Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel

477 Chapel Road, Bankstown, Bankstown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific International Bankstown Hotel
BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Entrance and Exterior of Hotel BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite Dining BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Lobby BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Lobby Seating BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Conference Setup BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite Dining BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Hotel Bar BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite Gym BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite Restaurant BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Relax and Save BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Lobby BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Conference Setup BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite Gym
BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite Dining BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Pub/Lounge BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Conference Setup BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Entrance BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Entrance BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Bankstown Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Tahani C. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2015
hotel stay
2.7
Didn't like it one bit. Will never stay there again. It's over rated. Very dirty
David S. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
ok to short stay

cheap reasonably clean and the bed was comfy
6
Was ok
Suat K. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
Loud Noise from water tap from other rooms

Bed was comfortable. Room was big.
5
It is about 15 minutes walk up slope from the Bankstown train station. It is quite a long walk if you have luggage to carry. The TV has no digital channels, can't watch the normal channel 7, 9 10! The house keeping did not clean my cups. I booked for 3 nights, I made the instant coffee in the morning and left in a hurry for seminar. When I return in the evening the cup was left there, I clean it up my cup every night. The worst thing is the water tap making very loud noise. If someone from other rooms were to take shower in the late night or brushing the teeth early in the morning , the water tap makes a very loud screaming and knocking sound and wakes you up in the middle of your sleep. That was terrifying and disturbing!
Dennis G. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
SHORT NOTICE STAYOVER

price,spa,bathroom size
9.3
THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND BREAKFAST GREAT
Pennie B. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Discreet

Size of room comfort of bed value for money
8.3
I enjoyed my stay and will come back one day
Duncan C. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
A Great Place to Stay

1. Quality of the room. 2. Comfortable bed. 3. Breakfast.
7.7
Our stay here was great, and we would totally recommend this motel to anyone thinking about staying here. The staff at reception had little in the way of... personality... needs a good jolt with a cattle prod to liven him up. The food quality and choice was good at breakfast, but the waiter was hovering like a hawk to take our plates before we had finished and made eating breakfast uncomfortable. Overall a good place to stay.
Leang L. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, Convenient and free parking
8.3
We enjoy staying at this hotel every time in need to be in the area, as the hotel is clean and close to shops with ample free under cover parking.
Assem S. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2015
It was Ok for one night

Location, Parking, Elivator
5.7
I stayed here for one night, I was advised I was upgraded a room. We brought our own pillows as we normally do, as the 2 pillow were dirty with stains as well as bed sheet. The first I mentioned as I was organizing the room down at reception was to insure clean and new bed sheets as I was told they were. "not the case" I wouldn't be staying there again, it was first experience and last.
Fay Y. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
overnight stay

undercover parking, good location, excellent desk staff
8
Our first room allocated smelled heavily of cigarettes - we were given another room without question. Basin tap dripped, could not be turned off. Room quite comfortable. The central area of the hotel was aesthetically appealing, however the hotel felt 'tired' - new carpet would give a fresher look. On leaving, the lift was out of order, but easy to takes bags downstairs. We did feel that we got fair value for our money. Desk staff very pleasant.
Kim C. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
improvements nedded

staff, foyer area, parking
5.3
TV reception in room was poor,air conditioning kept turning itself to heat, furniture was stained, room was a good size and bedding was comfortable. Lighting in room could have been a bit more brighter. Staff were friendly and virtuous which made the stay pleasant. Rooms need to improve

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - EntranceBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Entrance and Exterior of HotelBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite DiningBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - LobbyBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Lobby SeatingBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Conference SetupBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite DiningBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Hotel BarBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite GymBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite RestaurantBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Relax and SaveBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - LobbyBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Conference SetupBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite GymBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Onsite DiningBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungeBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Conference SetupBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - EntranceBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - EntranceBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomBreakFree Bankstown International Hotel Sydney - Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05