or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel

259 Gouger Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Reception BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel Room BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Exterior
Hotel Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Mark G. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Good value for one night

Relatively good value, close to sealink bus stop
6.3
Just needed a hotel close to the sea link bus stop after visiting Kangaroo island. Late check-in was no problem. The plastic thing to turn on the rooms lights and air conditioning has to click TWICE. If you don't shove it in there hard enough, all the lights and TV will come on, but not the air conditioning. Front desk lady seemed annoyed that she had to come over and show yet another dumb tourist why the air conditioning wouldn't work. Maybe a sign in the room might work, but that might make too much sense.
Sei K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
the hotel is clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and quiet
9
I had a pleasant stay because the hotel was clean and comfortable.If the hotel can provide free WIFI then it would be perfect.
Phillip S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Thankfuly brief

it
5
Aaron H. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Run of the mill hotel.

Pleasant, Reasnable price, Nice quite corner of the CBD
7.7
I stayed in the Hotel which is in a seperate building from the studios and reception. The place is a little dated, but for the price I paid, I couldn't complain. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. The only real complaint is that I had an iron, but ironing board? Thankfully there was a rug in the cupboard.
Jessica C. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Overall good, over priced

The room was quite, clean and comfortable. The bathroom and airconditioner are very out dated. Budget coffee and sugar supplied did expect something better.
7
Janet L. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Handy location for a night or two

Location, some self catering, reasonable price.
7.3
We found it to be satisfactory for a couple of nights in town, and appreciated the undercover car parking when available. Staff were helpful.
Andrew W. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
staff are quick and friendly, easy to check in/out

close to airport as well as restaurants, comfortable hotel, good value for money
9
Alistair I. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
very pleasant

staff. big room. Nice and quiet
9.3
Lovely thanks. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and felt well looked after.
Joanne N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Very comfortable stay but location not too central

Good size room with basic kitchen facilities and nice bathroom
7.3
a really comfortable stay in a lovely room. good size bathroom. kitchenette had a kettle and toaster so i could do basic self-catering. great to be able to have cheap simple breakfast when traveling as hotels nearly all overcharge. friendly, helpful staff. good choice of restaurants and cafes nearby, but not central to shops or sights, although only about a 25 minute walk away.
Seth M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Clean, decent accomodation

Close to gouger, adelaide's asian food mecha
7.3
Nice stay, good, reliable, clean and usually more affordable than hotels in a similar location. Only a short distance from the premium hotels on North Terrace, so if you're not out for 'flash' this place is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - StudioBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - StudioBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - BathroomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - ReceptionBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - StudioBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - StudioBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - StudioBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - StudioBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Studio Hotel RoomBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - StudioBreakFree Directors Studios Hotel Adelaide - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08