or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel

259 Gouger Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Exterior BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Reception Area BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Interior BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Tim M. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Close to airport

Budget hotel was clean, helpful staff
8
Christopher B. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Great little hotel near the market

Close to the market, clean and comfortable room, good value
7.7
The hotel room was great with a small kitchenette and everything we needed. We enjoyed being within easy walking distance of the Adelaide Central Markets. The room was relatively cheap compared to the other options in the city so we weren't expecting much but were pleasantly surprised by the rooms. The area is very quiet but it's an easy walk to the market and to the tram stop at Victoria Square.
Syarifah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
worth it.

cleanliness and comfort.
8.7
Sharon J. Groups Australia, November 5, 2014
Value for money

Location, price, comfort
9.3
This is a great value for money hotel........the rooms are spotless, comfortable & have everything you need........bathroom was small but still manageable....the mini bar was reasonably priced......staff friendly & helpfully.....I will defiantly be recommending this hotel to family & friends & I will be staying again
Damien M. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
friendly and helpful staff

friendly staff, comfortable bed, close to city
9.7
Melissa M. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Ok

Receptionist was fantastic, easy to get too from airport, availability
6.7
It was ok! It was what we needed for one night.
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Aircond filter dirty
5.7
Our room was located at the next building which has no parking. We had to lug our two large suitcases to the next building, up the stairs to our room. Aircond filter light was blinking.informed reception but was told that it was an old one and is serviced weekly! But it looked like its been ages since it was serviced.
Gail L. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Great Budget Hotel

Price, comfort, value for money
7.7
A really cheap hotel which is quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff on check in were lovely. A short walk to chinatown which a huge range of food available. A longer walk to city and trams but as I don't mind walking it wasn't a problem. For the very low price I paid this represented excellent value for money.
Stella C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
breakfree director studio

value for money
8
Wang P. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
clean far fr center no internet

cleanness good price quiet
7
Adelaide is pretty small and the hotel lies at the far west edge of the downtown, further down from Chinatown, about 10 min. walk away from center. Chinatown offers many good restaurants even by Chinese standard. The hotel is well equipped with everything except for one essential: the Internet, which they charged with an extremely high rate. This is a self service apartment inhabited by people who were all very quiet. So I had a nice quiet stay there, without the Internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Reception AreaBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - InteriorBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04