorine was at such high levels my skin started to hurt. Employ a Bar manager for your target market please guys....the DJ Played for the 18 year old's in the pool and had no idea. Play the right stuff and you create an atmosphere that makes people drink. Happy hour bring people in and a DJ is what keeps them there. Good Hotel and i'm 47 and not the target market...a little investment will go a long way.
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Good hotel for young single travelers

Close To beach shopping and entertainment districts
5.7
Was not the most enjoyable stay for me...the hotel is best suited to young people. It is a party hotel..loud club music played all day starting at 10.00am and most days not stopping until the early hours of the morning...pool was always a all day party going on...wifi constantly dropped in and out...like I said would be a great hotel for young people wanting to party all day...definitely not a hotel for families or people wanting a quiet getaway...
Emily M. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
So much Fun for the Young at Heart

Pool Bar service, clean rooms, location
7.7
This place is so much fun for young people, I wouldn't recommend it to parents of young adults for the simple fact that you would hate to think your kids are getting up to what these young ones were! A lot of alcohol to be consumed at the pool bar and it's encouraged by the bar staff along with funnel's and body shots! but everyone was having a great time and getting along, no angry drunks just a great party scene. my room over looked the front of the hotel but the music didn't bother me on the nights I went to bed early.
Louis L. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Party everynight

drunk,pool
6.3
The room was not really clean and toilet facilities is look old,no free wifi in my room only in restaurant but slow,nice pool party with loud music,near to the beach,staff friendly,spa in the pool side.
Leo Z. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2014
Perfect Place on a Perfect Holiday...

Great Location, Room is nice and Party's are Awesome...
8.3
I had great stay in this hotel... i just love the idea of having a bars on the pool side and some activities and events at the hotel itself ..
Rosemary B. Groups New Zealand, April 25, 2014
Great Party Hotel

Great party atmosphere, Rooms away from the pool bar. Close to bars and clubs
8.3
We had a one night stop over in Kuta before leaving Bali and wanted a night out. This was the perfect hotel for it. There is a great pool bar with a fantastic party atmosphere and music. Our room was out the back so the noise was not an issue. It is nice and close to the bars and clubs. It is not far from the beach and the shopping centre is just down the road. We had a room with 3 single beds. It was not flash but nice and clean and the beds were comfy. Bathroom flooded when you had a shower though. I would definitely recommend this hotel for young groups wanting a fun time in Bali.
Nur I. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Hotel is OLD and STINK!

NONE
3.3
There were 9 of us in a group and we took 4 rooms. The tap water in this hotel taste like salt/sea water. We have to buy bottles of mineral water to brush our teeth. You have to constantly close the toilet door as there is this weird smell coming out from the toilet. Smelled like sewer. Aircond in the room is leaking. We decided to stay at this hotel as we want to experience the PARTYING. Gosh! There were less than 20 people in the pool to party with and we decided to hit the club at Legian instead. Staff at the reception got attitude problem. Maybe because we are Malay from Malaysia and not some white peeps. Judgy Much? They collected IDR 5,000,000 as security deposit which is a little ridiculous. I paid by credit card and the staff at the reception told us that they will release the authorization on my credit card after TWO WEEKS. Which is again RIDICULOUS. We stayed here only for one night thank god! However we witnessed a few arrest by the local police not sure why but i guess it is because of drug. Which is pretty scary. We ordered room service. The nasi goreng special was nice. Location is OK. I will not return to this hotel ever.
Gian-Marco P. Groups Switzerland, April 19, 2014
great pool bar for party people

pool bar, room, location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - InteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05