Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments

72- 78 Brookes Street, Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, Australia 4006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Skyline Court Apartments
Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Gym Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Gym Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Gym Breakfree Fortitude Valley Apartments Brisbane - Exterior and Pool
Area: Fortitude Valley Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (30)
Sort by:
Daniel F. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
close to valley. a little rotten but did the job

location, price, room size
5.3
We arrived and was told we were in a basement room. The room was small with no natural light We refused. We were then charged to upgrade to a room with a window, balcony and large bathroom. There was a hole in the wall and the aircon fan unit faced the door so we got blasted each time we went outside. The room was a good price and was a very quiet place. The shower was clean and worked well. I would say here again on my own. A bit embarrassed to bring a friend. They do not have Twin Bedding either.
Joe R. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
staff are great

staff, bed and location
9
Staff went the extra mile and the room was clean
John W. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
The charms of FortitudeValley

The proximity to the CBD,Valley rntertainment precint
7.7
Although this is a non-smoking property my room did smell of tobacco smoke, plus the ash tray hotel supplied on the balcony table was a bit of a give away,and open invitation to room occupants to indulge. The cleanliness of this property was way above my expectations, every ledge had been dusted, no pubes on bathroom floor
Lin W. Solo travelers China, January 5, 2015
room quite big and comfortable, location not ideal

big,big,friendly
7.7
big and comfortable room, just a little far from center
Rebecca O. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Great service

Service. Pool. Cleanliness
9.3
Perfect!!
Gemma B. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Call before heading up.

-
5
Don't make requests through anything other than a phone call to them, they don't supply twin beds and depending on which staff member you get they'll charge you for a rollaway, asking for a second key will get you condescending comments from some of the staff members. On the flip side, if you get other people at the reception desk, things can be very easy. A bit of a gamble when it comes to customer service.
Anthony D. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Clean and close to the venue i was attending

Clean warm close to venue.
8.3
The only thing was the room was a little small compared to others of similar price. Otherwise it was suitable to my needs and budget.
Gordon F. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Budget stay in near the Fortitude Valley.

Affordable, apartments and pretty good size.
8.3
I arrived here a little bit early as I got back from my overseas trip and I couldn't check in as I was there around 9am, but the staff were apologetic and they were very polite and they checked me in around 10:30 am as they got my room ready. This hotel is very good value for AUD $100 a night and I had my own little verandah, big room and had my own washing machine and tumble dryer. It is located in Fortitude valley, near the new complexes with cafes and restaurants, and walking distances to the bars, nightclubs and Chinatown. It is about 500 metre walk to either Fortitude valley station or Bowen hills station. Good for business and families.
Stuart D. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Disappointing

None
4
Kelvin M. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, April 29, 2014
Refreshing stay

Clean, spacious and comfortable
7.7
Stayed here for 2 nights and found the place very clean and spacious with very attentive staff members. The hotel is conveniently located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07