Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brandon Village

22 Brandon Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Brandon Village Wellington - Surroundings Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Suite Room Brandon Village Wellington - Exterior Brandon Village Wellington - Suite Room Brandon Village Wellington - Suite Room Brandon Village Wellington - Bathroom Brandon Village Wellington - Suite Room Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Interior Brandon Village Wellington - Apartment Brandon Village Wellington - Apartment Brandon Village Wellington - Apartment
Brandon Village Wellington - Kitchen Brandon Village Wellington - Interior Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Bathroom Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room Brandon Village Wellington - Guest Room
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Peter S. Groups Australia, May 3, 2015
Brandon Village

Location Comfort Layout
10
We where all throughly impressed with the 3 Bedroom Apartment. It was well laid out and the set up was good. Its location to Westpac Stadium and the train station for our purposes was brilliant. The Front Staff where very helpfull.
Report this review
Seamus H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Location, comfort

Location, comfort, space for a family
9
A very comfortable place to stay. The only downside was lack of parking space. This added considerable cost to the stay. But it is the same for all visitors to Wellington.
Report this review
Kelly M. Couples New Zealand, February 8, 2015
Great space and location to the waterfront

Privacy and simplicity of no reception area. Spacious size of the 1 bedroom apartment. Well equipped with kitchen bits and pieces.
9.3
We had a fabulous stay, with straight forward key collection. Having no reception wasn't an issue. Parking can be tricky due to on - street time restrictions but below inter continental is $6 per day in the weekend. Apartment was spacious and well equipped. I would stay there again!
Report this review
Long A. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2015
Great Location

Location Location Location
9.3
Nice place to stay, close to everything!!!
Report this review
John I. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Penthouse,Yes.

Easy to find, Enough sleeping space,Kitchen adaquate.
7.3
Very good apart from the fact that we had to use a Wilson car-park for our hire car. if we had been told that we would have to pay for the parking we could have saved at least one day Car-hire charges.
Report this review
Peter F. Families with young children New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Brandon Village

Location,
4.7
It was average
Report this review
Andrea H. Groups Niger, September 14, 2014
Great location

Location, lounge, cleanliness
8.3
Really good, loved the lounge dining, kitchen area, would stay there again. Only slight down side didn't realise they had no reception and not allowed in until 2pm but luckily stored our bags, also one bedroom very small. But overall great room.
Report this review
Kathleen H. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2013
Fantastic Location, Easy access to transport

Good Sized rooms, location, close to shops
7
Value for money accomodation. Centrally located and close to public transport. Rooms were a little dated and modernizing the furniture and TV would be a great improvement but overall clean and tidy. Definately good place for family with children as very spacious.
Report this review
Robyn F. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Great location

Good room, equiped kitchen for cooking, good location
7.3
Report this review
Mark R. Groups Australia, April 26, 2013
No reception,

close to city, clean, warm
4.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brandon Village WellingtonBrandon Village Wellington - SurroundingsBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Suite RoomBrandon Village Wellington - ExteriorBrandon Village Wellington - Suite RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Suite RoomBrandon Village Wellington - BathroomBrandon Village Wellington - Suite RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - InteriorBrandon Village Wellington - ApartmentBrandon Village Wellington - ApartmentBrandon Village Wellington - ApartmentBrandon Village Wellington - KitchenBrandon Village Wellington - InteriorBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - BathroomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - Guest RoomBrandon Village Wellington - InteriorBrandon Village Wellington - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04