Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 582 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 582 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Kenneth M.
Australia
June 01, 2016
In need of a thorough Refurb
The hotel is really starting to show its age and is in severe need of a refurb, everything felt pretty grubby and crumbly, music still pumps all day long from the pool bar but the crowds have thinned to the degree where it had very little atmosphere, won't stay here again unless it has a lot of money spent on getting it back up to spec.

Michelle P.
Australia
June 01, 2016
To many misquitos
Was ok, could do with an upgrade! But coming back from a day/night out and all the misquotos that would be waiting for u in your room was annoying!!

Benenita L.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Good location but not the best place to stay
If you love to having a good night life in Kuta without any fuzz about Wifi and mosquito, it would be an okay place to stay. It is pretty central where you are able to walk to the beach and nearby restaurants.

Natalie V.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2016
Go for a party but take ear plugs
The hotel is in a good location and is a true party hotel but there is no escape from the noise...the music from the poolside bar can be heard in the rooms all day and night. Overall, the hotel is a little dated and you can stay in much nicer places for the same price. The staff were ok but a little rude when we tried to check out (tried to charge us for a beer we absolutely did not drink from the mini bar) and some of the security guards are a bit odd! There is no safe in the room so be prepared for trips to the lobby to store your valuables.

Tania B.
Australia
May 08, 2016
Helpful
Fantastic staff, very helpful

Julie D.
Australia
May 03, 2016
Great Hote
It was great staying at Bounty .. they need to work on their WiFi tho .. the Internet sucks at the hotel !!

Jarrod S.
Australia
April 20, 2016
Great staff and friendly service
Party hotel with great staff and great pool bar....but the other people in the pool can put a negative on your trip....plus all the chlorine

chris O.
Australia
March 25, 2016
Bounty Stay
It was clean, comfortable and the food was good
I was apprehensive to stay there after reading some reviews - to my delight I was pleasantly surprised. It was clean, very comfortable and the food was quite good. The rooms are a little dated - but that's about it. I really enjoyed my time there.

BRENT D.
Australia
March 11, 2016
Got wasted
To much writing
Excellent lot of money

Rochelle J.
Australia
February 17, 2016
Okay for a 3 star "party" hotel
Pool, the pool bar and 24/7 room service
To be honest, if you want to be able to sleep without loud music or you're on a budget trip don't stay at the bounty. The drinks are quite expensive aswell as the food. Im 21 and didn't stay at all close to the pool yet could still hear the music and feel the room vibrate with the bass. Room keys aren't the best we got locked out of our room twice and it took 5 different people trying the same key before they finally got the master key and let us in.