Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 91 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 91 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Rosie S. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Basic comfort but very noisy at weekends
Position, 2 bed accomodation
As a bed for the night it was ok. We were there Tuesday to Sunday and Friday and Saturday nights I had no sleep with young people racing down corridors and banging on doors all night. It was quite scary on Saturday. The security was intermittent and did not reassure me.I was told though the next day that one party had been evicted. The internet was VERY slow. The breakfast was very basic. The bedrooms were dusty and small. Lounge area OK but several lightbulbs missing.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Lindsay M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay at Mount Lofty
Location, food and Stirling
A lovely peaceful stay in tranquil settings but very hand to numerous attraction in all directions. We highly recommend this establishment.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

John S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice Comfortable Stay
Spacious, clean, comfortable
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Jim B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Value for money
Clean and reasonably spacious and easy access
We stayed as a transit couple and found it adequate except for the internet. They claimed it has free WiFi but it was only in the "lounge" off the lobby and connection was VERY poor. One person was using Skype and no one else could access and their Skype business meeting did not offer any privacy. (Went to the gaming venue next door for free and fast WiFi). Did not eat at the hotel so my rating for food reflects neither good or bad!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Shiu L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
The hotel location is good.
Good location, The room with small kitchen fits need for light meal
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Bodahandi A. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best Offer I Ever Had
CBD -Location, excellent staff/reception,Cleanliness
I couldn't say any negativity.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

MEE C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Comfortable
Great Location, Comfortable, Clean
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Ruan Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
value for money
good location, friendly staff, full-ketch facilities
Good. no wifi in room is a disappointment.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Mohd A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Excellence fscilities snd close to shopping and ea
Location , kitchennet facilities and staffing hospitality
Good and very near to shopping and other facilities transport ect
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Bronwyn R. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Short stay
We found the hotel to be very quiet, the appointment of the apartment good and the staff very helpful.
We enjoyed our stay and being close to the city centre. It also had a good internet service in the foyer and lounge.
Reviewed May 08, 2015