My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boutique Zara Hotel

Só utca 6., 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1056 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Sua F. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
It was great & great value for money !

Hotel was clean! The staffs were friendly & helpful & spoke good English!
7.7
The stay was fantastic... It was minutes away from the tube station & local restaurants & markets were nearby !
Poom T. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2014
clean, city center, friendly staff

cleaness, functional, central
8
superb, new modern, citycenter, functional
Abhishek S. Business travelers India, April 7, 2014
comfortable hotel with a very helpful staff

the staff was very polite and helpful and the location is good
8.3
My stay was excellent as the hotel staff was extremely efficient and polite. I had forgotten my bag on a bus and the hotel staff went out of their way to contact the bus company and ensured that I get my bag back. The location of the hotel is also great and I recommend the same to all.
Tony M. Couples Ireland, April 6, 2014
Dissapointed

Good staff good location
5.7
Small hotel small room,booked executive room but room cramped.very poor quality breakfast,bad coffee and extra charge for good coffee
Bria B. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
relaxed and ideal location for our purposes

location, price, staff attitude and help
8
excellent but breakfast times were very busy and not all options were available
Paul B. Solo travelers Ireland, March 5, 2014
Nice city break hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Restraunt & Clean
6.7
Nice hotel in central Budapest close to Liberty Bridge and Vaci Utca. It is clean and the staff are friendly helpful. I would recommend trying the restraunt as it serves classic hungarian dishes cooked to perfection. I shared a twin room with one other. It was clean but a little cramped. Wi fi was good
Alexandra C. Groups Australia, March 1, 2014
Lovely hotel

Location, friendly staff and very clean rooms
9
Our stay was lovely, the hotel was very clean and neat. It is really a lovely place. Perfect location, very close to sights and/or transport. Bit disappointed with breakfast buffet, certain foods ran out early and there would be no replacements despite 3 hours of breakfast serving time left.
Christoph D. Families with young children Austria, January 4, 2014
small room great city

very small room, nice design, central location
5.7
unfortunately we had to depart earlier while sickness, the hotel was so la la - it is perfectly located but the rooms are so small. With our baby it was too small. after placing a baby bed you dont have any space to move... breakfast was average, dinner in the restaurant also average. I would chose a different hotel for the next stay.
Hojin J. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2013
Wonderful

Staffs,clean,nice
9.3
Very good location. easy to walk around. Friendly staffs (Reception)
Chung M. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Very friendly staff & efficient service

Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Very helpful staff, incl front desk and bar. Good value for money!
9.7
It's a pleasant stay! Clean and comfortable room. The front desk helped us book the Thermal Spa which save us waiting time at the Spa. Breakfast is also good with variety. The location is convenient to access the Central Mkt, Danube River, lots of souvenir shops and restaurant as well as metro station in 2-5 minutes. Highly recommend given the really good value!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boutique Zara Hotel BudapestBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoutique Zara Hotel Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08