or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jl. Segara Batu Bolong 18, PO Box 2064, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Interior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Joshua C. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
the party hotel not for light hearted

pool x2 room is huge and nice and clean
8.7
Great and great location
Ashleigh L. Groups Australia, July 21, 2014
Awesome Party Hotel

The partying everynight, the staff were lovely and breakfast was great
8.7
I enjoyed my stay, the beds were comfortable and the hotel was really good for the amount we paid. I highly recommend to people who love to party at all hours.
Shane C. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Amazing!!

Clean good service nice food
7.7
Amazing stay, good service and food, very clean and tidy
Russell M. Groups New Zealand, June 30, 2014
It's the place to come and party

Pool bar open 24/7 Close to all amenities Close to kuta beach
8
It was my third stay here at the bounty and it was fun as always love the poolbar! Didn't like the breakfast as not much variety! Right next door to the beach walk shopping centre
Michael L. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
great

fast service lovely staff lovely pool n bars
8
a bit noisy at night trying to sleep but over all great
Nashrul M. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great

New friends, near party area, near the beach
6.3
Comfortable enough.
Marine L. Groups France, June 15, 2014
Great Location

Location - Clean - Swimming Pool
8.7
I was with 2 friends in Kuta for one night, we just wanted to party and to be close to Sky Garden and Legian Street. The hotel was perfectly located for what we wanted to do. I won't book it to relax or to be with my family, but for some nice pre-drinks at the hotel bar (in the pool), that's cool!
Aaron F. Families with older children New Zealand, June 5, 2014
Got the job done

Inexpensive, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
Was all we needed close to town and night life
Rob C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
very nice and comfortable

food,drink,good access to everything
8.7
Vary good thank you.
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
crazy hotel

the swim up bar, crazy people, cocktails
8.3
fantastic fun, but do not stay here unless you can party!!! its on all day and all night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - InteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03