Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai

103 Moo 3, T.Tha-sao, A. Sai-yok, Sai Yok, Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi), Thailand 71150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Exterior Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Restaurant Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest Room
Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Restaurant Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Exterior Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Lobby Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings
Area: Sai Yok Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
989 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
Sirapat L. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2014
Good memories

Atmosphere, service, location
9.7
Private place, relax, great atmosphere. Best for your vacation!!
Arintama S. Families with older children Thailand, December 25, 2014
Perfect

Clean romantic quite
9.7
Best resort
Pattinee T. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2014
Peaceful

Best View, Best Accommodation, Best Location
8.7
There was very quite and comfort, everything it's just so nice, I love the view and the river so much, the river was clean and cool.
Pitchanut N. Families with older children Thailand, November 20, 2014
bad info providing and noisy

Location and View
5
The staff wasn't informative instead of giving full traveling information for our right decision she tried to push for the hotel package which was ridiculously expensive. The room was very noisy that you could here every activity of your neighbors. Other than that it's fair to say it gave us a good stay.
Yan J. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Really not that great

Nothing at all
3.7
Almost check out on that day it self . Bed not comfort, not really that clean, best part the staff keep on and off the wifi router. Good thing is u can play in the river and scenery
Chris N. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2014
Relaxing...

Being on the river, proximity to attractions, quiet...
8.3
I actually loved everything about this hotel which might be the first ime I have ever said that in all my travels. I think the only thing I would change is that the view from the room isn't exactly spectacular, it's just the other side of the river. It's a shame that you can't see the mountains from the rooms but then again, the hotel would be much more expensive if you could so I guess I wouldn't wish for that. It had a big, well appointed bathroom as well. It doesn't feel like you're on a boat even though it's a raft, it feels like a very nice hotel room. But it does rock when boats pass by which I loved but my wife did not. In the end, this is the only hotel that we have ever been to that we both would be happy to return to so I guess that says the most.
Martin N. Couples South Africa, October 29, 2014
BREATHTAKING GETAWAY

The rooms were spacious and the access onto the river was splendid. The River pool was refreshing and the setting is mystical. The onsite restaurant offers good food with great value.
9.3
The resort offered us a well deserved rest at the end of our Thailand journey. The resort setting was awesome and the comfort that it offered was very good. The staff was very helpful and saw to our every request. The room was spacious with a huge double bed and if that was not luxurious enough it also had a single bed. Space was no issue. The room opened onto a deck with a bamboo raft extension to it. You could also sleep with the sliding doors open if you wanted to, you needed only close the mosquito net doors. Too warm make your way to the river pool. Although not deep, it is fantastic to cool off and feel the water rush past you. Our few visits to the restaurant especially for breakfast and suppers offered tasty and good food. The view from the upstairs deck is exceptionally romantic. The restaurant played a CD I wanted. The waitress offered to purchase it for me at the local 7Eleven. I gave her the money and the next morning at breakfast she presented it to me. An astonishing experience getting that type of service. The only luxury that we missed at this resort was a hospitality tray and a safe, but other than that it was amazing. I will go back there again to spend a relaxing holiday there. For travellers that have not been to the sightseeing sites in Kanchanaburi it takes 1 hour to town so plan your trip properly. We did all the sight when we arrived to Kanchanaburi from Bangkok via a private transfer and our intention was to relax and recover from a heavy 17 days. Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai, Thank you for making us feel so welcome and memorable.
Jack Y. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Good stay

view,relax,getaway
7.7
Jirapong D. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2014
Relaxing Place

Clean, Room Size and Nice atmosphere
9
Very nice place and peaceful.
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Rooms on the river

View, Bedroom, Quietness
9.3
This hotel is located by and on the River Kwai, on floating cabins, which are stable, with hardly any movement from the river, so do not worry about sea sickness. you really can step out onto your patio and touch the river, or just sit with your feet in the water. The patio is large enough for a couple of loungers and a table, plus a rack for hanging your clothes to dry. The bedroom is a good size, with a fridge, but unfortunately no coffee or tea, and no kettle either, but you can get hot water from the hotel restaurant. Parking is ok, once you find the hotel. This is a place to go for quietness and solitude, which is reflected in the fact that there are no TV's in the rooms. Unfortunately the WiFi is not strong enough to reach the rooms either, but the 3G should be OK. The bathroom and toilet are ok, with shampoo and conditioner supplied. Overall, a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi)Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - RestaurantBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - RestaurantBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - LobbyBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Balcony/TerraceBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ReceptionBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Balcony/TerraceBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Balcony/TerraceBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Balcony/TerraceBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Balcony/TerraceBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai, Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi)

AS-AGWEB-3A04