Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jl. Segara Batu Bolong 18, PO Box 2064, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Interior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Chad S. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
bounty hotel

meeting new people , lovely staff , close to all the action in bali
9
my stay was awesome wished there was a safe in the room would of saved alot of hassle but all in all a great hotel for a young man such as my self , lovely staff
Radhika W. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Party hotel

Close to everything great staff and reasonably priced!
8.3
Robyn W. Groups Australia, September 2, 2014
waste of money

Location , great pool and nice breakfast
3.7
My room wasnt cleaned for 2.5 days , the water pressure went from ice cold to boiling hot in the shower , the toilet had issues in flushing and the young drunk people running around all hours of the morning , needs alot of maintenance to the place so run down Never staying there again ,
Ismail I. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
One of the best hotel in kuta

The pool is nice
7.3
Samuel H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Party Hotel

party, people, location
9.3
Shaan K. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great location, great pool party

Location, Staff, Pool Bar
9
Great stay, only 4 nights though, would definitely come back with a bigger group to party
Kaka F. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Poor everything! Specially poor staff!!

Location and pool
3
Joshua C. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
the party hotel not for light hearted

pool x2 room is huge and nice and clean
8.7
Great and great location
Ashleigh L. Groups Australia, July 21, 2014
Awesome Party Hotel

The partying everynight, the staff were lovely and breakfast was great
8.7
I enjoyed my stay, the beds were comfortable and the hotel was really good for the amount we paid. I highly recommend to people who love to party at all hours.
Shane C. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Amazing!!

Clean good service nice food
7.7
Amazing stay, good service and food, very clean and tidy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - InteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bounty Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06