Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai

103 Moo 3, T.Tha-sao, A. Sai-yok, Sai Yok, Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi), Thailand 71150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Exterior Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Restaurant Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest Room
Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Restaurant Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Exterior Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Lobby Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Surroundings
Area: Sai Yok Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1153 reviews

348 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Stephanie L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2015
Love the Raft Stay!

Nice and cozy room, good service and beautiful river
8.3
Report this review
Vipada B. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2015
Impression in this resort

Clean, Good location, Good Service
9.7
My friend and I like this place because the location surrounded with a good weather and good atmosphere. We can stay on raft with nature and very clear water. We love the nature swimming pool as we are relaxed in the place. Even the way to go to resort is hard to find, but we are still like it.
Report this review
Achawin S. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2015
Awesome

Location, view, silence
7.7
Lovely
Report this review
Purada M. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2015
It's a very good place to relax on holiday

Location, Room and View
8.7
Everything was great but no television in the room is not impressive.
Report this review
Brad A. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2015
we loved the raft resort!

concept, build, good staff
8.3
Our stay was pretty good, we love this place and would return, however I would not say it is a 4star hotel as the food, especially breakfast is not up to that standard, and the dividing walls in the raft rooms are super thin so you can hear everything going on with your neighbor which is troublesome (our neighbors were Very Loud). Otherwise it's a very fun, cool and different accommodation, the staff was very friendly. 3+
Report this review
Glen M. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
Very highly recommended, loved this place heaps

Location, helpful staff, and they support local school children lunches
10
Fantastic! The resort supports lunches at the local school, and you can give a donation if you wish. We loved our short stay, and will stay again when next we visit Kanchanaburi. Lovely upper level eatery overlooking the River Kwai, we loved our short time here.
Report this review
Sigurd S. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
Not now worth 4 stars, perhaps when new.

Staff, very pleasant and helpful; location, easy to find; proprietor on site.
6.7
Our stay was ok, it was pleasant,but nothing special though, and we will not return as there are much better raft resorts around this area, which are more competitively priced than this. Like many other resorts it has not maintained its standards and instead of having a planned maintenance and re-investment programme, it generally relies on stop-gap measures to keep 'afloat' and to try to keep its custom. I'm sorry, as this is a better than average resort,but with 30 plus years in this business,I know that if you do just maintain, but improve your standards, you will be overtaken and left behind,very quickly. It is a very competitive business.
Report this review
Kingkaew M. Families with older children Thailand, August 10, 2015
Location

good recotion, close to the river, fresh air
7.3
Report this review
Tamara O. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Amazing location, beautiful resort

location, resort, staff
8.7
We had a great time here. Very much resort style accomodation but beautiful. The room was lovely, great views and being on the river was definately a win. The pool is a bit hard to swim in because of the current, but we ended up exploring the amazing waterfalls and rock pools around the national parks so we didn't mind. The surrounds are incredible, and the food good. Friendly restaurant staff and helpful reception staff.
Report this review
John K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Stay 2 day Only

River View
6
We stayed 4 nights but should only stay 2. There is no TV in room and you are miles from anywhere.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 348 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi)Boutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - RestaurantBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - RestaurantBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - LobbyBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Balcony/TerraceBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ReceptionBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Balcony/TerraceBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - SurroundingsBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - ExteriorBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Balcony/TerraceBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Balcony/TerraceBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Balcony/TerraceBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Guest RoomBoutique Raft Resort River Kwai Sai Yok (Kanchanaburi) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08