or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bounty Hotel

Jalan Segara Batu Bolong 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Spa Bounty Hotel Bali - Facilities Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior Bounty Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bounty Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Lobby Bounty Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bounty Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Justin B. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
awesome swim up bar

The swim up bar at the pool was amazing, staff were awesome and super friendly and helpful and great central location in kuta.
9
Stay was great. If u dont enjoy great loud music not your hotel but we thoroughly enjoyed out time there. Only downside is drinks have gotten same prices as australia.
Danielle H. Groups Australia, April 5, 2015
Expensive and old

Location
4.7
The room was so old The light switches were all in one spot and hard to recognise We barely got our room cleaned, we called and asked for towels The plug ports didn't even work, we had a chip packet balancing the adapter in it so we could charger our phone! The wifi was terrible..... The drinks were so bloody expensive! How can it be a party hotel if drinks are $4 more than other standard hotels? The 'Friday party' was $50, only got about $13 out of it I reckon.... The food was limited, I didn't fell well afterwards and the drinks were limited and about 200ml... Not 'cocktails' Definitely would NOT stay there again.
Sulochana R. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Holidays retreat

Upgrade to junior suite
6.7
My stay was average as we need to change room due to bad odour n Aircond faulty till we change 4th room n finally at midmorning they were offered junior suite n they allow us for late check out so I'm Happy with the service thanks bounty we enjoyed even limited time
Natasha C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
fun fun fun, good location, amazing staff

the crowd is young and fun. great bar pool, encourages everyone to get together and enjoy. staff are lovely, great English speakers. I loved the bed and linen so comfortable compared to other places
9.7
Honestly just so fun. Mainly young single crowd not suited for families unless you like going to sleep with loud music pumping. I absolutely loved it. Just was not sure if I was in Australia or Bali haha
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
Got charged for minibar i didn't use

Location, pool, that's it
6.3
When i checked out i was told that two small bintang were missing from my minifridge. I only stayed one night and i didn't touch the dam minifridge. It really pissed me off, sure it's not much money but still bull****. Other than that the pool is great, it's always a party there so don't go if you not looking to party. Not my kind of place but it's all about what your looking for i guess.
Pat B. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
great location

great location, friendly staff, ppl young at heart
9
everything was great, no complaints
Kyle M. Groups South Africa, March 12, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff always around to assist, really convenient loacation to bars or beach, nightly events
9
Very pleasant will definatley return next year.
Alyce W. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Party place

Friday night party
7.7
Awesome party atmosphere as always. Really great food menu. Overpriced for the old and dated rooms. Poor customer service with rude staff and long checkout waiting time
Leo Z. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2015
Perfect Location, fun place and nice atmosphere

Location, great place for party, rooms are ok..
6.7
As expected the fun is always there , but 35$ for extra bed! That's too much!! We had a great time though but my other friends did not follow because it's too much for an extra bed..
Lauren C. Groups Australia, February 16, 2015
Amazing

Staff were amazing, such a fun hotel
8.7
Amazing! Definitely going back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bounty Hotel BaliBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - SpaBounty Hotel Bali - FacilitiesBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - ExteriorBounty Hotel Bali - RestaurantBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - LobbyBounty Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBounty Hotel Bali - ReceptionBounty Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02