Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia 10140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Felisa G. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Boris T. Business travelers Israel, May 6, 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9.3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Markku A. Couples Finland, March 20, 2015
.

.
9
.
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, February 26, 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Stuart T. Families with older children New Zealand, January 24, 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8.3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Charanjit M. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9.7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Business travelers Sweden, June 8, 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8.3
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3.3
Sau C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9.7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04