or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Breakfree Aanuka Resort

11 Firman Drive, Park Beach, Coffs Harbour, Australia 2450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Breakfree Aanuka Resort Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel Entrance Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel Lobby Area Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel Studio Room Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa Villa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa Villa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa Villa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa Villa Dining Area Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort Spa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort Spa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort Spa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Spa Villa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Spa Villa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort Spa Dining Area Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa Bure Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa Bure
Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa Bure Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa Bure Dining Area Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant
Area: Park Beach Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Des S. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Nice location rooms getting dated

location next to beach, quietness and great pools
6.3
The stay wqas fine the rooms maybe dont reflect the price asked need upgrades
Rosemary S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
It was comfortable and staff were great.

It was close to where I needed to be. Good reasautrants. Priced well for that long weekend.
7.3
Quck but I woudl definitely stay again
Brian A. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2014
poor

reception was good till he tried to run us over with the golf cart
5.3
we had to wait in the driveway for about 10mins to check in as there is only enough room for two vehicles, there was no light on outside the unit when we found it (it was dark and raining ), there is not rubbish bin in the room, when the toilet finished filling the water pipes hammered, the shower sprays water all over the floor, the unit wasn't very clean but by far the worst bit was the breakfast it was warm at best, it look like the bacon was reheated in a microwave and the scrambled eggs were just clumps of dry goo and for that we paid $25 each! I have worked for several years in a factory mass producing food including scrambled eggs and bacon and I have never seen a meal that bad.
Kady T. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Relaxing worthwhile quiet

Scenery access to beach lovely rooms
8
I enjoyed my time there and will be back in the near future
Billy F. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
Peaceful Friendly Beautiful

The quietness Great rooms Lots of activities
9.3
We absolutely loved every single minute of being there and wished we could have stayed longer. Couldnt fault it one bit
Hayley B. Groups Australia, May 11, 2014
Amazing. Planning on going back.

1. Location. 2. Spa. 3. Heated pool.
9.7
I stayed with my parter and we really enjoyed ourselves. From the bathroom spa to the heated pool just great.
Hugh D. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Good stay in a quite, well appointed resort.

Standard of Suite, friendly staff and lovely setting.
8.3
All good!
Ching T. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
comfortable over night stay

Quiet, good night's sleep
6
Arrived after dark; next morning walked to public surf beach which was nice. Hotel grounds well kept. Would be nice to spend a weekend there.
Mandy G. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Not what I expected

The restaurant was lovely
6.7
The rooms were average it felt like staying in a caravan park . The small balcony had no privacy at all and as we were on our anniversary I thought it would be a lot more private than it was
Thomas M. Business travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Ok

Staff
6.7
Not a business hotel only for holiday makers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs HarbourBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Breakfree Aanuka ResortBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel EntranceBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel Lobby AreaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel Studio RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa VillaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa VillaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa VillaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa Villa Dining AreaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort SpaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort SpaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort SpaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Spa VillaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Spa VillaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort Spa Dining AreaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa BureBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa BureBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa BureBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa Bure Dining AreaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - VolleyballBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Tennis CourtsBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Mini GolfBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - PlaygroundBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Day SpaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - WeddingsBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Weddings at Breakfree Aanuka ResortBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Weddings at Breakfree Aanuka ResortBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Weddings at Breakfree Aanuka ResortBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Meeting RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Meetings and Events at Breakfree Aanuka ResortBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Recreational FacilitiesBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Relax at the BeachBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Breakfree Aanuka Resort at DuskBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - GardenBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05