Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brasile Hotel

13, Palestro Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brasile Hotel Rome - Exterior Brasile Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior Brasile Hotel Rome - Interior Brasile Hotel Rome - Guest Room Brasile Hotel Rome - Guest Room Brasile Hotel Rome - Guest Room Brasile Hotel Rome - Guest Room Brasile Hotel Rome - Guest Room Brasile Hotel Rome - Interior Brasile Hotel Rome - Bathroom Brasile Hotel Rome - Interior Brasile Hotel Rome - Buffet Brasile Hotel Rome - Restaurant Brasile Hotel Rome - Restaurant Brasile Hotel Rome - Interior Brasile Hotel Rome - Interior
Brasile Hotel Rome - Interior Brasile Hotel Rome - Interior
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
Great Location and helpful staff

One of our family member need medical assistance and the staff helps us a lot to go through it.
6
Don't expect too much of the room, just very convenient location.
Report this review
Ching Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
great location

location, location and location
6
Report this review
Gayoung N. Couples South Korea, May 24, 2015
Nice place

I think very nice rocation
8
Aa
Report this review
Hideki O. Business travelers Japan, April 20, 2014
town and are in the convenie

town and are in the convenie and location is good and breakfast is delicious
6.7
This hotels is in a town and are in the convenient location. The location that is good for shopping, sightseeing. The breakfast is delicious, too. The room is clean, too. I was able to spend it comfortably
Report this review
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
It was easy

Clean, close to termini and sites
8
It was a good stay, the staff were friendly and spoke English, the room was neat and tidy and close walking distance to termini station which is the main transport hub
Report this review
Steve T. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
Comfortable, slightly far from train station

Comfortable, Cosy, friendly service manager
7
Report this review
Wong M. Groups Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
The worst hotel I have tried in Rome

nice staff
4
It was my sixth times to stay in Rome. According to my experience, it is the worst hotel I have tried. Smallest bed, smallest room, dirty bathroom and very dusty. but their staff is really nice and friendly. And it takes only 15mins from termini station.
Report this review
Roy S. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
nice old hotel

short walk from the train station
8.3
Hotel is not far from many attraction and the open top buses, great for sightseeing and value for money. Rooms clean and bed comfortable. Older style fittings but OK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the city sight seeing hop on hop off buses they are a great way to get information and to orientate yourself. Second days of the hop on hop off buses are free
Report this review
Lesley F. Groups United Kingdom, May 29, 2011
Good hotel, helpful staff

very helpful staff
6.3
the hotel is reasonably well located about ten minutes from the station. it is fairly typical of an italian hotel, quite basic, but clean. rooms are on the small side but functional. staff are incredibly helpful and go out of their way to be of assistance. fairly basic channels on tv - perhaps it would be nice to have something else to watch other than constant news programs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book your vatican trip on line, if you dont want to do a guided tour you can actually book on the vatican website and do your own thing. The guided tours are three hours long which if you have children or a teenager is rather a long time
Report this review
Bruce M. Couples Canada, April 12, 2010
Disappointing for the price

The location within walking distance of the train station was the best aspect of the hotel.
5.7
We were disappointed upon arrival after 20 hours of travelling as the room was quite small and didn't look as nice as the pictures in the website. When we asked if we could change rooms to something larger, we were informed there were no other rooms available at that time. After a quick walk in the area, we found another hotel with a 4 star rating, bigger room and better bathroom so we stayed only one night and moved to the other hotel. The hotel room we were assigned would probably qualify as a low 3 star due to the small size and tiny bathroom (no room for luggage) although the bed was comfortable and the room clean. If the price was lower, it would not be a bad choice for a budget traveller.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brasile Hotel RomeBrasile Hotel Rome - ExteriorBrasile Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorBrasile Hotel Rome - InteriorBrasile Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBrasile Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBrasile Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBrasile Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBrasile Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBrasile Hotel Rome - InteriorBrasile Hotel Rome - BathroomBrasile Hotel Rome - InteriorBrasile Hotel Rome - BuffetBrasile Hotel Rome - RestaurantBrasile Hotel Rome - RestaurantBrasile Hotel Rome - InteriorBrasile Hotel Rome - InteriorBrasile Hotel Rome - InteriorBrasile Hotel Rome - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05