Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest

Bem rakpart 11., 01. Castle District - Budavár, Budapest, Hungary 1011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Victoria
Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Interior Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Exterior Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Interior Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Interior Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Interior Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Restaurant
Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Sauna Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Bathroom
Area: 01. Castle District - Budavár Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Mandana V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2015
Great view from my room Wonderful stuff and great

view, staff, breakfast
9.7
Wonderful Loved it
Report this review
Manu N. Couples India, August 6, 2015
A comfortable stay

Highlight is the location which is excellent the staff is very corteous ,the hotel is very clean
8.7
It was a fun place to be in , it is full of history,the food is really good & inexpensive
Report this review
Edward C. Couples Malta, July 27, 2015
Great stay at Victoria budapest

location view great hotel
10
Excellent
Report this review
Huang Y. Groups New Zealand, July 16, 2015
Very nice hotel with extremely good location!

Nice staff, good location, extremely good wifi
10
very good, will definitely recommend to others
Report this review
Shubhro J. Couples India, July 8, 2015
Amazing view, convenient location and value for mo

View is just out of the world
9.7
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
As good as hoped for

Room view, location, staff
9
From arrival to departure the staff were very polite, attentive and helpful. We were allowed to book in early and even though our room had not been made up were able to leave our cases in the room so we could go out for lunch and start our exploration of Budapest. When we went to sleep the beds were comfortable and the room quieter than we expected. After a good night sleep the buffet breakfast had plenty of choice and the hot part of it, with plenty of choice was freshly made for each individual. The rain brought us back early one day and it was good to be able to make a cup of tea in one of the old rooms of the house. All in all this hotel was a great choice.
Report this review
Kah Y. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Magnificent view and close to attractions

Views of Parliament Building, Chain Bridge and Danube river from room. Close to attractions. Room is large and clean
7.7
The magnificent view of Parliament Building, Chain Bridge and Danube river from our room. Other attractions like Buda Castle, Fisherman's Bastion are all close by within walking distance. Room is large and clean with a nice bath. I guessed it was newly renovated... However, the only downside was the ongoing renovation at the lobby during our stay but this is temporary and they made it all up with the magnificent views, location and nice room. Breakfast is good, with order for our eggs cooked on the spot according to our preference for breakfast.
Report this review
James D. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Fantastic hotel, fantastic location

Location
10
Staff were really welcoming. Rooms were comfortable with fantastic views over the Danube. Good location in a beautiful city. We would visit again and again .
Report this review
Gina K. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
1st time visitor

the location was great, the view of Parliament and the chain bridge was awesome at night and during day. was quiet whole day long. if you wanted tram was a stop out in front but we walked and got o
9.3
We were in Budapest for 3 days. The stay was comfortable in the Victoria, wish we would have had more time to explore area behind hotel, we found more restaurants then we thought was there. The rooms at Victoria were quiet did not hear our neighbors .
Report this review
Margaret L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Comfortable relaxing

Location transport links view
9.3
Very good comfortable just what was needed for a tourist city break
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest BudapestBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - InteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - InteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - InteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - InteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - SaunaBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - LobbyBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - EntranceBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ReceptionBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ReceptionBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - LobbyBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ReceptionBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Double RiverviewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06