Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Breakfree Aanuka Resort

11 Firman Drive, Park Beach, Coffs Harbour, Australia 2450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Surroundings Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Playground Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Exterior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Tennis Court Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Lobby Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming Pool Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room
Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Lobby Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Lobby Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Facilities Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Interior Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest Room Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - View
Area: Park Beach Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 111 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Erin F. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2015
Great location, but a little dated

The location is great, pool area beautiful, spacious rooms
8.7
Great location, super convenient to Coffs and its attractions. Great setting, pool area and gardens are beautiful. Rooms were tidy, spacious and comfortable. Some of the decor is a little dated but all of the fittings and furnishings were functional and comfy. We stayed in a two bedroom villa. Only bad impression was the smell when we first walked in. Not sure if it was a dodgy smelling cleaning product or something else.
Report this review
Juliet Z. Families with young children Australia, August 22, 2015
Great environment

Access to rhw beach from resort and great location
8.7
It's very nice environment in the forest.
Report this review
Gerald A. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2015
Brilliant

Size / location / staff
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyable -- we will be booking a week in January
Report this review
Theresa M. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Brilliant

Cleanliness, staff, location
9.7
Stayed here 12 years ago, loved it then and love it now. It is a beautiful place and won't wait another 12 years before we return. It's the best resort in Coffs Harbour.
Report this review
Stanley L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
Family with 2 kids, could not use 1-bedroom suite

Location, parking and staff
6.3
Originally I planned to stop-by after a 6-hours drive for a little break with kids for next leg of 4-hours drive to Gold Coast. Management did not allow me to add bed for 1-bedroom suite but need to upgrade to 2-bedroom suite. I think that should not be a problem from the beginning. Room seems to be too large for small kids and not value for money. But the location is fine and love the diggers bay beach!
Report this review
Teck C. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2015
Average place

Size of room, security of carpark
4.7
There was no parking space at the reception area during check-in, and the lobby only allowed 2 cars to stop there, and it was on a slope, so basically both cars would be stuck there if the 1st didn't move. Furthermore, I had already paid for an extra bed with Agoda, but was charged for it again over there.
Report this review
Wayne M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
2 night stay

Location,the bed,room size
7.7
The resort was very nice how ever the car park was full and we had to park outside on the street
Report this review
Mrs R. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2015
Breakfree Aanuka Resort
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Eleni Y. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Where Was the service??

Gardens, View, Location
4
If you want a relaxing, easy, clean stay this is not the place for you. Staff were never helpful. We were locked out of our room with no shoes or warm clothes and called for help- they said walk the 5minutes to reception. Did not offer to bring us the key!! And then blamed us for being locked out even though it was because their staff went in the room to fix the broken phone and locked us out whilst we went to look at the beach. To add: We were running late for the airport and left items in our room, which they were in and cleaning. Called and asked to leave it at reception for us to pick up. They said go through the resort and get it yourself!! Broken phone, no shower Curtin, no cleaning service or ability to wash dishes.... I would NOT return.
Report this review
William B. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
very pleasant stopover

beautiful rain forrest,close to the beach and exceptional dining
10
great,we would certainly stay again and have no reservation about recommending to others
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Breakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - SurroundingsBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - PlaygroundBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - ExteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - ExteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Tennis CourtBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - LobbyBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Swimming PoolBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - LobbyBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - LobbyBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - FacilitiesBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - ViewBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - FacilitiesBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Guest RoomBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Food and BeveragesBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - InteriorBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - RestaurantBreakfree Aanuka Resort Coffs Harbour - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02