Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Break Point Hotel

110/10 Thaweewong Road, Soi Patong Tower, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Break Point Hotel Phuket - Double room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Double room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Double room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Double room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Double room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Twin room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Twin room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Twin room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Triple room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Triple room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Triple room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Family Room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Family Room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Family room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Room Facilities Break Point Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Break Point Hotel Phuket - Patong beach Break Point Hotel Phuket - Triple Room Break Point Hotel Phuket - Triple Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (82)
Sort by:
Ni M. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2015
love the location of the hotel that near the beach

the location, comfort room, clean bathroom
7.7
love the night situation near this hotel. so many restaurant, place for massage, store for buy souvenir, shirt and many more. this hotel also near bangla road that so many club there and have so much fun visit that road. the bad on this hotel are the water in the bathroom not too hot and loud.
Report this review
Aizatul A. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Good stay.

Location. Comfortness. Value.
8.3
Everythings is good just that i can't eat at the restaurant downstair. The water pressure is quite bad. But staying here is worth the money 😊
Report this review
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
pressure of water heater very low

location, value of money
6
overall good.
Report this review
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Great Location , value for money

Great location , value for money , nice staff
8.3
Report this review
Jeelyn B. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
BUDGET ACCOMODATION

THE BEST
7.7
IT LOOKS LIKE IM IN MANILA. THE HOTEL ARE CLEAN, VERY NICE STAFF. NICE ACCOMMODATION. I PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL.
Report this review
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
good condition

clean
8
good
Report this review
Xue G. Groups China, July 6, 2014
Boluo fan is good. And It's near to the sea.

Clearness Nearer to sea. Not expensive.
9.7
Good
Report this review
Niphon C. Groups Thailand, June 26, 2014
Recommend, Very happy with friendly staff

Excellent accommodation! Friendly staff & just 1 minute walk to the beach.
10
I was visiting with a group of friends. The staff were ever so friendly. Outstanding value for the price. Very clean. Only 1 minute walk to the beach.
Report this review
Jan C. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2014
Big and comfy beds. Easy check-in.

Location. Service. Cleanliness.
9
We were surprised to see an old lady waiting for us to hand over our room keys. She was very friendly and thoughtful. The rooms were nice and clean. Bathroom has a tub and shower. We liked this hotel since it is near the beachfront and a few meters away from the bars and restaurants. We give this hotel our two thumbs up!
Report this review
Hui L. Groups China, May 21, 2014
the location is so nice

cheap, clean, great location
6.7
room is clean,and the location is so nice, very close to the patong beach, resturants and bars.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Break Point Hotel PhuketBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Double roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Double roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Double roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Double roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Double roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Twin roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Twin roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Twin roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Triple roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Triple roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Triple roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Family RoomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Family RoomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Family roomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Room FacilitiesBreak Point Hotel Phuket - BathroomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Patong beachBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Triple RoomBreak Point Hotel Phuket - Triple Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07