Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jalan Segara Batu Bolong 18, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Bounty Hotel Bali - Reception Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Beauty Salon Bounty Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
554 reviews

486 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Krzysztof B. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2016
Location

location, service, food
9.3
Have stayed here several times, never disappointed.
Report this review
Nicholas M. Groups Australia, December 13, 2015
Party or go home

The pool, staff and shows
9.3
Everything I expected after doing some research, we wanted to be able to party without annoying everyone. Thats what we did, and met heaps of great people in the process!
Report this review
Jennifer S. Couples Canada, November 8, 2015
Awesome budget hotel close to legian st

Beautiful decor, attentive staff, great pool area
10
Great value for the money, we thought the hotel was beautiful, and the check in experience was on par with a 5 star hotel. Rooms are dated but clean, spacious, and with everything you'd need. Pool bar is a great place to hang out and the food is awesome here! DJs spin music by the pool all afternoon, and although the volume was a bit loud, they turn it down at night so there's no problems with trying to sleep if you go to bed early. I got a deal on Agoda, only $33/night but I would have still been happy if I'd paid more. Can't wait to come back here!
Report this review
Lee B. Groups United Kingdom, November 7, 2015
Young at heart

Party , booze , location
5
Good
Report this review
Brendan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2015
Too Noisy!

Value for money was excellent. The location was superb. The pool was excellent.
7.7
The stay was good but the music was too loud! But im being picky as id stay there again.
Report this review
Alaa F. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 3, 2015
Good location

Location & food
7.7
What I liked is the bar in the pool, party in the hotel & DJ. What I didn't like is the room design is old fashion, TV is small for the size of the room. there was ants in my room.
Report this review
David L. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2015
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, affordable
5.7
Very friendly staff. The facilities are a little run down though
Report this review
Jee Y. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2015
well located party hotel

young vibe, location, 24hr pool
6.7
*you need 100 USD as deposit when checking in. location is superb, pool is 24hrs(2m deep, not many shallow places, there were some tubes you can use), 1st floor was convenient if you have surf board. it seemed like a partying young vibe hotel. downside was that the room condition was weary and not so good-though not so bad. the staff was not as bad (or maybe its due to pre-warning of reviews i read)
Report this review
Krzysztof B. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2015
Great

location, service, food
9.3
Was very pleasantly surprised of the standard and quality of everything.Food, service, accommodation, all exceptional. Only small complaint was internet access in room not good.
Report this review
Sherwin A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2015
For bagpackers and solo travelers

The pool and bar, the crowd that stays there and the location
7.7
It was value for money for a three star hotel. Only slight issue was when I came back to my room one evening and found a cockroach crawling in the bathtub. Had to get housekeeping to come kill it but I didn't requested for a room change as I wasn't staying in my room half the time. It's a good place to stay if u want to meet other like-minded individuals who are in Bali to party.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 486 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBounty Hotel Bali - ReceptionBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Beauty SalonBounty Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04