Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill

26 Westeinde, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017 ZP

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 118 reviews

86 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Licheng Z. Couples China, December 29, 2013
Good location and neighborhood.

clean, good design, good neighborhood
7.3
it is good place to relax. The only issue is the reception girl and guy reacted as robots when checking in...feel strange.
Report this review
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay in hip and cosy hotel

design, location n restaurant
8
It is a well designed and cosy boutique hotel. Its about 10 minute walk to the shopping area and slightly more than 18 min walk to the famous Rembrandt Square. I arrived at the hotel late at night about 11pm. By then the restaurant has closed and there is no more room service. My only gripe is that there is no 24hour room service in this hotel. I had to walk outside on the street at night looking for food. They can improve by having room service 24 hour. But overall its a nice hotel to stay.
Report this review
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Cosy and well-designed hotel

Good location, hip and clean
8
The hotel is just about 15min walk to Rembrandt Square. Nearby the hotel are interesting shops and cafe. The staff is friendly and helpful. Only thing is they do not have room service 24 hr. I arrived at 11pm at the hotel and the only restaurant was already closed. I had to walk outside to the nearest cafe to fill my stomach. Overall its a cosy and nicely designed boutique hotel and I would stay in this hotel again when I come back to Amsterdam.
Report this review
Birgit D. Families with older children Denmark, October 17, 2013
Fine hotel

location, location and location
8
Fine hotel, but the room was too small with too small windows for the price, we paid
Report this review
Lay Y. Couples China, October 12, 2013
Great Location. Friendly staff.

Tram stop right in front of hotel. Close proximity to museums and market. Helpful staff.
8.3
Love it. Will be back if visiting Amsterdam again. Great location with easy access to the tram stop that can connect you to most of the tourist spots. Within walking distance to the museums and one of the market. Helpful staff who are more than willing to help us on directions and which tram to take and transfer.
Report this review
Yasushi T. Couples Japan, August 13, 2013
Nice room and convenient place for sightseeing

Designed Room, convenient place, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Yuet N. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Nice and Pretty Hotel

Tram stop right outside, very nice and informative staffs and close to resturants.
9
It is a very nice hotel. We stayed at Double Souterain and it is located at the basement. Although there is no view, but the interior design of the room is modern and the room is spacious. Staffs are very friendly and informative. Walking distance to nearby dinning area and shopping area. High-speed wifi which I love.
Report this review
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Amsterdem

Central, Good Room & Nice Design
7.3
Hotel Notting Hill is located nearby the canal. Good Choice. Overall is good.
Report this review
Benjamin O. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Great experience, amazed by the room size

Big & nice bath room, friendly staffs, nice design
8.7
It is not so centrally located but there is a Trams Stop just 50m from the hotel, it is near to the Amsterdam Museum, within walking distance. The design of this hotel is so Notting Hill, newly renovated I believe, common size lift and very comfortable. Room is big enough, bath room is big too but still water flow issue needs to be rectify. Comfortable bed and free wifi! Staffs speak fluent English, very polite, friendly, attentive. Well definitely go back again,
Report this review
Widodo H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
the stay was nice

location, location, location
8
i like the design of the hotel, they are different and nice
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 86 reviews Next page
Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Room Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Meeting RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FacilitiesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Fitness RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FacilitiesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05