Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill

26 Westeinde, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017 ZP

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 118 reviews

86 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2016
Short Stay in Amsterdam

Cleanliness, Helpful Staff, Room Comfort
7.7
Very good one night stay. Price was expensive due to high season. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.
Report this review
Phoebecate N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2015
Perfect!!!

Location! Room and Lounge! The hotel staff!
10
It was very pleasant and convenient. Excellent! This will now be my top of mind when I go back to Amsterdam.
Report this review
Daniel K. Couples Macau, November 22, 2015
Nice stat

Friendly staff, helpful reception, neat room
8.3
Quite up scale , the only downside is no fridge inside the rooms
Report this review
Navin T. Couples India, October 6, 2015
perfect hotel

location. worth it. on main road
9.3
worth money spend. good action .nice rooms. big size good bathroom very new nice property. staffs and very very good. i had best stay of my life in amsterdam. i wish you all must try it..
Report this review
Teck T. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.

Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.
8
Report this review
Yichuan Z. Solo travelers China, April 27, 2015
Nice boutique with friendly staff

Bathroom Clean Cosy
8.7
Report this review
Laelany P. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
very charming

the staff/ the huge bathroom/ good location
8.3
I was traveling alone and it was very comfortable. An upgrade is always appreciated. It is very convenient with direct tram to the train station 15 mins away. The ambiance is lovely. The room was cold when I go in but the staff were very accommodating and fixed it right away.
Report this review
Johanna K. Groups Finland, January 5, 2015
Hungry and cold

Deco
6.3
The hotel was quite lovely but air con was so loud it kept us awake and without it the room was like a fridge. Breakfast was really disappointing, no gluten free products or sugar free yogurt was available and scrambled eggs were horrid.
Report this review
Sarah K. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Fantastic and Romantic Hotel

Location, Room, Bar/Restaurant
9.7
We loved this hotel! My boyfriend and I wanted a romantic getaway in Amsterdam, and that's exactly what we had. The location is wonderful - you're far enough away from the city, but on the canal and just a couple short blocks from the museums. A walk into the city is only about 20 minutes. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful about things to see/do. The bar was a great place for a nightcap and despite the breakfast buffet being a bit of a ripoff and not that good, the restaurant food was quite good off the menu (we had dinner there one evening). We really liked the upgraded attributes of our room - they seem silly, but things like master light switches and digital "do not disturb" signs are pretty fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again when we go back.
Report this review
Kristy E. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
Will stay again!

Location, staff and beautiful hotel.
10
Perfect. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 86 reviews Next page
Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Room Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Meeting RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FacilitiesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Fitness RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FacilitiesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04