or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments

72- 78 Brookes Street, Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, Australia 4006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Skyline Court Apartments
Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Studio Room Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Studio Room Kitchen Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Gym Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Gym Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Gym Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Resort Style Pool Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Resort Style Pool Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Resort Style Pool Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Outdoor BBQ Area Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Reception
Area: Fortitude Valley Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Gemma B. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Call before heading up.

-
5
Don't make requests through anything other than a phone call to them, they don't supply twin beds and depending on which staff member you get they'll charge you for a rollaway, asking for a second key will get you condescending comments from some of the staff members. On the flip side, if you get other people at the reception desk, things can be very easy. A bit of a gamble when it comes to customer service.
Anthony D. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Clean and close to the venue i was attending

Clean warm close to venue.
8.3
The only thing was the room was a little small compared to others of similar price. Otherwise it was suitable to my needs and budget.
Gordon F. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Budget stay in near the Fortitude Valley.

Affordable, apartments and pretty good size.
8.3
I arrived here a little bit early as I got back from my overseas trip and I couldn't check in as I was there around 9am, but the staff were apologetic and they were very polite and they checked me in around 10:30 am as they got my room ready. This hotel is very good value for AUD $100 a night and I had my own little verandah, big room and had my own washing machine and tumble dryer. It is located in Fortitude valley, near the new complexes with cafes and restaurants, and walking distances to the bars, nightclubs and Chinatown. It is about 500 metre walk to either Fortitude valley station or Bowen hills station. Good for business and families.
Stuart D. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Disappointing

None
4
Kelvin M. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, April 29, 2014
Refreshing stay

Clean, spacious and comfortable
7.7
Stayed here for 2 nights and found the place very clean and spacious with very attentive staff members. The hotel is conveniently located
Katherine C. Solo travelers China, March 17, 2014
Good service

Good service well design big room
8
Good service but no wifi in my room, only can search the internet in the lobby. The staffs were very friendly and fast check-in check-out.
Stefan G. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
Great spot!

Friendly, good location and clean
10
Great comfortable hotel!
Warren H. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
Good quality hotel at affordable rates

Location, clean and close to public transport
7.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel is clean and modern and the location is very good
Stuart D. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
Disappointing

Not applicable
4.3
Very uncomfortable. Room layout. Bedding was inferior. No room service. No breakfast amenities. For the pricing it should have been better
Mark J. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Excellent place to stay

Clean ,comfortable rooms ,friendly helpful staff , great location
9.3
Excellent stay , will certainly stay again and recommend to friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Studio RoomBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BedroomBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Studio Room KitchenBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - BathroomBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - BathroomBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - GymBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - GymBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - GymBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Resort Style PoolBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Resort Style PoolBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Resort Style PoolBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Outdoor BBQ AreaBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenBreakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A02