or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jalan Segara Batu Bolong 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Rie K. Couples Japan, October 8, 2014
Good Location

Good location, Drinking in the pool, Music all day
8.7
My boyfriend and I stayed at Bounty for two nights before heading to another destination. We wanted to have shopping around, party, good food in some restaurant...and we could do them all. The hotel was located right next to the Beach Walk. After walking around, we jumped into their swimming pool, had some Bintang! The room seemed to be little old but clean.
James M. Groups Australia, October 3, 2014
Pretty poo

Pizza was good
4
Pretty poo , rooms stink , showers flood , thefts , alround pretty average
Jade P. Groups Australia, September 15, 2014
Party time

Pool bar, music & fun
8.3
Not the first time we've stayed! Great time for a party! Great location!
Chad S. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
bounty hotel

meeting new people , lovely staff , close to all the action in bali
9
my stay was awesome wished there was a safe in the room would of saved alot of hassle but all in all a great hotel for a young man such as my self , lovely staff
Radhika W. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Party hotel

Close to everything great staff and reasonably priced!
8.3
Robyn W. Groups Australia, September 2, 2014
waste of money

Location , great pool and nice breakfast
3.7
My room wasnt cleaned for 2.5 days , the water pressure went from ice cold to boiling hot in the shower , the toilet had issues in flushing and the young drunk people running around all hours of the morning , needs alot of maintenance to the place so run down Never staying there again ,
Kylie W. Groups Australia, September 1, 2014
PARTY PARTY PARTY

Awesome location, great swimming pools, large fun hotel
7.7
Stayed here before as my mate only wanted to party! its for the young at heart lots of annoying desperate australians in this hotel.I wouldnt recommend this hotel for families with young children. But if you young and want to party 24/7 perfect place for you
Ismail I. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
One of the best hotel in kuta

The pool is nice
7.3
Samuel H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Party Hotel

party, people, location
9.3
Shaan K. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great location, great pool party

Location, Staff, Pool Bar
9
Great stay, only 4 nights though, would definitely come back with a bigger group to party

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07