arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 103 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.4

7.7 Hock K.
Malaysia
March 29, 2014
Comfortable
Opposite to the SM Manila Shopping Mall, close to Intramuros and close to LRT station.
Centrally Located close to Intramuros and LRT station.

4.3 John O.
Philippines
March 26, 2014
no frills hotels
its good for overnight stay

4 Prisca G.
France
March 05, 2014
An average hotel with a strategic location
location, security, big room
It was soso, as I found cockroaches in the room which is not very pleasant. Beware if you arrive early (before noon) you will pay an additional prize.

7.3 Truong K.
Vietnam
February 12, 2014
nice hotel
comfy room, hot shower, air-cont
at first, it was difficult to find this hotel cause it is on the 6th floor of Boy Scouts of the Philippines building! Anyway, I really like this hotel. The room was clean, private included hot shower and air-cont.

6 Pramodh V.
India
November 27, 2013
bare boned place of stay... cheap though
location was the only good thing
most important! no singnage! couldnt locate the hotel (it is inside the boy scouts of phili building, on the side, where construction is going on!) and the security guards nearby havent heard of 'bp international hotel'! omg... cockroaches! and no toilets in the lobby... once u check out, all u get is water and wifi... no place to change, had to use the sm mall opposite to the hotel

9.3 SHUXIAO Y.
China
October 24, 2013
comfortable stay, convenient transport
clean, comfortable, easy access
We arrived by the tramway and it was very easy to find the hotel,just on the opposite side of SM shopping mall. So everything was convenient because of this perfect location: we did shopping in the SM, we spent our lunches and dinners there too, and the Intramuros district is just in 10 mins by walk after crossing the boulevard.That's the reason why we chose to stay here. The room was relatively big for two persons, clean and tidy, even equipped with a little kitchenette.The check-in/out was very swiftly done. We enjoyed our stay there.

7 david I.
Australia
September 29, 2013
great friendly staff, budget at its best
opposite sm manila large room nice view
Staff were more like friends, location opposite sm manila so abundance of food choice for any budget. Downside room not cleaned daily and cleaners only use warm water but manage to keep room clean to start somehow.

7.7 John U.
Philippines
September 13, 2013
hotel for short stay on a budget.
location, location, room price
No cabinet in the single bedroom. Idk in other roomtypes. No separate area for hotel lobby and frontdesk. Located in a very accessible area. Just across SM Manila. Affordable roomrate

7.7 Fiona W.
Ireland
September 01, 2013
Brief overnight stay for immigration purposes.
LRT Central Terminal is around the corner, SM across the road, Immigration Bureau 15 min walk away
I didn't expect much from this place as I only needed to stay 1 night in a hostel near immigration in intramuros & I was in a hurry but it's clean,comfy bed,tv, hot shower, SM right across the road, LRT central terminal 5mins away where you can hop on and go to Gil Puyat terminal to catch one of the many buses to Batangas Pier (bus terminal is right beside Gil Puyat station). The rooms are large. I stayed in a budget room with 3 beds which have partitions that provide privacy. The shower is fine & there's a tv.The wifi is in the lobby which is plagued by mosquitos(while I was there anyway) For the most part I gave 3 or 4 stars for this place simply because it was ideal for my purposeful visit. I didn't try the food & there's no complimentary breakfast provided. The staff were smiley & polite but no one shows you to the room or offers tips/suggestions. I'll probably stay there again the next time I need to go to immigration as it's ideally situated.

5.3 jeana C.
Philippines
August 05, 2013
Good location
Good location, nice staff