or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Hotel View

Leidsekade 77, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Interior Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Suite Room Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - View Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Restaurant Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Exterior Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest Room
Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Exterior Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest Room Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Arvind L. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Well located and beautiful view from room

Location, value, friendly staff
8.3
Overall satisfied. The good points - very well located close to Leidseplein, great views from canal view room on first floor, comfortable bed with adequate heating. The not so good - a bit dark in the room with low intensity light and a bedside lamp not working, no tea/coffee making facilities, very narrow stairs (no lift). Will stay again.
Sharon M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Lovely little hotel

the view from my room was beautiful. the staff friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a good location.
8
Everything was wonderful but for the lack of airconditioning. It was a hot day and we had problem sleeping with just the fan on. We opened a small window and it was quite noisy outside. Having said that, I would stay here again if I travel outside the summer season. Book a bigger room if you can. They look very nice.
Mark B. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Friendly staff, clean room
8.3
Our stay at the boutique hotel view was short but sweet. Will defiantly be back. The two ladies that work there were very friendly and the breakfast they offer is well worth it. The location is in a handy spot, a short walk to the tram which gets you anywhere. It is also near Vondel park, where you can hire bikes and ride around.
Aoura C. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
7
The hotel is in a great location, however the bed is not very comfortable and dusty. Its right beside a canal. Walking distance to Museums and other attraction. Overall quite ok.
Lethe L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2010
Boutique Hotel View in Amsterdam

Location, Clean Room
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in Boutique Hotel View. The location was fantastic - close walking distance to all the major attractions. There is a square around the corner from the hotel which was great as there were lots of restaurants and shops. I didn't have the optional buffet breakfast in the hotel so I can't comment on the quality of it.
Lethe L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2010
Boutique Hotel View in Amsterdam

Location, Cleanliness of the hotel, Modern Decor
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in Boutique Hotel View. The location was fantastic - close walking distance to all the major attractions. There is a square around the corner from the hotel which was great as there were lots of restaurants and shops. I didn't have the optional buffet breakfast in the hotel so I can't comment on the quality of it.
Irlandina M. Groups Portugal, December 8, 2009
O melhor "2 estrelas" de sempre

Localização Staff Quarto Vista
9.3
É um mini-hotel absolutamente delicioso. Tivémos a sorte de ficar com o melhor (ou um dos melhores) quartos, com varanda e vista para o canal. É super limpo, com uma decoração moderna e nota-se que foi recentemente remodelado. A casa de banho, sem ser grande, tem banheira. A sala de pequeno-almoço é muito bonita e a comida embora não seja a melhor do mundo é adequada e mais do que suficiente. O staff é muito simpático e nada intrusivo. A localização é óptima e há uma linha de Tram muito próxima. Definitivamente é um hotel a ter em conta. Tencionamos lá ficar na nossa próxima visita.
Atichart N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2012
เจ้าของใจดีมากกกก

ได้อารมณ์แบบชาวอัมเตอดัมจริงๆ
9
มาพักที่นี่เพราะในเวปรีวิวให้เป็นที่1 ก็เรียกว่าไม่ผิดหวัง เพราะเจ้าของในดีมาก แถมอัพเกรดให้องให้เราพักห้องใหญ่ ที่พักมีวิวที่ดี ห้องน้ำใหญ่ ได้อารมณ์ของการอยู่อัมเตอร์ดัมจริงๆ แต่ย่านที่พัก เงียบไปหน่อย ไม่ค่อยมีอะไรทำ แต่ดูสะอาดและปลอดภัย
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Hotel View Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - InteriorBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Suite RoomBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - ViewBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - RestaurantBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - ExteriorBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest RoomBoutique Hotel View Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08