Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BP International Hotel

181 Natividad Almeda Lopez Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 77 reviews

65 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (77)
Sort by:
Weijian Z. Solo travelers China, April 4, 2016
it s just okay for me
4.3
the cleanliness environment in the room is just fine, I didnt see any roaches around,but the wifi is only accessable in the reservation floor.
Adrian P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2015
2 Day stay on a 3 bunk bed

Location, price and privacy
6
It was generally good as location is superb considering with low price for 3 bunk bed. Cleanliness has to be reconsider/revisits in maintaining linens, shower curtains and some areas that needs dusting. What i noticed though is bathroom were not properly maintained. It was dirty, hairy and no rubbish bin. Internet access should also be made available either included in room rates or has additional charge. Uniform is highly recommended to have pleasant and professional look for as they carry and the main image of the property.
Ephraim O. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2015
accesible and economical

accessible,convenient,affordable
6.7
very good
Joey Q. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
Fair

location
10
Ronel T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
My experience in bp intl hotel

Location,accessibilty and safety
8.7
Not that pleasant..when i arrived at morning time they told me that the chek in time is 2pm ..so if i want to chek in early i needed to pay for additional boxes..so upset of the system..
Jelom M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
ugliest and dirtiest hotel ever
2.3
Cockroaches all over the places.Leaking airconditioning unit ( its flooding inside my room)No cabinets to place your things.I highly DO NOT recommend this place to anyone. Its a nightmare and the worst ever. The dirtiest and the ugliest hotel. The only good thing about this hotel is its location.
Hock B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Comfortable

Opposite to the SM Manila Shopping Mall, close to Intramuros and close to LRT station.
7.7
Centrally Located close to Intramuros and LRT station.
Prisca G. Solo travelers France, February 23, 2014
An average hotel with a strategic location

location, security, big room
4
It was soso, as I found cockroaches in the room which is not very pleasant. Beware if you arrive early (before noon) you will pay an additional prize.
Truong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 9, 2014
nice hotel

comfy room, hot shower, air-cont
7.3
at first, it was difficult to find this hotel cause it is on the 6th floor of Boy Scouts of the Philippines building! Anyway, I really like this hotel. The room was clean, private included hot shower and air-cont.
Pramodh V. Solo travelers India, November 24, 2013
bare boned place of stay... cheap though

location was the only good thing
6
most important! no singnage! couldnt locate the hotel (it is inside the boy scouts of phili building, on the side, where construction is going on!) and the security guards nearby havent heard of 'bp international hotel'! omg... cockroaches! and no toilets in the lobby... once u check out, all u get is water and wifi... no place to change, had to use the sm mall opposite to the hotel
1 - 10 of 101 reviews Next page
BP International Hotel ManilaBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - ExteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget Room1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - 1 Bed in 5 Bed Budget RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - InteriorBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - LobbyBP International Hotel Manila - EntranceBP International Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBP International Hotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05