Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BreakFree on George Hotel

653 George Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Reception Area BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Entrance and Exterior BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom Suite BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - One Bedroom Suite BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Studio Queen BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom Suite BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Studio Twin BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Studio Executive BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Studio BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 350 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Very Average

Going somewhere else
4
One night to long.
Report this review
Lekho M. Couples Pakistan, July 2, 2015
BreakFree on George Hotel
2.7
Bed
Report this review
Jane C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Poor

Location, location, location
4.7
Poor
Report this review
K A. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Comfortable stay with no wifi

Location,room size and cleaniness are superb
9
Good but need free WiFi. We have to communicate with our family in the evening but without WiFi it as a problem for us and my family were worried . If we need to pay for WiFi it should be unlimited . Thank you for your understanding
Report this review
Brian B. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2015
Inner City comfort

The Location, Cleanliness and comfort
9
I really enjoyed it. I have stayed many times already..
Report this review
Mohammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Great location!!!

The location very centre of Sydney. A lot of Halal food restaurant around. This include Chinese, Thai, Indian & Mediterranean food. A lot of souvenior shops nearby which includes Paddy's Market.
9.7
The best in Sydney. I would say this is the only place to stay in Sydney if you are looking for the best location with value for money if you are travelling with family.
Report this review
Kerry I. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Good Location

Location, great access to all kinds of transport, friendly Staff
6.7
Great location, access to train, bus & lite rail is all only minutes from the front door. Getting anywhere is very easy from this hotel. Rooms on the George Street side can be noisy through the night. Hotel very clean but wouldn't class as a four star
Report this review
Don M. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Break free stay

Good size room , clean and in a good position
9
Comfortable pleasant hotel. good value
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
Can't get much closer to Gearge st than this.

Location, value for money,location.
7.7
The room was slightly smaller than what i had anticipated , but never the less it was adequate, i liked that my window looked straight over george st, it was clean and comfortable, although the bed i must say was a little on the softside. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Janice G. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
great position and staff

staff, location, comfort of bed
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - EntranceBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Reception AreaBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Entrance and ExteriorBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom SuiteBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - One Bedroom SuiteBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Studio QueenBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom SuiteBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Studio TwinBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Studio ExecutiveBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - StudioBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsBreakFree on George Hotel Sydney - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05