or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel

154 Ratmankha Road, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique twin bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroom
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Dithita S. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2014
As good as 3 stars hotel

The staffs are nice and frindly
8.7
The hotel a bit old but everything is fine.
Siew H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Good place

Place
6.3
It is the old hotel but it is the big hotel. This hotel very near to walking street
Siew H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Near walking street

Place
6.7
Very near to walking street. Breakfast not variety
Mrs.Kesorn V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
good location

location price room
8.3
pretty good
Megan W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Terrible hotel

The location was the good thing.
4.3
The room was incredibly shabby, smelled like mildew, and the bed was horribly uncomfortable. The water was not hot, the toilet barely worked, and the glasses were dirty. The hotel staff was not friendly and the only thing worth eating at breakfast was toast.
Edna H. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Bp hotel

Foyer, price and quiet area
5.3
Ok. Was quiet in the evening but it seemed like all the guests were moving out at 5am. We were tired and planned to lie in but by 7am we were wide awake. Rooms were redecorated but masking tape still present. Bed ok but base looked very worn and tatty. I wouldn't stay there again.
Man-Shek P. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Cheap but also old and run down

Cheap, location, room size
6.3
The hotel seriously need renovation. The sink does not work. You get what you pay for.
Tan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Old hotel need refurbishment badly

Location, Staff courtesy & value for money
7.3
Overall i m ok with hotel but if refurbishment is done i dont mind to pay higher hotel rate
Rachel C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Okay Budget Hotel

Location, price, room size
6
My brother-in-law stayed at this hotel, so this review is based on what I saw and what he told me. From the outside it looked like a really nice hotel, but once you stepped past the lobby, it was definitely low-budget. The hotel is very outdated and the halls were extremely dirty. The room was quite large, but a bit dirty. The shower had low water pressure. Overall, he said it was an okay place. There are definitely better budget options in CM.
Alexandre M. Families with young children Canada, November 8, 2014
BP Chiang Mai is definitely worth the money

very clean, nice rooms, buffet breakfast
9.3
Very surprised by the quality of that hotel, in a good way ! The location is great as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang MaiBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique twin bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroom

Customer Reviews - BP Chiang Mai City Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B03