Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BP International Hotel

181 Natividad Almeda Lopez Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boyscout Hotel
BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Interior BP International Hotel Manila - Exterior BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Interior BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room BP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room BP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Interior
BP International Hotel Manila - Interior BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Lobby BP International Hotel Manila - Entrance BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room BP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
John U. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2015
2 Start Hotel in a Strategic Location

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Ephraim O. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2015
accesible and economical

accessible,convenient,affordable
6.7
very good
Joey Q. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
Fair

location
10
Ronel T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
My experience in bp intl hotel

Location,accessibilty and safety
8.7
Not that pleasant..when i arrived at morning time they told me that the chek in time is 2pm ..so if i want to chek in early i needed to pay for additional boxes..so upset of the system..
Jelom M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
ugliest and dirtiest hotel ever
2.3
Cockroaches all over the places.Leaking airconditioning unit ( its flooding inside my room)No cabinets to place your things.I highly DO NOT recommend this place to anyone. Its a nightmare and the worst ever. The dirtiest and the ugliest hotel. The only good thing about this hotel is its location.
Erlinda J. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Not satisfied

Not kids friendly
4.7
wasn't satisfied with how they treat us. Our flight got delayed because of the weather in our province and we got in the hotel at 7:45 PM they charge us 400 pesos extra for the kid. And they refuse for late check out even if our flight got delayed. Sucks right! When they did not let us extend our stay we decided to just extend our stay for 1 more day (we try to use our credit card but they will only accept cash) how can a hotel just accept cash only when it's called BP International Hotel. Agoda need to step up it wasn't our fault why our flight got delayed. So dissapointed.
Hock B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Comfortable

Opposite to the SM Manila Shopping Mall, close to Intramuros and close to LRT station.
7.7
Centrally Located close to Intramuros and LRT station.
Prisca G. Solo travelers France, February 23, 2014
An average hotel with a strategic location

location, security, big room
4
It was soso, as I found cockroaches in the room which is not very pleasant. Beware if you arrive early (before noon) you will pay an additional prize.
Truong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 9, 2014
nice hotel

comfy room, hot shower, air-cont
7.3
at first, it was difficult to find this hotel cause it is on the 6th floor of Boy Scouts of the Philippines building! Anyway, I really like this hotel. The room was clean, private included hot shower and air-cont.
John M. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
no frills hotels

its good for overnight stay
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BP International Hotel ManilaBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - ExteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - LobbyBP International Hotel Manila - EntranceBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04