or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort

178-180 Alexandra Pde Alexandra Headlands, Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast, Australia 4572 (Show on map)

Book now!

BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Guest Room BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - View BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Guest Room BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - View BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Guest Room BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Playground BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - View BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Surroundings BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Exterior BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - View BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Recreational Facilities BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Recreational Facilities BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Recreational Facilities
BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - View BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Reception BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Recreational Facilities BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Lobby BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Surroundings
Area: Alexandra Headland

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
John B. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2014
A truely remarkable place for a family holiday

Magnificent swimming pools for all ages. The beautiful well managed garden and grounds. Adjacent to the sandy beach and surf.
9.3
I was not quite sure when booking online what to expect with the facilities and layouts. From the moment we arrived the place was a holiday dream. Reception, Vehicle Parking and the beautiful view of the complex. Relaxing on the balcony one was able to observe the children in the pools and walkways within. Grounds were well maintained and beautiful. Being so close to all other facilities was a bonus. This complex we could not fault. Many thanks Lynette & John.
Jay C. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2014
Fun for kids

Pools Rooms with view Fun for kids
8.3
Good fun for all the kids both younger and older. Rooms with ocean view
Renee G. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Pleasant

Parking Location Pools
7.3
Our overall experience was good. However I found a few things inconvient such as payment for wifi (most places these days give their guests free unlimited/limited wifi).The king bed which was two single beds put together was very hard and uncomfortable at times. And I read that cleaning service for your room waa only available if you were staying 8 or more nights. I found this very strange as all the places I have stayed in you can just leave a 'please clean my room' sign on your door. Other then these few things our stay was pleasant.
Sven S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
relaxing and carefree

reasonable prices, clean rooms and lovely pool area
7.7
Our stay was both relaxing and very enjoyable.The resort has an excellent resort style pool.There were too many great places to eat and walking along the board walk was great excercise.Staff were friendly and i would stay again. Its a beautiful area.
Jessie N. Couples Vietnam, June 10, 2014
good value resort

across the beach, nice swimming pool, reasonable price
8.3
Rooms are a bit run down. Queen beds are actually two single bed putting together. However, it is very close to the beach, nice heated swimming pool, close to riverside shopping centre. The price is reasonable. Highly recommended!
Timothy H. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Great Facility

Pool Bed Room
9.3
Fantastic
Tan H. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Small room but well-equipped.

Heated swimming pool, Kitchenette and near shopping centers.
5.7
Good and relaxing stay but bed is too soft.
Amy F. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2014
Exceeded expectations!

Enclosed court yard overlooking the pools, room was modern with a functional kitchen, centrally located which made it very easy to go sightseeing during our stay
9.3
My husband and I were extremely impressed with our stay at breakfree Alexandra beach resort. Staff were helpful and friendly and the fascilities were lovely. The rooms were modern and spacious and we had a court yard room so our two small children (5 & 21months) could play safely outside. When we wanted to go down to the pools or spa which were awesome and stretched across in front of our room, we had accesses directly from our courtyard which was so convenient! We would definitely stay here again :)
Leanne B. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, large rooms, self catering
8
We had a lovely weekend getaway and enjoyed the Thai food from across the road. The room was clean and comfortable.
Damien S. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
perfect weekend romantic break

I mentioned it was my birthday and they put us in the best room, ask for room 103 . The pool is amazing you can spend all day in there then walk to your fridge for a cold one.
10
The staff was amazing, the resort pool was perfect . Very good location close to surf club and not far to mooloolaba (we had bikes nice ride) Can not thank the staff enough they made my birthday weekend perfect also late check out. Will definitely go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine CoastBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - ViewBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - ViewBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - PlaygroundBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - ViewBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - SurroundingsBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - ExteriorBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - ViewBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Recreational FacilitiesBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Recreational FacilitiesBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Recreational FacilitiesBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - ViewBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - ReceptionBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Recreational FacilitiesBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - LobbyBreakFree Alexandra Beach Resort Sunshine Coast - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B08