Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Breeze Apartment

40A, Swarnadisi Place,Nawala, Nawala Area, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 58 reviews

43 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Leshan B. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2015
Very good only if you get the suite

Location was good and the staff are helpful
7
I had initially booked a single room which was not very good at all. It was not clean and could do with a refurbishment. The room had no hot water and after complaining I was moved to one of the suites. The suite was lovely, very clean and spacious. If deciding to stay here you should book the suite only as the single room is not very good at all. Overall it was a good stay.
Report this review
Hiroshi Y. Couples Japan, July 22, 2014
for a frequent travelers

spaceours
6
Report this review
Syed M. Business travelers Pakistan, December 18, 2013
very bad

nothing
2.7
these appartments are located in a narrow/broken/dark road located in a far away residence are. my local taxi driver had to search for it for almost an hour to finaly find it away. no kitchen/resturant is present in the appartment. i was told that even breakfast is also not avaliable in the appartments. i just spent one night and left the appartments the very next day though i had paid for 3-nights but even then i just ran away from there. staff was very arrogant and never wanted to extend any service to some one coming after a 10 hours long flight ........
Report this review
Ahmad N. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
comfortable in quiet surrounding

quiet surrounding, big living room and good internet/wifi service
7.3
comfortable with quiet surrounding. the apartment is quite far from the city though and inadequate sign in getting to the apartment, let alone looking for it at rainy night. the apartment and rooms are good despite slow room service. need to ask for clean up.
Report this review
Wasantha P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 12, 2013
Relaxing experience with few team mates

staff, location and comfortableness
8.7
Excellent and I am planning to come back again. The place was not fully commercialized and privacy was excellent. The room size was enough and recommend for conduct a party as well. I will fully recommend this place to anyone and planning to come back again in near future.
Report this review
Hussain M. Families with young children Maldives, September 6, 2013
The place was really quite.

Cleanliness , Quite area , large rooms
8
The stay was really comfortable , rooms was big , clean and area was really quite. Even though it was bit inside from the main roads. Once you get to know the area its really easy to come and go. And the staffs are really help full , Rohan & his assistant. Will definitely stay here next time as well. Thanks
Report this review
Rangi F. Couples Sri Lanka, August 12, 2013
beautiful comfortable studio

modern, clean and comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Anoli R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 10, 2013
Good value for money and attentive staff

Comfortable rooms, value for money, large appartments
7
Stay was very comfortable and good value for money. Would recommended for families with kids as well as business travellers.
Report this review
Sridharan V. Couples Sri Lanka, August 4, 2013
Quiet and peaceful weekend

Quiet, Clean and friendly staff
8
We had a peaceful, quiet and lovely weekend. The hotel staff and the owner is very friendly and welcoming :) We had a great time staying in breeze apartments.
Report this review
Toshiaki S. Solo travelers Japan, July 6, 2013
Splendid experience

Good staff, good view, clean
9.3
I stayed at Breeze Apartment only for a night, however, I really had nice time there. Rohan (the staff) was really nice to me, and he was always helpful. He arranged a "meter" tuk tuk for me so that I would not get into trouble with the tuk tuk driver about the price. If I have any chance to revisit Sri Lanka again, I will definitely choose Breeze Apartment for my accommodation in Colombo. Thank you for everything, Rohan.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 43 reviews Next page
Breeze Apartment Colombo - Studio Apartment InteriorBreeze Apartment Colombo - Studio Apartment Bed Room Breeze Apartment Colombo - Studio ApartmentBreeze Apartment Colombo - Studio Apartment Bed Room Breeze Apartment Colombo - Studio Apartment Bed Room Breeze Apartment Colombo - Studio Apartment Bed RoomBreeze Apartment Colombo - 2 Bedroom Apartment Master BedroomBreeze Apartment Colombo - Master Bedroom InteriorBreeze Apartment Colombo - Suite RoomBreeze Apartment Colombo - 3 Bed Room Apartment InteriorBreeze Apartment Colombo - 1 Bedroom Apartment interiorBreeze Apartment Colombo - Suite RoomBreeze Apartment Colombo - 3 Bedroom Apartment Twin BedsBreeze Apartment Colombo - 2 bedroom ApartmentBreeze Apartment Colombo - 3 Bedroom Apartment Master bedroomBreeze Apartment Colombo - 3 Bedroom Apartment InteriorBreeze Apartment Colombo - 1 Bedroom Apartment interiorBreeze Apartment Colombo - 2 Bedroom Apartment interiorBreeze Apartment Colombo - 3 Bedroom Apartment InteriorBreeze Apartment Colombo - 1 Bedroom Apartment Sitting & Dinning AreaBreeze Apartment Colombo - 2 Bedroom Sitting & Dinning AreaBreeze Apartment Colombo - 1 Bedroom Apartment InteriorBreeze Apartment Colombo - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment FacilityBreeze Apartment Colombo - Studio Apartment Living AreaBreeze Apartment Colombo - Studio Apartment Living AreaBreeze Apartment Colombo - Apartment InteriorBreeze Apartment Colombo - Apartment Dining AreaBreeze Apartment Colombo - Apartment Dining AreaBreeze Apartment Colombo - Apartment Living AreaBreeze Apartment Colombo - Apartment KitchenBreeze Apartment Colombo - Apartment KitchenBreeze Apartment Colombo - Apartment Dining AreaBreeze Apartment Colombo - Apartment BathroomBreeze Apartment Colombo - Apartment BathroomBreeze Apartment Colombo - Apartment BathroomBreeze Apartment Colombo - Hotel Exterior Breeze Apartment Colombo - ExteriorBreeze Apartment Colombo - Studio Apartment ViewBreeze Apartment Colombo - ViewBreeze Apartment Colombo - Roof topBreeze Apartment Colombo - Night viewBreeze Apartment Colombo - Night ViewBreeze Apartment Colombo - Night ViewBreeze Apartment Colombo - 3 Bed Room Apartment ViewBreeze Apartment Colombo - Studio Apartment View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02