My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill

26 Westeinde, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017 ZP (Show on map)

Book now!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant
Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hallway Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
An T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Terrific hotel, need to improve fire alarm process

Great bathroom, room, location
7.7
Great boutique hotel very nicely decorated. Even souterain room on level -1 in basement did not feel claustrophobic. Someone was smoking in their room on the night we stayed and the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night around 3am. The alarm was ridiculously loud and got everyone out of their rooms and gathered at the evacuation point. The people on level -1 waited there for over 30 mins (it was freezing cold that night and we werent sure if we were supposed to move to the next evac point outdoors in the cold night) with this alarm going off and nobody came to let us know what was happening at all. Even people from level 1 came wandering down to our level to try and find out what was going on so perhaps the other levels were not informed of what was going on either! It was total mayhem. Eventually one member of the group called reception (again) and was told 'nothing's wrong just go back to bed' - mind you, the alarm was still sounding loudly!! Next morning the hotel explained that there was only one guy on watch and be couldn't get around to all floors for tying to sort out whether the building was burning down or not but that really isn't a good enough excuse. They really need to improve their fire evac process and make sure all guests are safe and informed.
Winardi H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable hotel by the river side

Nice design, great breakfast, friendly staff
8
Abdool R. Solo travelers Mauritius, May 18, 2013
Beyond my initial expectations.

Friendly staff, nice bar/lounge/restaurant, awesome room.
9
I stayed at 2 hotels in Amsterdam during my stay. The first hotel was almost double the rate, so when I checked into the Notting Hill, I did not have big expectations. Well, as it turned out, everything felt much better. The feel of the room, the lighting, the bed, the room decor, even the shower gels smelled better! :) Anyhow, staying at this room felt like I was being pampered. Downsides: - A little far from the ciy center, but the trams stop is right outside so that takes care of things. - The room felt a bit cold even with the heater switched on. - I could not figure out how the tv worked, and did n't bother to figure it out.
Kosin S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2013
good location

good location good breakfast
8
Melanie A. Couples Malaysia, May 07, 2013
Totally enjoyable stay!

Staff, Cleanliness, Space
8.7
Philip Q. Couples Canada, April 23, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Comfotable room, great location and friendly staff
8.3
Dorothy B. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Very enjoyable three days.

Comfortable clean room, friendly staff and delicious food
9.7
The hotel is only about three years old, very nice small boutique hotel, with very friendly staff who spoke good english. Always willing to answer any questions. Trams stopped right out in front to and from centre of city. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to my friends. Breakfast is extra but I found I only paid for what I had not the full buffet. We had a disabled room and found the bathroom suited us fine. We flew out of Amsterdam.
Darcy F. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2013
great location, good sized room

very helpful friendly staff
10
brilliant hotel, very good location close to all main attractions and many good places to eat, good sized rooms with all very good facilities. very friendly staff willing to help with anything needed, overall lovely hotel and will definately return again.
Dean B. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Very smart and great service.

Lovely modern rooms, fantastic service from reception staff, convenient location.
8.7
The hotel was very smart and modern. Nice coffee machine. Best service ever from the reception desk when we checked in - first time ever been invited to sit down during check in process! Good convenient location. Only downside was the room was a little cold which was disappointing after a long day out in the freezing wind! However the temperature could be individually controlled in the room so we were able to turn up the heat.
Sacharissa K. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Lovely Hotel

nice location, great design
9.3
we enjoyed our stay in notting hill very much. close to public transport. tram stop to dam square area is just in front of the hotel. room and public areas are very well designed. small but still very comfortable. food is nice too. highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Room Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hallway Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen


AS-AGWEB-3A05