Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Zara Hotel

Só utca 6., 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1056 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Araz Bistro Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge
Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Interior
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Aslinda G. Groups Australia, July 23, 2014
Great little hotel

Great breakfast- many options! Walking distance to everything. Clean rooms.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at hotel Zara. It's great value for a budget stay. The breakfast is huge, with plenty of choices. It's in a great location, right off Vaci street and within walking distance to everything.
Report this review
Ching L. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Location is Superb

Location, hotel staff are helpful and breakfast is good.
8
My friend and I like it very much coz the location is really good within walking distance to the tram station, shopping area, restaurant and tourist attraction.
Report this review
Alexandra C. Groups Australia, March 1, 2014
Lovely hotel

Location, friendly staff and very clean rooms
9
Our stay was lovely, the hotel was very clean and neat. It is really a lovely place. Perfect location, very close to sights and/or transport. Bit disappointed with breakfast buffet, certain foods ran out early and there would be no replacements despite 3 hours of breakfast serving time left.
Report this review
Mindi G. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2013
Friendly, Efficient, Centrally Located Hotel

Great value, location and staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our 4 night stay at Boutique Zara Hotel and we wished we had booked more time there! The location right off of Vaci Utca (a major shopping, dinning and sight seeing area) was great and the staff at the front desk and in the restaurant were super friendly and helpful. Upon arrival the front desk staff gave us an information packet which included sight seeing info, maps and discounts for the Baths (a must do, especially in the winter). There was even a buy one get one free voucher for mulled wine at the Christmas market. The rooms were a bit small, but clean and the decor was nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and colleagues who visit Budapest.
Report this review
Steven T. Groups Sweden, May 13, 2013
Great location

Location, helpful staff, priceworthy
7.7
Report this review
Vincent W. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Good

friendly staff, price, clean.
8.3
Report this review
Vesna C. Groups Croatia, October 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

position of the hotel
9
position of the hotel is great because it is near the pedestrian street and near a great pub, so we could have a late night drink and dinner. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Only remark we have is about coffee at breakfast. It wasn't tasteful. But otherwise a very pleasant and relaxing experience.
Report this review
Koson S. Groups Thailand, October 1, 2012
Probably the best choice in the heart of the city

Real boutique, hi-end amenities, pocket-friendly
8.7
We paid so little money for a so-good hotel this time. We plan to go back to Budapest in the near future and will definitely stay at Boutique Zara hotel. No need to look elsewhere.
Report this review
Maria L. Groups Spain, September 20, 2011
excellent sevice very good hotel excellent cuisine

the only thing no good the view of room againts a wall
10
effience, clean rooms very friendly atmosphere my mother and I really enjoyed the stay.
Restaurant Tip: the best restaunrant is the hotel to be honest good value for money.Sightseeing buda the castle, dalmeny street a ride on the boat higly recommneded. People over 65 dont pay public transport they have only to show passport.
Report this review
Efstratia L. Groups Greece, August 3, 2011
Excellent Location

location, decoration, service, staff
9
Everything was as expected. 4 stars standard. The location is excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Zara Hotel BudapestBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Araz BistroBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BathroomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BathroomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - InteriorBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - InteriorBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BathroomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - EntranceBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - InteriorBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07