or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia 10140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Jacqueline S. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
Very large rooms, friendly staff, great location

Great location, Very large rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We spent 2 nights at this hotel. Check in and out was very speedy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. Walking distance to everything in the Old Town. Rooms were huge, clean but dated. Breakfast buffet choice was limited but sufficient. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Denis G. Couples Russia, July 13, 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn

Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Lyn D. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2013
Centrally located, friendly staff, clean,

Central location, spacious, clean,
8.7
Fantastic - very welcoming staff, spacious clean comfortable room, centrally located in the old town among the bars and restaurants - the noise does not interfere with sleeping. Great breakfast, great service from staff
Juuso K. Couples Finland, June 16, 2013
Relaxing

Location, price
7.7
Dingliang L. Couples China, February 23, 2013
lovely hotel with large room

large and clean room
10
the hotel is large and clean, and just in the centre of old town. in front of bar and club.
Lai F. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Large room with good breakfast

the room was large,breakfast offer wide variety of food
8.7
we only stay in tallin for one night. and we were very happy that we have picked this hotel. the hotel is located right in the middle of the old town. the christmas market is 5 mins walk away from the hotel. and basically the whole tallin old town is within 30 mins walk distance from the hotel. you will be able to access to all of the tourist attraction just by walking. the hotel room is large and offer plenty of space. i also like the breakfast which offer many choice of food.
Agustin B. Couples Argentina, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel in the old town

rooms, bathrooms, breakfast, location, wifi
9.7
The location is great, just in the middle of the old town. Our rooms was very big with two double beds, sofa, ans a big bathroom. The breakfast was also good and the staff very kind. Wifi was working well all the time!
Michael H. Couples Australia, November 17, 2012
Great hotel in the old city

In the walled city and easy to walk around
9.3
Lovely hotel with large rooms and a good breakfast. The room was so large you needed binos to see the small TV from your bed. The rooms were spacious, clean and all facilities worked. The staff were very nice and polite. Breakfast was a nice buffet. Wanted to stay one more night but was booked out fully on a Saturday night which was a shame. So if looking over the weekend period book full period.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy walking the city
Phil S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Great hotel in the center of the Old Town

Fantastic buffet breakfast
9.7
I had a great 2 night stay at this hotel which is only an 8 euro taxi ride from the airport or 2 euros on the bus with a stop very close to the hotel. I would definitely stay here again on another visit.
Douglas S. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2012
Large room right in the heart of Old Town

Large room with nice whirlpool bathtub
8
This hotel had very large rooms, which even had a couch at one end which could be used for a sitting room. The bathroom also had a nice whirlpool bathtub. The hotel is located right next to the last stop of the night drunken bars, so it can be a little noisy at night. However, if you are looking to be stumbling distance from your hotel at the end of the night, it is a perfect location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04