Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jalan Segara Batu Bolong 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Laidley P. Groups Australia, May 15, 2015
Beauty on a Budget

Location, Staff and the other Guests
9.3
The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. The location is beyond perfect - Right in the midst of Poppies Lane II. The Pool bars are a fantastic place to meet other travelers and holiday goers.
Jeanine H. Solo travelers Canada, May 11, 2015
If you are looking for a party, you've found it!!

The pool bar was always happening, party all the time! The staff was helpful and very kind (if you are respectful towards them). The location is awesome! Not a hotel for children or relaxing.
8.3
Our stay was awesome! We were warned ahead of time it's a party hotel and it really lived up to the expectation. It's in a prime location a short walk to all the clubs and the beach. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Wifi was spotty when It was free but when you paid for it, it worked great. Food was decent, drinks were good, and lots of free drinks are handed out at the pool. Like I've said, this is a party hotel.. Don't bring kids and don't make it a destination to relax and you won't be let down if you are looking to get drunk with half of australia.
Tamara H. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2015
Good for partying 24/7, staff are great

24hr pool / pool bar
8.7
All staff are friendly, the people it attracts are looking for a fun/wild time which you will definitely get that here. During the day is pretty tame and the spa is a great escape from it all. Back rooms dont get the noise, but rooms could do with an upgrade but comfortable enough. No safes in room which was weird but used safe deposit boxes stored at reception and felt content was secure.
Crystal F. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
Sleeping in comfort

Location, staff and salon stylist
8.7
I found the bounty very drinking orientated I stayed here back in 2002 and there was pool games during the day which I found fun. Was disappointed when I found out all entertainment was around drinking body shots and funels of beer, The beds and pillows were rock hard and with girls getting drunk and vomiting and the guys being sleezy, I was not at comfort
Justin B. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
awesome swim up bar

The swim up bar at the pool was amazing, staff were awesome and super friendly and helpful and great central location in kuta.
9
Stay was great. If u dont enjoy great loud music not your hotel but we thoroughly enjoyed out time there. Only downside is drinks have gotten same prices as australia.
Danielle H. Groups Australia, April 5, 2015
Expensive and old

Location
4.7
The room was so old The light switches were all in one spot and hard to recognise We barely got our room cleaned, we called and asked for towels The plug ports didn't even work, we had a chip packet balancing the adapter in it so we could charger our phone! The wifi was terrible..... The drinks were so bloody expensive! How can it be a party hotel if drinks are $4 more than other standard hotels? The 'Friday party' was $50, only got about $13 out of it I reckon.... The food was limited, I didn't fell well afterwards and the drinks were limited and about 200ml... Not 'cocktails' Definitely would NOT stay there again.
Sulochana R. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Holidays retreat

Upgrade to junior suite
6.7
My stay was average as we need to change room due to bad odour n Aircond faulty till we change 4th room n finally at midmorning they were offered junior suite n they allow us for late check out so I'm Happy with the service thanks bounty we enjoyed even limited time
Natasha C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
fun fun fun, good location, amazing staff

the crowd is young and fun. great bar pool, encourages everyone to get together and enjoy. staff are lovely, great English speakers. I loved the bed and linen so comfortable compared to other places
9.7
Honestly just so fun. Mainly young single crowd not suited for families unless you like going to sleep with loud music pumping. I absolutely loved it. Just was not sure if I was in Australia or Bali haha
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
Got charged for minibar i didn't use

Location, pool, that's it
6.3
When i checked out i was told that two small bintang were missing from my minifridge. I only stayed one night and i didn't touch the dam minifridge. It really pissed me off, sure it's not much money but still bull****. Other than that the pool is great, it's always a party there so don't go if you not looking to party. Not my kind of place but it's all about what your looking for i guess.
Pat B. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
great location

great location, friendly staff, ppl young at heart
9
everything was great, no complaints

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01