Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel

259 Gouger Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Exterior BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Reception Area BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Interior BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Dolores B. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
quick stay

location, pleasant staff and helpful, close to airport,
7
comfortable bed, pleasant staff and helpful. Close to airport, and in city close to lots of great restaurants. Didnt like hauling my case upstairs.
Report this review
Leon M. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2015
Comfortable quiet room

Clean Quiet Staff
8.3
I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. I like walking so the location did not bother me. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and mine was quiet which I like for a good night's sleep. The staff were very helpful. I would stay here again next time I visit Adelaide.
Report this review
Mr G. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2015
Perfect Short Business Stay!

Location, Location, Location!
10
Perfectly located next to a number of great restaurants! On the brim of the city, perfectly close to the airport and where my conference was held. Great price! Couldn't ask for better :)
Report this review
Gareth E. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Long walk to town

Price,
4.3
Report this review
Angela N. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Birthday stay

Staff especially Jenny, handy to events we attended , also resturants & market, comfortable room.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay, when we checked in we got upgraded as it was my birthday. The room was lovely & clean. The bed was comfortable. They had a lift & parking which was very handy. Best of all was Jenny, she was so helpful & friendly but other staff we came into contact with were the same. Would stay again & recommend it. Food not available so not really fair to include it in a rating but would put it at 3 1/2
Report this review
Emily A. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
Great location

great location
7.7
Great location for a quick trip to Adelaide! The room was small but clean, this did not worry us as we only used the room to sleep. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would stay again.
Report this review
Paul L. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
Cheap n cheerful

Value
6
Report this review
Ross B. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2015
Comfortable stay

Quiet, clean, parking
7
Happy with proximity to the city, restaurants and parking. Clean and quiet, although a little dated in the decor.
Report this review
Kho M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
value for money

The staff was accommodating, the room is clean n checking in n out was fast
6
There was no lift so I was struggling with my luggage. The location of the hotel is quite far from the Adelaide central market n Chinatown. There were minor street lighting n quite scary when u return to the hotel after 7pm.
Report this review
Ropate R. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness Quiet Price
9.3
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Reception AreaBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - InteriorBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06