Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brentwood Hotel

16-20 Kemp Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington Airport, Wellington, New Zealand 6022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Lobby Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Restaurant Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Hotel Entrance Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Airport Shuttle Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming Pool Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Dinner at Aqua Bistro & Bar Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Hotel Entrance Night Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bar Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Restaurant & Bar Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Bar Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room
Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Surroundings
Area: Wellington Airport Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 65 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Barry K. Business travelers New Zealand, July 21, 2015
1 night stay

Service, Situation, Courtesy
8.7
Overall, very good experience, the Shuttle being available so early in the morning made it very worth while, evening meal was great and pricing reasonable. Hotel showing its age in the bedroom areas but it is no spring chicken!. Room was very warm, clean, good hot water supply. Very courteous staff even at 4 am!.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2015
Just somewhere to stay

Handy to the airport
7.7
It was good. Staff was friendly. Food was good. Room was fine. Parting was not the best
Report this review
Richard G. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2015
fab Stay

Location. friendliness , Price
10
Great room. Excellent staff. Pick up from airport really quick. Will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Vanessa T. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Flying out of Wellington?

Location, location, drop off.
8
The best thing about this hotel is the service for the airport. We stayed to allow us to leave our car at the hotel whilst in Sydney for 4 days. Our car was in one piece when we returned. We were taken by minibus to and from the airport (returned at midnight). This is fantastic service for the price of a one night stay.
Report this review
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
short stay at Brentwood

Food Beds staff
8
I had a short stay at Brentwoods before catching a flight to Melbourne. 1 night i found the hotel quite good. We had a meal in the restaurant it was very nice. The room had 2 queen beds which suited my brother and i well. The beds wernt ordinary hotel beds they were very comfortable with nice soft pillows. The staff were friendly n cheerful and of great help. Thanks Brentwoods
Report this review
Sophie M. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2015
Convenient for the airport

Location, Location, Location,
8
Report this review
Alison M. Families with older children Australia, April 3, 2015
Excellent value for money

The hotel employees were terrific, the room was spacious and comfortable
8.7
Comfortable, easy with airport shuttle, great value for money
Report this review
Carol G. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2015
Very good

The comfort of the beds. Staff very good and polite and helpful
8.7
We never had a meal as we were attending a wedding, but were very happy with our stay.
Report this review
Beata T. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Nothing special

Free transfer to the airport, pool, close to a beach
7
Nothing special. We were given a handicapped room even though we did nt request it. Scratched walls and doorway, probably from wheelchairs. Outdated decor, you can hear other hotel guests through the walls, people walking upstairs and noise all around by the street. We did not get a very good night sleep because of the noise. Public transportation to the city can take about 30 mi with waiting for the buses and traffic. Next time we will stay downtown- too far from everything. Overall ok but not great
Report this review
Anthony L. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, location close to the airport, conference facilities
8
The Brentwood is reasonably close to Wellington airport. The hotel is a little tired but the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The food is excellent and the conference facilities very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brentwood Hotel Wellington - Hotel EntranceBrentwood Hotel Wellington - LobbyBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua RestaurantBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Hotel EntranceBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Airport ShuttleBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Swimming PoolBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Dinner at Aqua Bistro & BarBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Hotel Entrance NightBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BarBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Aqua Restaurant & BarBrentwood Hotel Wellington - BarBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomBrentwood Hotel Wellington - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01