or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel

154 Ratmankha Road, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique twin bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With Breakfast BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With Breakfast BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With Breakfast
BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe With Breakfast
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Michael O. Solo travelers Ireland, February 19, 2015
long way from centre

breakfast
6
Ok
Thien M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Hotel with great facilities

Large room that can fit two set of queen size beds. A bathtub and strong WIFI
8
Worth staying for visits inside the Old City historical sites. There is a famous restaurant along this road i.e. by walking on the left hand side (when we exit the hotel towards the main road, Ratchamanka Rd.). Wat Chedi Luang(temple) is on the left hand side at the first cross junction (Prapokkloa Road) further up from Rachamanka Rd. Walking Street Sunday Market along Thonon Rachadamnoen Alley, which if you spend the whole afternoon at the temple, the street market is just on the left hand side of the temple gate entrance. Go to the market early as the market stretch is super long. B55etter bargains at this market compared to Changklan Road night market.
Sally O. Groups United States of America, February 13, 2015
Great location

location, pool, location
8
It was fine. Looks spectacular from the outside and inside it's just fine. It's centrally located and very convenient.
Yaoyang L. Couples China, February 11, 2015
Nice location, nice staff

location, staff
8
Third time to live here. Still good.
Yaoyang L. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2015
Quite a good hotel

location, service, breakfast
7.7
third time here. We choose it mainly because its location. And it's also clean and friendly.
Jong T. Solo travelers South Korea, February 8, 2015
BP Chiang Mai City Hotel
4.7
The shower water in a bath room was neither hot nor clean. Only one english avaialbe chief receptionist
Maneewan K. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2015
Staff in the reception not friendly at all.

Security guard was helpful.
3.3
Just stayed in this hotel because we already paid if not pay in advance we would have change the hotel.
Nam P. Groups Canada, February 3, 2015
Great location in the old city

Value, location, staff friendliness
7.7
A good place to sleep. Has what you need and expect out of 3 star hotel. Stay for a couple of nights is okay, but longer... Better hotels
Lynette B. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2015
BP Hotel Chiang Mai - just my opinion

It was available, it was quiet, location ok
3
I probably won't stay there again. It is over priced and in need of refurbishing
Aaron M. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Too much hotel, too little investment

Location, price, room size
4
This hotel has seen better days. It was depressing to stay here. Big/grand enterance and eating area but barely a sole in the hotel. Carpets are extremely dirty. Rooms are horribly decorated. My partner felt the sheets were dirty and was happy to leave. I bet this hotel was once a nice hotel but needs some major renovations. They should shut-down put a couple million into the building and reopen at twice the nightly rate. Please stay elsewhere... You'll be glad you did... Trust me!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang MaiBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique twin bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With BreakfastBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With BreakfastBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With BreakfastBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe With Breakfast

Customer Reviews - BP Chiang Mai City Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A05