Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia 10140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Cassandra H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2015
Convenient to Old Towne

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
8.7
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
Report this review
Xu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so

location, staff performance
7.3
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Report this review
Jit C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Report this review
Phil S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Great hotel in the center of the Old Town

Fantastic buffet breakfast
9.7
I had a great 2 night stay at this hotel which is only an 8 euro taxi ride from the airport or 2 euros on the bus with a stop very close to the hotel. I would definitely stay here again on another visit.
Report this review
Jaeho J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 8, 2011
great location, also excellent facilities

location is perfect.
8.3
i used top floor room which was so big. also, just 100 foot steps, you can reach the center of the city.. near this hotel, you can enjoy everything that you want by foot. i was really satisfied with this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tallin is excellent place to stay and enjoy.. I strongly recomment you have to stay one more days.
Report this review
Mario H. Solo travelers Germany, July 23, 2011
gute lage aber zur straßenseite sehr laut

große zimmer,guter service,frühstück ok
8
wir waren zu dritt in einen zimmer untergebracht.das zimmer war sehr geräumig und das bad neu gemacht.am frühstück und am service gab es nichts auszusetzen.das einzige was etwas stört,ist nachts die lautstärke vor dem hotel.da befindet sich eine bar und ein nachtclub.durch das rauchverbot spielt sich aber vieles drausen ab.wenn mann aber die doppelfenster schließt,geht es schon.mann kann sich aber auch ein zimmer zur anderen seite geben lassen.leider war zu diesen zeitpunkt keines mehr frei.ansonsten gute lage in der altstadt
Report this review
Jeroen D. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 6, 2015
Zeer aangenaam verblijf in stadscentrum

ruime kamer, rustig hotel, midden in het centrum van Tallinn
9
Heel aangenaam verblijf in relatief ruime kamer met comfortabele bedden, ruime badkamer met douche en fijn zitje voor grote flatscreen tv. Op korte loopafstand van stadhuisplein en alle andere bezienswaardigheden.
Report this review
Yasuto T. Solo travelers Japan, August 7, 2011
旧市街のコストパフォーマンスの良いホテル

部屋が広い。朝食がおいしい。
7.7
フィンランドから船が着く港より徒歩約20分。 中心広場へは数分で観光には至便です。 レトロな感じではありますが部屋はとても広かったです。 期待していなかった朝食も現地食っぽい感じで個人的にはとても満足。
Nightlife Tip: 土曜日だったからかもしれませんが廻りの飲食店は夜中でもやってました
Report this review
Yasuaki E. Solo travelers Japan, July 28, 2011
満足でした

全てに便利
9.7
バスセンターやショッピングセンターにも近く、観光もすべて至近距離である。 最終日は早朝出発で朝食が取れない時間であったが、前日に空港へ行く交通手段を相談したフロント嬢がそれを知って、サンドウイチを無償で用意してくれた。
Report this review
Dongjln L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 15, 2014
구시가지 안에 위치..즉 위치는 최고. 아침 조식 부페도 먹을만 함. 직원들도 영어 잘함

위치가 좋습니다. 아침 조식도 먹을 만하고요. 직원들도
10
구시가지 안에 위치해 있어서 위치는 최고입니다. 직원들 영어도 잘하고. 만족스럽습니다. 엘리베이터가 아주 작은데..미니사이즈ㅡ,. 이것도 봐줄만 합니다. 아침 조식도 먹을 만합니다. 대체적으로 만족입니다.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07