Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Breakfree Aanuka Resort

11 Firman Drive, Park Beach, Coffs Harbour, Australia 2450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Surroundings Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Playground Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Tennis Court
Area: Park Beach Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Steph J. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
Make use of facilities

Food, tv channel range, private
10
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2015
Oz Holiday

Location, friendliness, price
8.7
Excellent
Ian C. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
Stunning Location

Beautiful gardens, terrific beach, relaxing ambience
8.7
We are already talking about our return visit. We enjoyed a great weekend stay and were thoroughly relaxed and pleased. A pleasure to walk around the gardens and enjoy the facilities.
Vicky W. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2015
great holiday

location- price- activities
7
Karina W. Families with older children Australia, March 20, 2015
The pools were great and location was beautiful

Pools, location and unit size
7
My stay was only one night, but what I experienced was positive except for breakfast I thought the bacon was over cooked and no range in style of eggs. Overall the kids enjoyed the stay and that's a plus
Anita F. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Very good!

Location, nature, quiet
9.7
Very nice! Just disappointed there was no free wifi.
Marc R. Families with young children Netherlands, February 23, 2015
Not worh the money/time to stay there

space of the apartment.
3.3
Staff has no time for you. At check in you get the standard rap. Any questions are being waved away with a smile. Issues are not being dealt with. Finger pointing at other departments. Safety seems to be not a real concern. Our smoke alarm broke down in the middle of the night. Security did their best but at the end it was not fixed. The next morning a apologies (standard in the staffs vocabulary)with the promise to fix it. Nothing happened. Internet problems were being addressed as. "it is a third party" while on the website it is advertised as a plus. All and all not worth the time or money. I would not stay there again.
Michael K. Business travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
Close and comfy

Location, breakfast and friendly staff
8
Comfortable.
David T. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Good place for a break

Multiple pools, near beach, facilities
7.7
Overall I hd a restful stay although it wasn't close to the Marina or town centre. Things where fine and enjoyed the wildlife that seem to be in the resort but nearly walked onto a small python on a path back from the pool.
Rena P. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2015
Breakfree Aanuka Resort

Close to the beach, the pools and that's all....
4.3
The rooms were horrible, dirty, smelly and mould in the shower, stay instead, Aanuka needs a major renovation!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06