Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Breakfree Aanuka Resort

11 Firman Drive, Park Beach, Coffs Harbour, Australia 2450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Breakfree Aanuka Resort Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel Entrance Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel Lobby Area Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel Studio Room Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa Villa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa Villa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa Villa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa Villa Dining Area Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort Spa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort Spa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort Spa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Spa Villa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Spa Villa Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort Spa Dining Area Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa Bure Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa Bure
Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa Bure Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa Bure Dining Area Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant
Area: Park Beach Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Michael K. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Comfort in Coffs

Location, comfort and overall feel
8
Easy check-in, multiplicity of carparks confusing. Good, quiet room. Great breakfast and location.
Kristy C. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2014
Excellent

Kids pools,park,spa & 2bed room villa
9.7
Wish we stayed longer great place
Ian N. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
All good

View room food
8
Al good enjoyed our overnight stay
Joe C. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
wake up to yourselves
4
There is not three good things about the place.the resort is overrated you have to cart your luggage about 3 hundred metres to your room, we have been traveling so we had to leave two thirds of our luggage in the car. the room had no table or chairs other than 1 chair, for two people, the person checking people into the rooms, although the place being nearly empty put people on top us, who left at 5am we stayed in 59b to put without being rude stop sending me emails about being the best resort in the world as the place does not go close and if you persist i will report your resort to consumer affairs, by the way next time we will give coofs harbour a big miss thanks, ps. wake up to yourselves either clean up your act or stop asking questions you dont know the anwser to. if i have not made it clear enough, stop send emails or i will get really dirty
Weishan T. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
alright a stay.

buffet breakfast, spacious room
7.3
we reached coffs harbour after the sun had set. the roads leading to the hotel did not have streetlights and it was a little scary making our ways. for us we drove, so there was the car's headlights and gps to navigate ard. the resort is a pretty big resort. staff was friendly and she assigned a room to us right at the other end of the resort. it was really secluded i felt uneasy. room & toilet was big compared to other hotels i had stayed during the trip. aside from me being a scaredycat, everything else was ok. the breakfast buffet spread is pretty decent too.
Liz P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Absolutely wonderful location. Great accommodation

Location, accommodation & serenity
9.7
Wonderful experience and planning a longer return trip - hopefully in the same spa unit :-)
Des S. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Nice location rooms getting dated

location next to beach, quietness and great pools
6.3
The stay wqas fine the rooms maybe dont reflect the price asked need upgrades
Rosemary S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
It was comfortable and staff were great.

It was close to where I needed to be. Good reasautrants. Priced well for that long weekend.
7.3
Quck but I woudl definitely stay again
Brian A. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2014
poor

reception was good till he tried to run us over with the golf cart
5.3
we had to wait in the driveway for about 10mins to check in as there is only enough room for two vehicles, there was no light on outside the unit when we found it (it was dark and raining ), there is not rubbish bin in the room, when the toilet finished filling the water pipes hammered, the shower sprays water all over the floor, the unit wasn't very clean but by far the worst bit was the breakfast it was warm at best, it look like the bacon was reheated in a microwave and the scrambled eggs were just clumps of dry goo and for that we paid $25 each! I have worked for several years in a factory mass producing food including scrambled eggs and bacon and I have never seen a meal that bad.
Kady T. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Relaxing worthwhile quiet

Scenery access to beach lovely rooms
8
I enjoyed my time there and will be back in the near future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs HarbourBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Breakfree Aanuka ResortBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel EntranceBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel Lobby AreaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Hotel Studio RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa VillaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa VillaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa VillaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Two Bedroom Spa Villa Dining AreaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort SpaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort SpaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort SpaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Spa VillaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Spa VillaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Three Bedroom Resort Spa Dining AreaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa BureBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa BureBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa BureBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Paradise Spa Bure Dining AreaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - VolleyballBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Tennis CourtsBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Mini GolfBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - PlaygroundBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Day SpaBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - WeddingsBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Weddings at Breakfree Aanuka ResortBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Weddings at Breakfree Aanuka ResortBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Weddings at Breakfree Aanuka ResortBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Meeting RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Meetings and Events at Breakfree Aanuka ResortBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Recreational FacilitiesBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Relax at the BeachBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Breakfree Aanuka Resort at DuskBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - GardenBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Finz on the Beach Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01