or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BreakFree Moroccan Resort

14 View Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moroccan Resort Apartments
BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Exterior BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Games Room BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Games Room BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Exterior BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Exterior BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Exterior
BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Billiards
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Ahmed H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Location, Beach,

Location, View and Comfortable
6.7
Best place to stay at Surfers Paradise. Value for money with great location and view.
Rosemarie M. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Location, great ocean views, ck
7.3
Lyle M. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, price and people
6.7
I was comfortable with the stay but had a few issues with air con .
Stephen W. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2014
Great

Pool,location
9
Will return
Glenys C. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Average.Older building. Units vary in quality

Great location. Good BBQ area. Good pools,spas,sauna,gym.
7
Very well located. This is a time share complex and as units are privately owned they vary in condition, fitout & facilities. In our unit only the air conditioner in the living room worked. The one in the bedroom was out of order and appeared to have been that way for some time.
Su J. Couples China, August 4, 2013
Excellent resort

Close ocean, easy to find it, nice room
8.3
The best hotel under budget but best value, close ocean view, shopping centre & nightlife.
Farooq L. Families with young children Pakistan, June 11, 2013
nice place to stay

comfort cleaness and big room
9
Julie O. Groups Australia, May 21, 2013
Great

presentation
7.7
Fantastic, loved it, will be going be next year, the weather was great, the staff were great
Jason B. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2013
Great location, great ocean views

Great views, great location, indoor and outdoor pools great for the kids
6.3
The room was quite large, nice views, close to everything, the only down side was the cleanliness of the room, as soon as we stepped off the lift we could smell vomit, the smell was so strong in our room it was digusting, then we found vomit on the curtains next to the lounge, this was highly disgusting, it ruined our stay.
Qingshuang G. Groups China, February 22, 2013
Great location n big rooms

big room . great location
10
Really good value and great location to everywhere. good services. big rooms. i will choose it again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold CoastBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Games RoomBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Games RoomBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBreakFree Moroccan Resort Gold Coast - Billiards


AS-AGWEB-3C05