Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BreakFree Adelaide Hotel

255 Hindley Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Exterior BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Premium 2 Bedroom Apartment BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Apartment BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Foyer BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Superior Studio BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Reception BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Exterior BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Foyer Lounge BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Superior Studio BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Apartment BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Kitchen BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Courtyard BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Exterior BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Superior Studio BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room
BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony/Terrace BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Golf Course BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony/Terrace BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony/Terrace BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Ruan Y. Families with young children China, June 12, 2015
value for money

good location, friendly staff, full-ketch facilities
8
Good. no wifi in room is a disappointment.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Excellence fscilities snd close to shopping and ea

Location , kitchennet facilities and staffing hospitality
8.7
Good and very near to shopping and other facilities transport ect
Bronwyn R. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2015
Short stay

We found the hotel to be very quiet, the appointment of the apartment good and the staff very helpful.
8
We enjoyed our stay and being close to the city centre. It also had a good internet service in the foyer and lounge.
Steph C. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Will never stay again.. I ended up leaving

Cheap
2
Horrible, ants in bed kitchen an bathroom could not sleep in there went to front desk there reaction, it's normal they come in from wall I said ok well we can't stay in that room and he said ok bye and would not give us our money back even though we left at 10pm.... Never again
Jack M. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great location and room

Location, newly renovated, lots of character
8.3
Had a delightful stay. Room was everything we needed with a balcony, to boot!
Ellice C. Groups Australia, March 28, 2015
Great location nice room

Location, spacious room and clean
8.7
Was a great stay very comfortable
Dot O. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 23, 2015
Relax in the city

Location ,staff,value for money
9
This was a very relaxed comfortable stop over after a long journey
Alan C. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Great room for the price

Location, ease of check in, rooms
3
Room was great. No problems. Check-in/out was easy. Close to the CBD and university quarter.
Danielle M. Groups Australia, March 5, 2015
Great location1

Location, clean, comfortable
8
Accommodation was very tidy, secure and in a good location for us.
Peng L. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Very good

Location, room and service
9.7
Everything is just simply good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BreakFree Adelaide Hotel AdelaideBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Premium 2 Bedroom ApartmentBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom ApartmentBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BalconyBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - FoyerBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Superior StudioBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ReceptionBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Foyer LoungeBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Superior StudioBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - KitchenBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - CourtyardBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Superior StudioBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony/TerraceBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Golf CourseBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony/TerraceBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony/TerraceBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - SurroundingsBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - SurroundingsBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - SurroundingsBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - SurroundingsBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - SurroundingsBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - SurroundingsBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - SurroundingsBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E06