Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jalan Segara Batu Bolong 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 521 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
First time in bAli for years

The quieter back pool.
7.3
Too noisy
Thong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

STAFF GOOD ROOM OK
8
Daniel C. Groups New Zealand, June 1, 2015
Perfect

Party party party
9.3
Wael A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 17, 2015
Great hotel

Fun, pool, friendly
9.3
Fun
Laidley P. Groups Australia, May 15, 2015
Beauty on a Budget

Location, Staff and the other Guests
9.3
The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. The location is beyond perfect - Right in the midst of Poppies Lane II. The Pool bars are a fantastic place to meet other travelers and holiday goers.
Jeanine H. Solo travelers Canada, May 11, 2015
If you are looking for a party, you've found it!!

The pool bar was always happening, party all the time! The staff was helpful and very kind (if you are respectful towards them). The location is awesome! Not a hotel for children or relaxing.
8.3
Our stay was awesome! We were warned ahead of time it's a party hotel and it really lived up to the expectation. It's in a prime location a short walk to all the clubs and the beach. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Wifi was spotty when It was free but when you paid for it, it worked great. Food was decent, drinks were good, and lots of free drinks are handed out at the pool. Like I've said, this is a party hotel.. Don't bring kids and don't make it a destination to relax and you won't be let down if you are looking to get drunk with half of australia.
Tamara H. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2015
Good for partying 24/7, staff are great

24hr pool / pool bar
8.7
All staff are friendly, the people it attracts are looking for a fun/wild time which you will definitely get that here. During the day is pretty tame and the spa is a great escape from it all. Back rooms dont get the noise, but rooms could do with an upgrade but comfortable enough. No safes in room which was weird but used safe deposit boxes stored at reception and felt content was secure.
Crystal F. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
Sleeping in comfort

Location, staff and salon stylist
8.7
I found the bounty very drinking orientated I stayed here back in 2002 and there was pool games during the day which I found fun. Was disappointed when I found out all entertainment was around drinking body shots and funels of beer, The beds and pillows were rock hard and with girls getting drunk and vomiting and the guys being sleezy, I was not at comfort
Justin B. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
awesome swim up bar

The swim up bar at the pool was amazing, staff were awesome and super friendly and helpful and great central location in kuta.
9
Stay was great. If u dont enjoy great loud music not your hotel but we thoroughly enjoyed out time there. Only downside is drinks have gotten same prices as australia.
Danielle H. Groups Australia, April 5, 2015
Expensive and old

Location
4.7
The room was so old The light switches were all in one spot and hard to recognise We barely got our room cleaned, we called and asked for towels The plug ports didn't even work, we had a chip packet balancing the adapter in it so we could charger our phone! The wifi was terrible..... The drinks were so bloody expensive! How can it be a party hotel if drinks are $4 more than other standard hotels? The 'Friday party' was $50, only got about $13 out of it I reckon.... The food was limited, I didn't fell well afterwards and the drinks were limited and about 200ml... Not 'cocktails' Definitely would NOT stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Beauty SalonBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08