or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill

26 Westeinde, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017 ZP (Show on map)

Book now!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant
Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hallway Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Room Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen
Hotel Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Talia A. Groups United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Freezing room far frm city but clean & comfortable

Comfortable bed, nicely decorated rooms, very close to tram line (right outside hotel) to go to the city - cannot walk however
5
We stayed in the double soutterain, I do not recommend! If you can, make sure you get a room on the ground or above. The basement rooms (double soutterain) are freezing cold, we were given an electric heater to warm it up. But it did not really do anything. So we were moved to the last available room upstairs. It was much better. The staff however, were rude in moving us upstairs, except one very nice lady, she gave us a drink voucher to compensate. It is an extremely comfortable bed & the room is well decorated, just like being inside a house in Notting Hill, London. The hotel is however quite far from the city, 15 minutes by tram. But at least the tram is right outside the hotel door, one minute away.
Azra S. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Great boutique hotel in central location

Location, comfortable room, access to public transport
8.7
We loved that our room was spacious (usually European hotel rooms are quite cramped); there was more than enough space for our 2 large suitcases and then some. The decor was great - Nespresso machine and all. The bed was so comfortable, which was a welcomed perk at the end of a day of sightseeing. Being in a below ground level room; however, we didn't have a view and it was a bit cold so if possible request a room that is above the ground floor. The staff on hand were helpful and friendly. The hotel is easy to get to and the hotel's website provides accurate directions as to how to get there via public transport. It's in a great location that is walking distance to major attractions like the Rijksmuseum, etc. Would definitely recommend this place to friends.
Guan K. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Clean

Transport, cleanliness, service
7.7
Licheng Z. Couples China, December 29, 2013
Good location and neighborhood.

clean, good design, good neighborhood
7.3
it is good place to relax. The only issue is the reception girl and guy reacted as robots when checking in...feel strange.
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay in hip and cosy hotel

design, location n restaurant
8
It is a well designed and cosy boutique hotel. Its about 10 minute walk to the shopping area and slightly more than 18 min walk to the famous Rembrandt Square. I arrived at the hotel late at night about 11pm. By then the restaurant has closed and there is no more room service. My only gripe is that there is no 24hour room service in this hotel. I had to walk outside on the street at night looking for food. They can improve by having room service 24 hour. But overall its a nice hotel to stay.
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Cosy and well-designed hotel

Good location, hip and clean
8
The hotel is just about 15min walk to Rembrandt Square. Nearby the hotel are interesting shops and cafe. The staff is friendly and helpful. Only thing is they do not have room service 24 hr. I arrived at 11pm at the hotel and the only restaurant was already closed. I had to walk outside to the nearest cafe to fill my stomach. Overall its a cosy and nicely designed boutique hotel and I would stay in this hotel again when I come back to Amsterdam.
Birgit D. Families with older children Denmark, October 17, 2013
Fine hotel

location, location and location
8
Fine hotel, but the room was too small with too small windows for the price, we paid
Lay Y. Couples China, October 12, 2013
Great Location. Friendly staff.

Tram stop right in front of hotel. Close proximity to museums and market. Helpful staff.
8.3
Love it. Will be back if visiting Amsterdam again. Great location with easy access to the tram stop that can connect you to most of the tourist spots. Within walking distance to the museums and one of the market. Helpful staff who are more than willing to help us on directions and which tram to take and transfer.
Yasushi T. Couples Japan, August 13, 2013
Nice room and convenient place for sightseeing

Designed Room, convenient place, friendly staff
7.3
Yuet N. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Nice and Pretty Hotel

Tram stop right outside, very nice and informative staffs and close to resturants.
9
It is a very nice hotel. We stayed at Double Souterain and it is located at the basement. Although there is no view, but the interior design of the room is modern and the room is spacious. Staffs are very friendly and informative. Walking distance to nearby dinning area and shopping area. High-speed wifi which I love.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Hallway Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Room Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen


AS-AGWEB-3A05