Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BP International Hotel

181 Natividad Almeda Lopez Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 13 reviews

65 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.0
Couples (13)
Sort by:
Hans S. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Great Location
5.3
Just across SM Manila, room it quite spacious for the price. The room is painted with dark colors which is not that relaxing to some people.
Report this review
Shuxiao Y. Couples China, September 12, 2013
comfortable stay, convenient transport

clean, comfortable, easy access
9.3
We arrived by the tramway and it was very easy to find the hotel,just on the opposite side of SM shopping mall. So everything was convenient because of this perfect location: we did shopping in the SM, we spent our lunches and dinners there too, and the Intramuros district is just in 10 mins by walk after crossing the boulevard.That's the reason why we chose to stay here. The room was relatively big for two persons, clean and tidy, even equipped with a little kitchenette.The check-in/out was very swiftly done. We enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Jeana C. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
Good location

Good location, nice staff
5.3
Report this review
J T. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Very comfortable, large room but spartan

Very friendly staff, Inexpensive, public transportation very close
8.3
The room was very large, small studio apartment size. The bed was extremely comfortable. There were few furnishings in the room and no closet. The hot shower made my day. The SM Manila mall is right across the street - we were able to get meals there and great shopping; but the mall does not open until 1000, that was rather annoying. Fast food places opened earlier. It cost 850 PHP (about $21 for transportation to and from the airport). All-in-all it was a very nice stay and I would stay there again.
Report this review
Arne B. Couples Denmark, April 11, 2013
No wifi in the room. No refreids.

Placement and nothing else
6.3
The taxi from busstation could not find the place. We spend more than one hour to go around in the taxa in the area. Will never ever come back. The twin queen deluxe room was shown with a double bed in the website and all their buissnesscart if you want this place
Report this review
Gerard O. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
Very spacious rooms,

some floors are still on construction, no proper reception area
6
the room was spacious, water and electricity uninterrupted. 3 stars....
Report this review
Maristhil M. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
spacious hotel but limited facilities

near sm manila
4.3
it was a spacious hotel though the sink was a bit dirty. Towels were ordinary and even the blanket.Once you wipe your face some cotton parts of the towel will stick in ur body. Moreso there was no water compliment for us. Not even can a borrow a glass for drinking.it was right infront of sm manla. very accessible.
Shopping Tip: lrt and right infront to sm manla
Report this review
Donald D. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
Good location with okay features

Location was good as it was in front of SM Manila.
7
I like the fact that the hotel's just a stone's throw away from SM Manila, making our stay a bit convenient. However, it would have been better if our room was equipped with a phone. Nevertheless, our assigned room was spacious, airy and clean. It was also simple but tastefully designed. The channel reception of our TV set was rather poor.
Report this review
Christophe R. Couples France, September 21, 2012
Hotel neuf bien placé mais non finit

emplacement
6.3
L hotel est propre et neuf mais il n'est pas complétement terminé et donc il y a encore des imperfections. Pour ma part la TV Sat ne fonctionnait pas. Par contre l hotel est trés bien situé, non loin d intramuros en traverssant l immense centre commercial à 10 métres de l hotel.
Report this review
Fely P. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
goed hotel en recht tegenover sm Manila.

goed, ruime kamer, rustig maar centraal gelegen
7
Goede en comfortabele kamer met warme douche.jammer genoeg geen zeep en shampoo op de kamer, wel te koop in het hotel. Ook jammer dat er geen ontbijtservice was. Wel een heerlijk rustige kamer, geen last van straatlawaai. Leuk om te weten dat BP staat boot Boyscouts of the Philipines.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 101 reviews Next page
BP International Hotel ManilaBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - ExteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - LobbyBP International Hotel Manila - EntranceBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01