Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brentwood Hotel

16-20 Kemp Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington Airport, Wellington, New Zealand 6022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Lobby Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Restaurant Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Hotel Entrance Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Airport Shuttle Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Dinner at Aqua Bistro & Bar Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Hotel Entrance Night Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bar Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Restaurant & Bar Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bar Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room
Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Surroundings
Area: Wellington Airport Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
76 reviews

74 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Lenita F. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2015
Okay place

Proximity to airport.
6
The person at front desk when we checked in was extremely rude and not helpful at all. I would not stay here again.
Report this review
Ann F. Business travelers New Zealand, December 11, 2015
My stay

Front desk assistance, proximity to airport, free airport shuttle
7.3
Brief stay and received good service
Report this review
Dennis A. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2015
Early Flights!

Location close to Wellington Airport. Very early morning shuttle service. Availability of long-term parking
10
Was just an overnight before an early international flight out of Wellington. Very good helpful and friendly staff. Took the shuttle to the airport at 0410! Left the car for 10 days. Great Service!
Report this review
Colin S. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2015
Brentwood Hotel - Hidden in Wellington

Swimming Pool. Former Haven for Rolling Stone, Parking Space
6.7
Counter Staff wasn't very friendly while serving. The place is in need of some renovations as the furniture I sat on, was very ichy on the skin afterwards. Nice Stopover to other parts of New Zealand.
Report this review
Marsha A. Business travelers New Zealand, October 20, 2015
Short business stay

Location
7.3
Was lovely
Report this review
Paul J. Couples New Zealand, October 15, 2015
It was great

Service clean friendly
10
Love the outstanding service
Report this review
Bernard P. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2015
Unfortunatly for me the hotel was overrated

Location, Restuarant, Karen the receptioist
6.7
Although the location was good, and the receptionist Karen was a pleasure to talk to we were disappointed with the hotel. In particular the heating in our room was not controllable by us, the shower rose was very small and the flow of water was inconsistent, the shower basin too small, no toilet brush by the toilet, the car parking was very badly managed, infact we had to park our car in the street not one night but two nights, our room was very noisy in the early hours of the morning sound of furniture being dragged and doors being slammed.
Report this review
Marcus H. Business travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2015
So convenient it ridiculous!!!

The beds, the location and transport to the airport and the open fire as you walk into reception :)
9
Brilliant - always stay here when I have to fly out of Wellington.
Report this review
Hwee L. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2015
Friendly & helpful

Near to public buses, shuttle service to airport, big room
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was flexible when we had to push out our arrival.
Report this review
Joan D. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2015
Brentwood

Proximity to the airport, frontline staff, comfort of the room
7.7
Comfortable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 74 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Hotel EntranceBrentwood Hotel Wellington - LobbyBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua RestaurantBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Hotel EntranceBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Airport ShuttleBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Dinner at Aqua Bistro & BarBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Hotel Entrance NightBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BarBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Restaurant & BarBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BarBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04