or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel

154 Ratmankha Road, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique twin bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique room BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroom BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With Breakfast BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With Breakfast BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With Breakfast
BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe With Breakfast
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
850 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Ramja K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2015
the worst hotel I have ever been
5
Some staffs at the reception were so loose and impolite I extremely insist that nobody should visit this hotel, and the receptionists really need to have service training from the beginning.
Wara C. Groups Thailand, January 21, 2015
good except smoking

location , staff , cleanliness
7.3
I book the non smoking room . But on the 2nd day , the smell of smoking irriate me and my mate . . Iwondered it might come from non educated teacher
Ming Q. Families with young children China, January 20, 2015
just so so

nothing
5.7
not good not bad
Jarad F. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2015
It's okay

The coffee shop across the street is good.
4
The hotel needs a complete overhaul.. Although it's a big place, it needs a makeover.. New everything, the staff are older and aren't the friendliest. The rooms are dated although clean. The pool isn't really enjoyable..(we never used it) and the breakfast was aweful.. Even the coffee..how do you even find bad coffee in northern Thailand?? Anyway.. The location is good being that it's in the middle and equal distance to all parts of the city My first few nights my room was located directly above the parkade where they were cutting and grinding metal beams from 8am onward.. Enough said
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Good spot for comfortable landing

Clean, quiet, friendly; nice bar, pool, close to everything
7
Great for a spot to get your bearings and get oriented.
Legendre M. Couples France, January 7, 2015
Not good

Location
3.3
We had changed 3 Times of rooms, too dirty, and thé photos on Line are not thé sam ! Thé staff are not kind nô smile You CAN take off 1 star Not recommanded
Jason F. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
So Far So Good

Location, Location and Location
5.7
Location is okay as in the middle of Old city and just minutes walk to the Sunday night market.
Sang E. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
bed bugs

location
5.7
Great location. Nice lobby but the place is not very well kept. Worst of all, I've got bitten by bed bugs all over my legs and torso.
Sawai C. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2014
Room condition

Peaceful, Room decoration
6.7
Room design are nice. But some of the room's appliances are not in good condition.
Paritat T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 31, 2014
Old hotel in center of the city

Location, parking area and price
6
We are looking for the place to stay in the center of Chiangmai. BP Chiangmai city hotel is one of the hotel which located in the old town city. It 's located near to many temple and restaurant. The one way road is in front of the hotel, so it's difficult to get in and need GPRS app to see direction otherwise you will get lose easily. The condition of hotel is quite old but nice reception area. In the room is quite old but reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang MaiBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique twin bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique double bedroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique roomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique bathroomBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With BreakfastBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With BreakfastBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Boutique With BreakfastBP Chiang Mai City Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe With Breakfast

Customer Reviews - BP Chiang Mai City Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03