Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Break Point Hotel

110/10 Thaweewong Road, Soi Patong Tower, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 41 reviews

127 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (41)
Sort by:
Yijing S. Families with older children China, December 26, 2015
Big room for family travlers.

Big, clean, nice location
6
Sheila G. Families with older children Australia, November 26, 2015
Huge family room!

Location was excellent. In the middle of everything. 2 mins to beach. Quiet lane so good nights sleep.
7
This hotel had an amazing room. Bathroom was the size of some rooms we have had in Asia. Had a walk in wardrobe! Huge bedroom area. Shame the staff were unfriendly and not very helpful.
Kathryn K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
BUDGET GUESTHOUSE

nearby to the patong beach and shopping/ restaurants along the road
6.3
very simple guesthouse, room cleaned and tidy but dont expect toiletries. I would not recommend for older people with leg problem as need to climb a steep staircase. The restaurants served reasonable food and varieties of western and Thai cruisine. I love their coconut water very refresshing and cheap too.
Zabrina M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Location good, not suitable for family

Location
4.3
Its not suitable for family to stay, location is good
Suhailah S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Highlight on Stay

Bathroom, huge room for family and comfort bed
7.7
It was so good but there is an exception for facilities like iron and kettle was not provided. Please note that sometimes people are really bare on hotel facilities during their stay. Highlight this as a priority to be care and given.
Denise L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Happy to stay there.vry clean n friendly

Near market Near beach Near 24hours market
8.7
Budget n happy staying there.my family also enjoy in this hotel...thank you
Sandra T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
i love the situation around hotel

1. it is like popies 2 in kuta, bali; 2. too bad, people there not firendly; 3. expensive rather than bangkok
7
I was delighted to the wifi, while in the room, at lobhy wide open door, mom could smoke relax...but the staff couldnt speak english and not friendly and hotel is not 24/7 they close and open??????
Willy J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

location, price, friendly staff
8.3
i stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, the location is in the heart of patong, walk to the beach about 200 meters, to the bangla road about 500 meters.. clean room, great price..: )
Willy J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
friendly staff,value for money, great location

location, clenliness and staff
8.3
Jian Z. Families with older children China, April 1, 2013
Horrible stay with lots of mosquitos

Big room, close to the beach, close to the shopping street
5.7
The air condition was not working so the mosquitos came out!! I had to book another hotel they first night when I arrived. It is cheap but I really can not stand all the bites.
1 - 10 of 320 reviews Next page
Break Point Hotel Phuket - Patong beachBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Double roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Double roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Double roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Double roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Double roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Twin roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Twin roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Twin roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Triple roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Triple roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Triple roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Family RoomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Family RoomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Family roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Room FacilitiesBreak Point Hotel Phuket - BathroomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Triple RoomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Triple Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01