Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel

259 Gouger Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Exterior BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Reception Area BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Interior BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Ross B. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2015
Comfortable stay

Quiet, clean, parking
7
Happy with proximity to the city, restaurants and parking. Clean and quiet, although a little dated in the decor.
Kho M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
value for money

The staff was accommodating, the room is clean n checking in n out was fast
6
There was no lift so I was struggling with my luggage. The location of the hotel is quite far from the Adelaide central market n Chinatown. There were minor street lighting n quite scary when u return to the hotel after 7pm.
Ropate R. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness Quiet Price
9.3
Good
Taylor B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2015
Great but a certain staff member was very blunt

Room, location, certain staff were very kind
9
Very nice but once again a certain staff member was very blunt and quite rude at times other than definitley would come back
Cheryl H. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
BreakFree review

Availability, friendly staff, price
9
Very comfortable stay and very accommodating staff. Being on my own it was good to see a person at the reception desk when I arrived back late at night in a taxi. However it was a little unsettling being at the quieter end of town and having to enter the accommodation from a side street, especially as I was a female on my own. Would highly recommend for couples, groups or single males.
Scott R. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Stay

price location cheap car parking
8.7
good will stay again
Tim M. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Close to airport

Budget hotel was clean, helpful staff
8
Christopher B. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Great little hotel near the market

Close to the market, clean and comfortable room, good value
7.7
The hotel room was great with a small kitchenette and everything we needed. We enjoyed being within easy walking distance of the Adelaide Central Markets. The room was relatively cheap compared to the other options in the city so we weren't expecting much but were pleasantly surprised by the rooms. The area is very quiet but it's an easy walk to the market and to the tram stop at Victoria Square.
Christopher B. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Comfortable and good value

Good value, comfortable rooms, good quiet location
7.7
We were pleased with the room quality given that it was in the cheaper range for Adelaide. The staff were nice and helpful and we were within walking distance of the Central Market. The hotel is in a very quiet part of the city, but it's still easy to walk or catch the tram to the city centre. We would stay here again.
Surjit K. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Location

Location
6.7
Stay was comfortable. Got the ground floor room. Avoid carrying bad on the stairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04