Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest

Bem rakpart 11., 01. Castle District - Budavár, Budapest, Hungary 1011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Victoria
Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Interior Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Exterior Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Interior Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Interior Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Interior Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Restaurant
Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Sauna Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - View Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Bathroom
Area: 01. Castle District - Budavár Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Shubhro J. Couples India, July 8, 2015
Amazing view, convenient location and value for mo

View is just out of the world
9.7
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
As good as hoped for

Room view, location, staff
9
From arrival to departure the staff were very polite, attentive and helpful. We were allowed to book in early and even though our room had not been made up were able to leave our cases in the room so we could go out for lunch and start our exploration of Budapest. When we went to sleep the beds were comfortable and the room quieter than we expected. After a good night sleep the buffet breakfast had plenty of choice and the hot part of it, with plenty of choice was freshly made for each individual. The rain brought us back early one day and it was good to be able to make a cup of tea in one of the old rooms of the house. All in all this hotel was a great choice.
Kah Y. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Magnificent view and close to attractions

Views of Parliament Building, Chain Bridge and Danube river from room. Close to attractions. Room is large and clean
7.7
The magnificent view of Parliament Building, Chain Bridge and Danube river from our room. Other attractions like Buda Castle, Fisherman's Bastion are all close by within walking distance. Room is large and clean with a nice bath. I guessed it was newly renovated... However, the only downside was the ongoing renovation at the lobby during our stay but this is temporary and they made it all up with the magnificent views, location and nice room. Breakfast is good, with order for our eggs cooked on the spot according to our preference for breakfast.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Fantastic hotel, fantastic location

Location
10
Staff were really welcoming. Rooms were comfortable with fantastic views over the Danube. Good location in a beautiful city. We would visit again and again .
Gina K. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
1st time visitor

the location was great, the view of Parliament and the chain bridge was awesome at night and during day. was quiet whole day long. if you wanted tram was a stop out in front but we walked and got o
9.3
We were in Budapest for 3 days. The stay was comfortable in the Victoria, wish we would have had more time to explore area behind hotel, we found more restaurants then we thought was there. The rooms at Victoria were quiet did not hear our neighbors .
Margaret L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Comfortable relaxing

Location transport links view
9.3
Very good comfortable just what was needed for a tourist city break
Joleen C. Couples Canada, May 4, 2013
Beautiful service with stunning view

friendly, informative staff, cleanliness, gorgeous view
10
I chose hotel online mainly for the view of the Danube & Parliament buildings. However I was really favorably impressed with friendliness of staff, especially Gaby in reception who went out of her way to patiently answer questions and make excellent recommendations. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Roderick B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Great small hotel

location
10
This hotel is always my first choice for staying in Budapest. The staff are helpful and informative, the breakfast is just right, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location is perfect. Its on the river bank, almost opposite Parliament, so the view from the room is great. The tram line runs outside, its a short walk from a Metro station, its at the foot of the hill, there are several restaurants and useful shops nearby. What else could you ask for?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go up to Margit Bridge, cross over and take the number 2 tram South, it goes around Parliament, then along the river bank, giving great views of Buda hill and the Royal Palace. Then get off at Szabadsag bridge and visit the Central market for shopping and food.
Kenneth T. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
simply the best

Good location and quite stunning views overlooking the Danube, Parliament and the Chain Bridge
10
Just the best hotel I've ever experienced. It's a small hotel with just 8 Levels and only 3 rooms per level. The rooms are big however, very modern and luxurious with leather chairs in the window to sit and view the sights. Breakfast was more than adequate with bacon and eggs etc and full continental. The staff were all very friendly. I wouldn't just recommend this hotel, I would insist that my friends stayed there and within 2 days of returning one couple have already booked.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel can sell you the Hop-on-hop-off tour bus tickets for 6000 forints per person. The tour they sell however is the blue bus and probably the worst option because they are old and the speakers dont work on the open tops. Get the Big Bus Tours Red (you can buy on-line)
Chris S. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Absolutely perfect

The view, the breakfast, the staff
8.7
I would recommend both Budapest and the Hotel Victoria to anyone. Absolutely perfect location and fantastic view. Try the bacon & eggs - lovely. Really nice contemporary room. Can't wait to go again.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Cherry beer in the bar next door - lovely. Watch out as most restaurants and 12-15% service charge to the bill already.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Hotel Victoria Budapest BudapestBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - InteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - InteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - InteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - InteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - SaunaBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - LobbyBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ExteriorBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - EntranceBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ReceptionBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ReceptionBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - LobbyBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ReceptionBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Double RiverviewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - BathroomBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - ViewBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesBoutique Hotel Victoria Budapest Budapest - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05