Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BreakFree Adelaide Hotel

255 Hindley Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Exterior BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Exterior at night BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Entrance BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Exterior BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Reception Area BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby seating area BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - View from a balcony BreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Reception area
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
83 reviews

79 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Krystal K. Couples Australia, December 24, 2015
Weekday stay

Hotel location, room type, friendly staff
10
Report this review
Rainer J. Groups Germany, November 24, 2015
Well located hotel in Adelaide

value for money, friendly staff, location
8
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment at the BreakFree for a night before continuing our travel. Friendly staff at reception and seamless check-in. Both of the bedrooms were of adequate size one with a queen size and the other one with 2 single beds. Good location and in walking distance to centre of CBD and surrounding attractions. Only downside is that no free WiFi is offered in your room. The BreakFree is a comfortable place with value for money.
Report this review
Elysha A. Groups Australia, November 15, 2015
Frequent BreakFree Visitor

Value for money, friendly staff, spacious rooms
10
Report this review
Rosie S. Business travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2015
Basic comfort but very noisy at weekends

Position, 2 bed accomodation
6
As a bed for the night it was ok. We were there Tuesday to Sunday and Friday and Saturday nights I had no sleep with young people racing down corridors and banging on doors all night. It was quite scary on Saturday. The security was intermittent and did not reassure me.I was told though the next day that one party had been evicted. The internet was VERY slow. The breakfast was very basic. The bedrooms were dusty and small. Lounge area OK but several lightbulbs missing.
Report this review
Lindsay M. Couples Australia, September 21, 2015
Pleasant stay at Mount Lofty

Location, food and Stirling
9.3
A lovely peaceful stay in tranquil settings but very hand to numerous attraction in all directions. We highly recommend this establishment.
Report this review
John S. Business travelers Australia, September 15, 2015
Nice Comfortable Stay

Spacious, clean, comfortable
8
Report this review
Shiu L. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2015
The hotel location is good.

Good location, The room with small kitchen fits need for light meal
7.3
Report this review
Jim B. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Value for money

Clean and reasonably spacious and easy access
8.3
We stayed as a transit couple and found it adequate except for the internet. They claimed it has free WiFi but it was only in the "lounge" off the lobby and connection was VERY poor. One person was using Skype and no one else could access and their Skype business meeting did not offer any privacy. (Went to the gaming venue next door for free and fast WiFi). Did not eat at the hotel so my rating for food reflects neither good or bad!
Report this review
Bodahandi N. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Best Offer I Ever Had

CBD -Location, excellent staff/reception,Cleanliness
10
I couldn't say any negativity.
Report this review
Mee C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Comfortable

Great Location, Comfortable, Clean
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 79 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BreakFree Adelaide Hotel AdelaideBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Exterior at nightBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - EntranceBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Reception AreaBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby seating areaBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - View from a balconyBreakFree Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Reception area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06