My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jl. Segara Batu Bolong 18, PO Box 2064, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Interior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Sri R. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
an excellent choice

lively pool bar, comfortable room, well located
8.3
Warmly received with a cocktail drink .a very lively pool bar with energetic crowd of people.room was comfortable except for poor water hearter and pipe service for toilets. The hotel had a great friday night event called rasa sayang party..very nice and energetic..d staff were friendly.
David S. Groups Australia, April 7, 2014
Good cheap hotel for young people,

Location, location, location
6.7
OK
Lincoln B. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody

Air con, one or two of the staff were good
3.3
when we approached the staff they were extremely unhelpful and accused myself of of not being a guest of the hotel. It was a terrible experience and one which put a sour tone on my whole holiday, there was no sympathy or understanding from hotel staff, just aggression.
Jessica T. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Ok, only good for partiers

Location...
5.7
Ok, only recommend if drinking is your priority for time spent here
Patrick F. Groups Ireland, March 24, 2014
Brillant

Bar pool
10
Gavin C. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
great location , nice breakfast and pool party i

location, food and party
5.7
Andrea D. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
good location, affordable, but staff prejudice

location cost pool
7.3
It was a fair stay. BUT- I guess not many black people frequent that hotel. The staff ignored me at the pool bar and DID NOT give me receipts , and constantly asked me to PROVE i was a guest. When i asked for a taxi - i was treated to a scam- they asked how much? how much? 200,000? when my Caucasian partner asked 3 minutes later- he was given a phone number to a real taxi service. total cost 35,000. hmmm
Dana F. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
Only suited for the single or young partier!

Checking out and leaving Kuta
4.7
After not being able to bear the pool environment due to violence we decided to retreat to our room where we were forced to pay HIGH fees for very slow wifi and over the evening we lost power 7times which made using wifi inbearable. I was aware of the party environment when booking its why I chose this place but was unbearable. The hotel seems more interested in figuring EVERY way possible to get more money out of you and you feel as though your on a hotel conveyer belt. Check in and out was a lengthy process. Would not stay here again or recommend to anyone. You can get far better value and better service in Kuta
Jonathan L. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Enjoyable and lots of parties

Food, Bar, Service
7.3
Excellent hotel if you are in for some serious drinking fun as the pool bar is opened 24 hours. Drinks prices are reasonable and the food is great value for money as well.
Whitney L. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2014
Spring break circa 1999

Always someone around to talk to, plenty of wait staff ready to get you a drink, can easily get transportation
6.7
This hotel was an open drunk/mating fest but I knew that going into the trip. It lived up to expectations. The music was loud, drinks were flowing (though not strong) and it was relatively close to the night life or it provided its own. By about day 3 though, I was ready for another environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - InteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01