Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BP International Hotel

181 Natividad Almeda Lopez Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 101 reviews

65 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Weijian Z. Solo travelers China, April 4, 2016
it s just okay for me
4.3
the cleanliness environment in the room is just fine, I didnt see any roaches around,but the wifi is only accessable in the reservation floor.
Report this review
Adrian P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2015
2 Day stay on a 3 bunk bed

Location, price and privacy
6
It was generally good as location is superb considering with low price for 3 bunk bed. Cleanliness has to be reconsider/revisits in maintaining linens, shower curtains and some areas that needs dusting. What i noticed though is bathroom were not properly maintained. It was dirty, hairy and no rubbish bin. Internet access should also be made available either included in room rates or has additional charge. Uniform is highly recommended to have pleasant and professional look for as they carry and the main image of the property.
Report this review
John U. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2015
2 Start Hotel in a Strategic Location

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Report this review
Ephraim O. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2015
accesible and economical

accessible,convenient,affordable
6.7
very good
Report this review
Joey Q. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
Fair

location
10
Report this review
Ronel T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
My experience in bp intl hotel

Location,accessibilty and safety
8.7
Not that pleasant..when i arrived at morning time they told me that the chek in time is 2pm ..so if i want to chek in early i needed to pay for additional boxes..so upset of the system..
Report this review
Jelom M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
ugliest and dirtiest hotel ever
2.3
Cockroaches all over the places.Leaking airconditioning unit ( its flooding inside my room)No cabinets to place your things.I highly DO NOT recommend this place to anyone. Its a nightmare and the worst ever. The dirtiest and the ugliest hotel. The only good thing about this hotel is its location.
Report this review
Erlinda J. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Not satisfied

Not kids friendly
4.7
wasn't satisfied with how they treat us. Our flight got delayed because of the weather in our province and we got in the hotel at 7:45 PM they charge us 400 pesos extra for the kid. And they refuse for late check out even if our flight got delayed. Sucks right! When they did not let us extend our stay we decided to just extend our stay for 1 more day (we try to use our credit card but they will only accept cash) how can a hotel just accept cash only when it's called BP International Hotel. Agoda need to step up it wasn't our fault why our flight got delayed. So dissapointed.
Report this review
Hans S. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Great Location
5.3
Just across SM Manila, room it quite spacious for the price. The room is painted with dark colors which is not that relaxing to some people.
Report this review
Hock B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Comfortable

Opposite to the SM Manila Shopping Mall, close to Intramuros and close to LRT station.
7.7
Centrally Located close to Intramuros and LRT station.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 65 reviews Next page
BP International Hotel ManilaBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - ExteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - LobbyBP International Hotel Manila - EntranceBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08