or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites

Tecom area, opposite Media city, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 40046 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mazoon Apartments
Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Deluxe Duplex Suite Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Executive Suite Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Deluxe Duplex Suite Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Ambassador Suite Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Bathroom Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Sauna Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Steam Room Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness Room Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness Room Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness Room Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Restaurant Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - 1st UP BAR
Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Pub/Lounge Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Restaurant Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Restaurant Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Restaurant Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Suite Room Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Interior Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Garden Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Lobby Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Reception Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Reception
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with older children Oman, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel with good location, staff were helpful

Big rooms with nice decoration Helpful staff Quiet area
7
Relaxing and warm full ..there is smale in the toilet
Emilie O. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2014
Great hotel, good location, great value.

Beautiful room, nice staff, great location.
9
It was easy to find the hotel and nearby the metro. My room was large, spacious, and comfortable. The staff was nice and friendly. I would love to stay here again.
Glen J. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
It was a good experience staying in Boutique 7 .

Very accessible to all public transports.
6.7
Our stay was indeed awesome. All staffs are accomodating.
Masoud E. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 12, 2014
calm relaxing and fun

clean respectful and fun
10
it was a great stay in this hotel and for sure we will try this again and recomand it to friends and family as well
Patrik S. Solo travelers Slovakia, April 13, 2014
Good location,

spa massage
6.7
Good location, easy to use public transport, unfortunately the pool was not working, one bad things, they tried to charge me consumption from minibar what I did not consumed
Mohammed K. Business travelers South Sudan, April 6, 2014
A nice new hotel.Very good for my business trip.

This is a good new hotel. Quite clean nice rooms
7.3
Wong L. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
nice room with affordable price

big rooms, nice decor, close to metro station
7.3
walking distance to metro station, few eateries & supermarket behind hotels. room is big and with nice decor. toilets are not well maintained, leakage is found, shower bath no turning knobs. mainly offices & residential around the hotels. overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleanliness and decor
Ritesh M. Business travelers India, February 25, 2014
Not a good Choice, Really far from city

Staff, Cleanness.
5
Just Ok. Everything was fine from Hotel side but it is really far from everything and not a good choice in restaurant menu. Won't Suggest to stay.
Amin M. Couples Canada, February 23, 2014
great hotel to stay in TECOM when on business

Metro was a couple of mins walk, quite neighbourhood and clean rooms
6.7
Stay here was great in general, though because this time was not on business I felt I should've stayed in some other area. however metro was a short walk away, and MOE was only 2 stops away. the only thing i did not like about this place was the white lights in the bedrooms, I am personally not too fond of them. Everything else was nice, rooms were clean and comfortable. And at the time we were visiting it was good value for money.
Ali A. Families with older children Oman, February 22, 2014
Perfect

Hopitality, Food, ecnomical rates
9
It was awesome staying in the hotel good place to have fun nice people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique 7 Hotel & Suites DubaiBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Deluxe Duplex SuiteBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Executive SuiteBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Deluxe Duplex SuiteBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Ambassador SuiteBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - BathroomBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - SaunaBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Steam RoomBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - RestaurantBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - 1st UP BARBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Pub/LoungeBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - RestaurantBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - RestaurantBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - RestaurantBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Suite RoomBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - InteriorBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - GardenBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - LobbyBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - ReceptionBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - ReceptionBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - ExteriorBoutique 7 Hotel & Suites Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04