Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Steinerwirt1493

Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 2, Zell Am See City Center, Zell Am See, Austria 5700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Zell Am See City Center Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
9 reviews

5 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Wan C. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Great hotel

Location, Easy access to public transport and food places.
Report this review
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Cute hotel in heart of city

Clean, friendly staff, good restaurant food
We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Steinerwirt. It is located in the heart of the citry and it within walking distance to everything. The scenery was just gorgeous. The staff was very friendly and the room was large and clean.
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Qatar, September 1, 2012
great location

nice hotel
it was very nice hotel and staff smilly the staff very helpful and smiley , location of the hotel so beautiful also the break fast it was so nice in general i recomended to all who go to zell am see to stay in this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: the staff very helpful and smiley , location of the hotel so beautiful also the break fast it was so nice in general i recomended to all who go to zell am see to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Mohammed D. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 15, 2012
cozy hotel

nice staff
The location of the hotel is good, which is in the center of the city; pretty much close to everything. The rooms didn't look that good, they were depressing somehow, though the bathroom is fine. There was a lot of noise down the corridor late at night and in the early morning, i'm guessing they were renovating part of it. The staff were nice and the hotel was very cozy.
Report this review
Abdulhakeem A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 13, 2010
good location,

Very friendly staff, big room! excellent location
The hotel overall is good for families since it has good room space, internet is free which is a plus!, food is not that great comparing to other hotels. Overall good.
Report this review
Ho N. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013

酒店地理位置優越, 房間倘大整潔舒適, 餐廳食物水準很高
酒店地理位置很近市中心, 到那裡都很方便, 房間倘大整潔舒適, 餐廳食物水準很高, 服務人員態度友善
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 8, 2014
فندق رائع

بطاقة زيلامسي كابرون
كل شي كان جيد في هذه الاقامة
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2011
موقع متميز ولكن الغرف صغيرة

الاستقبال جيد
اتمني زيارة الفندق مرة اخرى ولكن على حجم الغرفة السعر مرتفع قليلا
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: فندق متميز بالهدوء والراحة ولكن الموقع بعيد قليلا عن السنتر وغرفة صغيرة
Report this review
Lien C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 2, 2015

住宿前飯店即來信聯絡欲登記住客基本資料 我告知我們需要參加一些local tour 飯店人員即幫我們處理好 費用也一併於房費計算 相當便利 若於夏日住宿 會附贈Zell am see卡 房間沒有冷氣 夏日白天頗熱 早餐種類不多 房間寬敞
Report this review
1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!