Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill

26 Westeinde, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017 ZP (Show on map)

Book now!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie Londen Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Meeting Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and Beverages Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Lobby Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Interior
Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Facilities Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and Beverages Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Exterior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Fitness Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Exterior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Exterior Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 112 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Teck T. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.

Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.
8
Report this review
Yichuan Z. Solo travelers China, April 27, 2015
Nice boutique with friendly staff

Bathroom Clean Cosy
8.7
Report this review
Laelany P. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
very charming

the staff/ the huge bathroom/ good location
8.3
I was traveling alone and it was very comfortable. An upgrade is always appreciated. It is very convenient with direct tram to the train station 15 mins away. The ambiance is lovely. The room was cold when I go in but the staff were very accommodating and fixed it right away.
Report this review
Johanna K. Groups Finland, January 5, 2015
Hungry and cold

Deco
6.3
The hotel was quite lovely but air con was so loud it kept us awake and without it the room was like a fridge. Breakfast was really disappointing, no gluten free products or sugar free yogurt was available and scrambled eggs were horrid.
Report this review
Sarah K. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Fantastic and Romantic Hotel

Location, Room, Bar/Restaurant
9.7
We loved this hotel! My boyfriend and I wanted a romantic getaway in Amsterdam, and that's exactly what we had. The location is wonderful - you're far enough away from the city, but on the canal and just a couple short blocks from the museums. A walk into the city is only about 20 minutes. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful about things to see/do. The bar was a great place for a nightcap and despite the breakfast buffet being a bit of a ripoff and not that good, the restaurant food was quite good off the menu (we had dinner there one evening). We really liked the upgraded attributes of our room - they seem silly, but things like master light switches and digital "do not disturb" signs are pretty fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again when we go back.
Report this review
Kristy E. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
Will stay again!

Location, staff and beautiful hotel.
10
Perfect. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Report this review
Isaac T. Couples Colombia, November 10, 2014
Excellent location and service

Location, service, wonderful room
10
Excellent!!!
Report this review
Dor M. Couples Israel, November 8, 2014
Great hotel! One of the best I ever visit.

Great location, great room . Very helpfull staff
10
We exreamly enjoyed staying at this hotel, defiantly we'll come back
Report this review
Shugo S. Couples Japan, October 12, 2014
nice, but...

nice n prety interiors, staffs and location
7.3
although the hotel had nice n prety interiors, staffs and location, I didn't know why it cost so much, which we didn't feel the value of paying so much. because room was a bit small, breakfast isn't included.
Report this review
Bjorn H. Couples Netherlands, September 1, 2014
Nice but little off

Nice ambience, clean and fresh, nice people.
6.7
The hotel was ok but the room was noisy as it was directly onto the street. The gym was minimal to non existing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Room Hotel Notting Hill AmsterdamBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Brasserie LondenBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Meeting RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FacilitiesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Fitness RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - FacilitiesBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - LobbyBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - BathroomBoutique Hotel Notting Hill Amsterdam - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03