Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill

26 Westeinde, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017 ZP (Show on map)

Book now!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Meeting Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and Beverages Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior
Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Facilities Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and Beverages Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Exterior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Fitness Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Exterior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Exterior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Teck T. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.

Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.
8
Report this review
Laelany P. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
very charming

the staff/ the huge bathroom/ good location
8.3
I was traveling alone and it was very comfortable. An upgrade is always appreciated. It is very convenient with direct tram to the train station 15 mins away. The ambiance is lovely. The room was cold when I go in but the staff were very accommodating and fixed it right away.
Report this review
Mark Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Fantastic

Central, clean , great design, nice staff
8.7
I've stayed here now at least 3 times and I've enjoyed it every time. Staff are great and it's in a quiter neighbourhood
Report this review
Kuppusamy R. Business travelers India, January 18, 2014
One of the best hotels which i ever stayed.

Location, Friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the room
8.7
I had a very comfortable stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay in hip and cosy hotel

design, location n restaurant
8
It is a well designed and cosy boutique hotel. Its about 10 minute walk to the shopping area and slightly more than 18 min walk to the famous Rembrandt Square. I arrived at the hotel late at night about 11pm. By then the restaurant has closed and there is no more room service. My only gripe is that there is no 24hour room service in this hotel. I had to walk outside on the street at night looking for food. They can improve by having room service 24 hour. But overall its a nice hotel to stay.
Report this review
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Cosy and well-designed hotel

Good location, hip and clean
8
The hotel is just about 15min walk to Rembrandt Square. Nearby the hotel are interesting shops and cafe. The staff is friendly and helpful. Only thing is they do not have room service 24 hr. I arrived at 11pm at the hotel and the only restaurant was already closed. I had to walk outside to the nearest cafe to fill my stomach. Overall its a cosy and nicely designed boutique hotel and I would stay in this hotel again when I come back to Amsterdam.
Report this review
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Amsterdem

Central, Good Room & Nice Design
7.3
Hotel Notting Hill is located nearby the canal. Good Choice. Overall is good.
Report this review
Widodo H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
the stay was nice

location, location, location
8
i like the design of the hotel, they are different and nice
Report this review
Catherine P. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2013
Convenience and luxury

good location, friendly and English-speaking staff, easy to find
8
Report this review
Winardi H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable hotel by the river side

Nice design, great breakfast, friendly staff
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Room Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Meeting RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FacilitiesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Fitness RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FacilitiesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08