or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin

69 Gongchang Street, Daoli, Harbin, China 150010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Guest Room Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Pub/Lounge Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Guest Room Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Suite Room Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Guest Room Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Buffet Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Suite Room Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Suite Room Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Interior Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Guest Room Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Lobby Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Restaurant Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Suite Room
Area: Daoli Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Mitchell B. Couples New Zealand, February 4, 2014
Warm clean hotel

Good heating, helpful staff, central location
7
Fine, Central St is just 5-10min walk away. Hotel is clean and well insulated. Staff can help order taxi, and offer dining advice
Kuotso C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 3, 2014
Confortable. Clean.

Near to Central street and train station. confortable. clean
8
Karenne K. Groups New Zealand, January 19, 2014
walking distance to central city

quiet, relaxed, convenient
7.7
Bremen is an older style hotel yet is clean and comfortable to stay at. Although the room was a little hot opening the window soon brings it to a good temperature and the bed is relatively comfortable. Also the shower was great after being out in the very cold temperatures. There was no fuss made about things and the staff were friendly and helpful. It is in a good location and the city attractions can be walked to. It takes about half walk down the tourist lane to get to the river attractions. Overall a good experience.
Imelda W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
not value for money

centrally located
5.3
The room is big but not very clean.The staffs were not friendly. Wifi could not work inside the room.Not value for money.
Neil L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
Expensive, needless luxury, excitingly cold city

Tub in the bathroom, nice shower, high speed internet
6.3
Plane was late, so my scheduled 2 night stay turned into only one night, although bill was not adjusted accordingly. Staff could have made some kind of adjustment but they didn't. Harbin temperature was -22degrees C, extremely cold but thrilling experience. Warmth of room was well received! Breakfast was good but was not included in my bill so it was expensive. I located the high speed internet cable shortly before I left - would have been better stay if I had known about it earlier. Tub in bathroom - unusual for China. Bed was much too high off the ground so it was uncomfortable to sit on. The bed itself was comfortable, but why it needs to be so high I don't understand. I'm not a luxury person, so this type of room is unnecessary for me. Long walk in the exciting but bitter cold to Zhaolin Park, about one mile, was for photography purposes. Ice sculptures were outstanding. As cold as it was, it was a great experience being in Harbin in the winter.
Nicholas N. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable, nice room with a big window

Room, service and location
9
It was good. I was not given the room I booked so they quickly sorted out the problem. The staff were great.
Goh L. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2014
Nice and spacious clean room

near major attraction by walking distance
9.7
Goh L. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2014
clean room, nice environment, friendly staffs

helpful staffs, clean room, nice lobby
9
Goh L. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2014
nice environment, clean room, new decor

helpful staffs, nice decor and bathroom
9.7
very good impressive room, nice and attentive staffs. wifi in the room have some problem.
Goh L. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
nice and friendly staffs, good surrounding

clean room, nice staffs and wifi free in room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bremen Holiday Hotel Harbin HarbinBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Guest RoomBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Pub/LoungeBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Guest RoomBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Suite RoomBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Guest RoomBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - BuffetBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Suite RoomBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Suite RoomBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - InteriorBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Guest RoomBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - LobbyBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - RestaurantBremen Holiday Hotel Harbin Harbin - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03