Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia 10140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Meeting Room Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Suite Room Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Exterior Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest Room
Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Xu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so

location, staff performance
7.3
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Jit C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Phil S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Great hotel in the center of the Old Town

Fantastic buffet breakfast
9.7
I had a great 2 night stay at this hotel which is only an 8 euro taxi ride from the airport or 2 euros on the bus with a stop very close to the hotel. I would definitely stay here again on another visit.
Jaeho J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 8, 2011
great location, also excellent facilities

location is perfect.
8.3
i used top floor room which was so big. also, just 100 foot steps, you can reach the center of the city.. near this hotel, you can enjoy everything that you want by foot. i was really satisfied with this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tallin is excellent place to stay and enjoy.. I strongly recomment you have to stay one more days.
Mario H. Solo travelers Germany, July 23, 2011
gute lage aber zur straßenseite sehr laut

große zimmer,guter service,frühstück ok
8
wir waren zu dritt in einen zimmer untergebracht.das zimmer war sehr geräumig und das bad neu gemacht.am frühstück und am service gab es nichts auszusetzen.das einzige was etwas stört,ist nachts die lautstärke vor dem hotel.da befindet sich eine bar und ein nachtclub.durch das rauchverbot spielt sich aber vieles drausen ab.wenn mann aber die doppelfenster schließt,geht es schon.mann kann sich aber auch ein zimmer zur anderen seite geben lassen.leider war zu diesen zeitpunkt keines mehr frei.ansonsten gute lage in der altstadt
Yasuto T. Solo travelers Japan, August 7, 2011
旧市街のコストパフォーマンスの良いホテル

部屋が広い。朝食がおいしい。
7.7
フィンランドから船が着く港より徒歩約20分。 中心広場へは数分で観光には至便です。 レトロな感じではありますが部屋はとても広かったです。 期待していなかった朝食も現地食っぽい感じで個人的にはとても満足。
Nightlife Tip: 土曜日だったからかもしれませんが廻りの飲食店は夜中でもやってました
Yasuaki E. Solo travelers Japan, July 28, 2011
満足でした

全てに便利
9.7
バスセンターやショッピングセンターにも近く、観光もすべて至近距離である。 最終日は早朝出発で朝食が取れない時間であったが、前日に空港へ行く交通手段を相談したフロント嬢がそれを知って、サンドウイチを無償で用意してくれた。
Megida A. Solo travelers Finland, November 28, 2012
Erinomainen sijainti tilavat huoneet

Sopii pariskunnile yksin matkustaville
6.7
Sijainti erinomainen.Huoneet tilavia,aamiainen tyydyttävä ja erittäi hyvä äänieriste huoneissa. Kultuuritarjonta kävelymatkojen etäisyydellä.
Travel tip: Erinomainen sijainti niin kultuurin kuin kulinaristisille nautiskelijoille,kaikki kävely etäisyyksien ulottuvissa.
Pekka H. Solo travelers Finland, July 25, 2010
Asiallinen

Sijainti, rauhallisuus, huoneen ja kylpyhuoneen koko.
7.3
En voi sanoa pettyneeni. Sijainti erinomainen. Bussilla pääsi lentoasemalta kävelymatkan päähän. Huone tilava. Kylpyhuone tilava ja hyvin varusteltu.
Natalia S. Solo travelers Russia, March 23, 2013
Осмотр старого Города

Центральность, обслуживание
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Meeting RoomBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Suite RoomBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06