or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BP International Hotel

181 Natividad Almeda Lopez Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boyscout Hotel
BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Interior BP International Hotel Manila - Exterior BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Interior BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room BP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room BP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Interior
BP International Hotel Manila - Interior BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Lobby BP International Hotel Manila - Entrance BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Jelom M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
ugliest and dirtiest hotel ever
2.3
Cockroaches all over the places.Leaking airconditioning unit ( its flooding inside my room)No cabinets to place your things.I highly DO NOT recommend this place to anyone. Its a nightmare and the worst ever. The dirtiest and the ugliest hotel. The only good thing about this hotel is its location.
Jelom M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
It's the worst stay and a nightmare
2
Nothing is best in this hotel! It's was the worst hotel. I had in my entire life! staying in this hotel is a nightmare. 1.cockroaches all over the place. 2. the air conditioning unit is leaking inside my room. 3. no cabinets inside the room to place your things. 4. room door is not double lock and its not safe. 5. the television has only local channels and it's not even clear when watching 6. no one is changing the linens and bed sheets ever! 7. in my stay in the hotel no one has ever cleaned the room. 8. I booked to stay in this hotel for 26 nights! but I stayed only for 2 night!. If you value your money and sleep, this hotel is not for you.
Erlinda J. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Not satisfied

Not kids friendly
4.7
wasn't satisfied with how they treat us. Our flight got delayed because of the weather in our province and we got in the hotel at 7:45 PM they charge us 400 pesos extra for the kid. And they refuse for late check out even if our flight got delayed. Sucks right! When they did not let us extend our stay we decided to just extend our stay for 1 more day (we try to use our credit card but they will only accept cash) how can a hotel just accept cash only when it's called BP International Hotel. Agoda need to step up it wasn't our fault why our flight got delayed. So dissapointed.
Hock B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Comfortable

Opposite to the SM Manila Shopping Mall, close to Intramuros and close to LRT station.
7.7
Centrally Located close to Intramuros and LRT station.
Prisca G. Solo travelers France, February 23, 2014
An average hotel with a strategic location

location, security, big room
4
It was soso, as I found cockroaches in the room which is not very pleasant. Beware if you arrive early (before noon) you will pay an additional prize.
Truong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 9, 2014
nice hotel

comfy room, hot shower, air-cont
7.3
at first, it was difficult to find this hotel cause it is on the 6th floor of Boy Scouts of the Philippines building! Anyway, I really like this hotel. The room was clean, private included hot shower and air-cont.
John M. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
no frills hotels

its good for overnight stay
4.3
Pramodh V. Solo travelers India, November 24, 2013
bare boned place of stay... cheap though

location was the only good thing
6
most important! no singnage! couldnt locate the hotel (it is inside the boy scouts of phili building, on the side, where construction is going on!) and the security guards nearby havent heard of 'bp international hotel'! omg... cockroaches! and no toilets in the lobby... once u check out, all u get is water and wifi... no place to change, had to use the sm mall opposite to the hotel
Shuxiao Y. Couples China, September 12, 2013
comfortable stay, convenient transport

clean, comfortable, easy access
9.3
We arrived by the tramway and it was very easy to find the hotel,just on the opposite side of SM shopping mall. So everything was convenient because of this perfect location: we did shopping in the SM, we spent our lunches and dinners there too, and the Intramuros district is just in 10 mins by walk after crossing the boulevard.That's the reason why we chose to stay here. The room was relatively big for two persons, clean and tidy, even equipped with a little kitchenette.The check-in/out was very swiftly done. We enjoyed our stay there.
David I. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
great friendly staff, budget at its best

opposite sm manila large room nice view
7
Staff were more like friends, location opposite sm manila so abundance of food choice for any budget. Downside room not cleaned daily and cleaners only use warm water but manage to keep room clean to start somehow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BP International Hotel ManilaBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - ExteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - LobbyBP International Hotel Manila - EntranceBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05