Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jalan Segara Batu Bolong 18, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 535 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Groups Australia, August 19, 2015
Was a great stay and a good party :)

Party, food, hotel workers
9.7
Exceptional
Report this review
Agnes M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2015
Great for location

Location, price and comfort
8.7
Very good, my teenage children love it
Report this review
Bradley K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Party party

Only 3? That is way not enough
8.7
My stay was fantastic, loved every minute of it. From the simple Check-in, great rooms, superb pools and bar, mid location from the beach and main nightlife strip, good food and the 24 hour drinking!! This hotels claims for the young at heart are exactly that. If you are looking for peace and tranquility, the hotel.is not for you. But if you are looking for a party, then the bounty hotel is the place to be.
Report this review
Novita A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Nice hotel

Food,staff,cleaness
7
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 19, 2015
Not good experience

the location
3
Okay, usually I don't right review but this time I believe i'm obligated to right review about this place. The only reason I booked it was because of the reviews i read and misguided me to chose it. To be fair, the rooms are clean but I won't say this is 3 star hotel. This feals like 1 star on American standers. The staff were not welcoming me when I arrived, I waited 45 min to get my room ready even though i was there on check in time. The girl on the reception was rude and im not sure this was because of her way of talking or maybe because of her lack of english. When I first arrived, she said you pay $100 deposit. I was like Okay but I didn't read that when I booked from your website, she pointed to the sign on her left says there is $100 deposit without explaining and kept writing something, and not looking to me while I was in front of her. Its not about the money but it's about the way I was treated. Second, the place is very old, rooms are old decorations, feels like 90s more like old dorm for college students. The Ac has issue on my room. There was no safe locker in the room. The reasturent was very expensive for bali prices. (French fries with drink = $12). I will only recommend this place for group of college students who are coming together maybe they will like the pool and the atmosphere for college life. But I don't think this place is good fit for solo travelers or couples or family..
Report this review
Jack G. Groups Australia, July 19, 2015
Loved it

Location, music, crowed
8.7
When I heard the bounty hotel was the number 1 party hotel I pictured a lot less. It was such a good location great vibe and the staff were all so friendly
Report this review
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2015
Good location but disappointing with standards

- location, prompt room management
5.7
Disappointing start, was given a smoking room, asked to move twice. Wouldn't help with the volcano, nor call the toll free number. Bathroom had other people's hair on the wall, and had not been cleaned properly. Towels had holes in them.
Report this review
Patricia G. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2015
Great location

Location, pool party, bar.
9
Great stay, my biggest complaint was moldy towels. Super gross. three set of towels all moldy smelling.
Report this review
Rosa D. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Happy

Location, good service, value
8.7
Good
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
First time in bAli for years

The quieter back pool.
7.3
Too noisy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Beauty SalonBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01