or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Zara Hotel

Só utca 6., 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1056 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel Exterior Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel Exterior Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel Exterior Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Entrance Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel Interior Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel Interior Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Reception Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Standard Double Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room
Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel Interior Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Business Center Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel Interior Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Buffet
Hotel Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Abhishek S. Business travelers India, April 7, 2014
comfortable hotel with a very helpful staff

the staff was very polite and helpful and the location is good
8.3
My stay was excellent as the hotel staff was extremely efficient and polite. I had forgotten my bag on a bus and the hotel staff went out of their way to contact the bus company and ensured that I get my bag back. The location of the hotel is also great and I recommend the same to all.
Bria B. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
relaxed and ideal location for our purposes

location, price, staff attitude and help
8
excellent but breakfast times were very busy and not all options were available
Paul B. Solo travelers Ireland, March 5, 2014
Nice city break hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Restraunt & Clean
6.7
Nice hotel in central Budapest close to Liberty Bridge and Vaci Utca. It is clean and the staff are friendly helpful. I would recommend trying the restraunt as it serves classic hungarian dishes cooked to perfection. I shared a twin room with one other. It was clean but a little cramped. Wi fi was good
Alexandra C. Groups Australia, March 1, 2014
Lovely hotel

Location, friendly staff and very clean rooms
9
Our stay was lovely, the hotel was very clean and neat. It is really a lovely place. Perfect location, very close to sights and/or transport. Bit disappointed with breakfast buffet, certain foods ran out early and there would be no replacements despite 3 hours of breakfast serving time left.
Christoph D. Families with young children Austria, January 4, 2014
small room great city

very small room, nice design, central location
5.7
unfortunately we had to depart earlier while sickness, the hotel was so la la - it is perfectly located but the rooms are so small. With our baby it was too small. after placing a baby bed you dont have any space to move... breakfast was average, dinner in the restaurant also average. I would chose a different hotel for the next stay.
Hojin J. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2013
Wonderful

Staffs,clean,nice
9.3
Very good location. easy to walk around. Friendly staffs (Reception)
Chung M. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Very friendly staff & efficient service

Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Very helpful staff, incl front desk and bar. Good value for money!
9.7
It's a pleasant stay! Clean and comfortable room. The front desk helped us book the Thermal Spa which save us waiting time at the Spa. Breakfast is also good with variety. The location is convenient to access the Central Mkt, Danube River, lots of souvenir shops and restaurant as well as metro station in 2-5 minutes. Highly recommend given the really good value!
Mindi G. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2013
Friendly, Efficient, Centrally Located Hotel

Great value, location and staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our 4 night stay at Boutique Zara Hotel and we wished we had booked more time there! The location right off of Vaci Utca (a major shopping, dinning and sight seeing area) was great and the staff at the front desk and in the restaurant were super friendly and helpful. Upon arrival the front desk staff gave us an information packet which included sight seeing info, maps and discounts for the Baths (a must do, especially in the winter). There was even a buy one get one free voucher for mulled wine at the Christmas market. The rooms were a bit small, but clean and the decor was nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and colleagues who visit Budapest.
Sophie S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Cute cozy hotel with personalized service!

Location. Friendly staff & free internet. New, clean modern bathrooms.
9.7
Very enjoyable. Wanted to extend it but it was not available. We had a bargain deal from Agoda all inclusive. Staff were very nice at breakfast even if you were late. We met the part owner/manager later on who offered us a drink few days later. Very social nice gentleman.
Niny C. Families with older children Taiwan, December 26, 2013
it is a good choice for budget hotel

breakfast, comfort room, location
8.7
the hotel is quite near centre market, and tram station, although it is a bit hard to find when we first arrived, but after that it was good for us to reach everywhere. it was a comfort room although the room is a bit tiny, we cant place our luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel ExteriorBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel ExteriorBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel ExteriorBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - EntranceBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel InteriorBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel InteriorBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - ReceptionBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Standard DoubleBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BathroomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BathroomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel InteriorBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Business CenterBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel InteriorBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BuffetBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BuffetBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BuffetBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - ViewBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Hotel ExteriorBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BallroomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BallroomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - BallroomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Market Hall - 50m from Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03